Dergaon Kamal Dowerah College Assam

 ESTD 1962
 Public University
 NAAC Rating - B

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

ANKURJYOTI SARMAH BSc Student

Overview 5/5

It's one of the best college in Golaghat district and it really has a good infrastructure along with experienced and friendly professors.
Admission

A test is a conduct by the college to get admission in the different major courses
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

T
Toshan Maitin

2 years ago

AM College is one of the colleges linked with Magadh University, Gaya. It provides a number of courses such as BBM, BCA, BSc, etc. But very, unfortunately, it is to inform every concerned people of the city, this college is full of frauds. From the cash counter to the
U
Utam Kumar

2 years ago

The subject was Bsc Mathematics and this college is affilaited with the Magadha University and I have given the entrance exam of the University and I have studied on the government scholarship and in 2017 I have passed out.
P
Pawan Kumar

1 year ago

The education is best here and the teachers are also there to take our classes regularly and for practicals, teachers come from Patna especially.
M
MD SHAMSHER Alan

2 years ago

College Overview - The college is Darbhanga and the college is affiliated with Lalit Narain Mithila University and right now I am pursuing this course. Education - It is very good here in college. Admission - The admission was done here on the 12th basis means no en
S
Shyam Kumar Sharma

3 years ago

I have passed out from this college 3 and a half years back in year 2014 and i have best experience about this college with me and that is what i like the most in my life at that time my annual fees was Rs 10,000 PA and the scholarship facilities are there only for SC/S
V
Vikas Kumar Jha

2 years ago

My degree was mathematics honors and the college was affiliated with the Lalit Narain Mithila University of Darbhanga and the college is also there and there is a merit result by which the admission is done.
S
Shubham Kumar

2 years ago

Catalyst Institute of Management and Advance Global Excellence is a college located in Patna and It is affiliated to Magadh University and last year means in 2017 I have completed my graduation from here. The annual fee for the course is rs 1.50 lac PA and because thi
A
Aradhana

2 years ago

Situated in Patna, Bihar admission to the BBA courses is through 12th class scores. The teachers are knowledgeable and some good job offers are also provided in the campus. There is a canteen in the college that serves good food but the area of the canteen is really sma
A
ABHISHEK RANJAN

3 years ago

In first year college has everything great like faculty, extra curricular activities but in second and third year everything starts getting poor.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query