Department of Law University of Pune, Pune Pune , Maharashtra

 ESTD 1965
 Public University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
C
1 year ago

Col VP Karad Retd LLM Student

Overview 4/5

In the year 2005 I have passed out the masters of labor law from here and I am also doing LLB from here right now and the education was best here and Pune University is best for the students and they will give you every assistance for the course.
Faculty 4/5

My faculties were doctorates and very supportive.
Admission

On my bachelor degree result.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 HOSTEL
C
1 year ago

Col VP Karad Retd LLB Student

Overview 4/5

I have also done masters of labor law from here as well and I have passed out the MHCET Entrance examination for the admission and the college faculties were very supportive towards the students and one will learn a lot from them.
Faculty 4/5

My faculties were very supportive and very well known for there best envoirenment to study.
Admission

MHCET Entrance examination.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Balaji Law College, Pune

Pune, Maharashtra

S
Shikha Kumari

2 years ago

Overall experience is very good here in the college and there is a 75% attendance strict criteria which are mandatory and they conduct guest lectures and seminars on day to day basis for the overall education and development of the students and timings of the college is
T
Tambe

3 years ago

Best college which has low fees and well trained teaching staff, which makes every students life easy.
A
Anant Sourav

2 years ago

Nice college with great potential. Although crowed new some enovative thoughts form there zenth
S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

2 years ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

2 years ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.
A
Abhishek Tripathi

2 years ago

It is good college to study in. The infrastructure of the college is good but the main disadvantage of studying here is that one cannot enjoy the perks of having the nearby shops etc as there are none. There are no shops outside the college. The students need to go far
R
Rajmane Aakash Ashok

2 years ago

Firstly college is Very Good In all the aspects but its Main draw back is its admission procedure they will invite you like a relatives for first year after that they are going to show colurs of their rotine.Jspm Is having good classrooms ,clean campus ,educational envi
G
Ganesh Sunil Sagare

2 years ago

Right now I am in the 3rd and Final year of the course because MCA is a 3 years course and I have given One entrance test and the annual fee of mine was Rs 60,000 because I am from the OBC quota but as far as this college is a concern so this college Needs improvement b
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query