Department of Pharmaceutical Technology - Jadavpur University, Kolkata - ReviewsKolkata , West Bengal

  •   ESTD 1963
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
M
1 year ago

Manisha Agarwal BCom Student

UG University 5/5

This is a government institution in the city and this university has a very big campus and also there are so many facilities are present in the college and the course of mine ended in the year 2016.
PLACEMENT

There are no placements in this course
Faculty 4/5

The faculties of the college are well educated and also they are Doctorate degree holders
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Saurav

1 year ago

After completing MBBS i have taken admission in MS course in this college and my annual fees is Rs 1.24 lac PA and for taking admission in this college one has to clear NEET Exam and only after that you can come to college. I had great experience in this college.
V
Vignesh

3 years ago

It is a lovable campus.It gives me friends and lots of enjoyment.
A
Akash Kanna

1 year ago

Very good in admission process And also nice infrastructure.
A
Ahmad Khurshid

1 year ago

Overview- the college is affiliated with the Maulana Abul Kalam Azad University of Technology and the college admissions are done on the 12th result and minimum required is 60% marking and education is good and students get passed every time and the teachers, faculties,
S
Sam

2 years ago

NYC college as compare to other college in Kolkata good study environment ....NYC teacher ... but problem is teacher doesn't gv much tym toh their student ... I got admissions through lateral entry .. after completing diploma engineering their student ... I got admissio
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Pros *Great Infrastructure *Placement *U will enjoy ur college life *Become Autonomous ,going to become deemed university in coming years Cons *Little bit of active politics *If ur teacher hates u ,god can only help u * Get itself enrolled in carrer guidance
S
Sandip Kumbhakar

2 years ago

when I passed my joint exam with 7000+ rank , I had a hell lot of choices in front of me. Don't know where to go? That time I chose AEC. I am not saying it's the world's best college but if you have qualities you will surely shine.I have spent my four years. The labs ar
S
Santanu Mukhopadhyay

2 years ago

The college is good enough. In 2017 in EE Dept almost 20+ companies came for recruitment and still coming. Comparing other colleges nearby, asansol Engineering college is one of the best option any one can get. ECE and CSE departments are known for campus drive. Because
B
Binay Kumar

2 years ago

in my first day iam soo excited to join the class .but when I go in college I see there ragging was done there so I was soo worried but bur few day all things get ok.iam I doo full enjoyment with our study .new friends contact with me.my college is very good college
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00