Department of Law University of Mysore, Mysore - ReviewsMysore , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 1973
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
G
1 year ago

GIRISHA N S  Student

Overview 4/5

Placemets are not there no.1 university in state education is best lot to learn
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Alliance School of Law, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

V
Vibhuti Vk

1 year ago

My course name was BBA.LLB and the college were under Karnataka university and the fee of the course was Rs 2 lac per year and the hostel fee is charged extra which I think was 80,000 rs per year depends on what kind of room you take the single, double or triple bed.
D
DILIP

1 year ago

This place is great to study if anybody wants to pursue this is the place to study I recommend Alliance university for law program
A
Abhijeet Kumar

2 years ago

Alliance school of law is the best law college, the teachers are very good. The course structure is good.
G
GOVINDE GOWDA H R

3 years ago

Nice college ..With good education!!!And also with good atmosphere..Well with hills and was also nice to be a part our college..So precious moments I had spent ..In my lifenahsggsgsjk laljsbshsks ksksbvddjl shsksksbvs sjskdhdvjsj jsjsbgsg sksjshv shshehd hshshhsb sklslj
A
Akash Mandal

3 years ago

Lots of highs and lows, probably too many to mention in here. You need to experience stuff like these. Live it ! You will get a lot of opportunities to express yourself mostly in state level. So, brace yourself for that. Grab every such opportunity, which goes without

4 years ago

Very attractive campus of around 36acre.... hostel, canteens, play ground, ampi theater, auditorium hall of 600 capacity, chilling spots..... library building includes group study area, individual cabins, reffrence section, digital library, xerox shop, etc...... involve
D
Darpan

3 years ago

Overall its a good college. Pros: ->the faculty is decent (*at least when the mechanical department is being considered ) ->Most of the departments have accreditation by NABH (not sure), which is renewed every 3 years ->everything is available inside or near the
S
Simran M

3 years ago

Department of Commerce has played a very essential role to build me into what I am today and gave me an idea as to how business really perform in the real world. It provided us great exposure through letting us participate into various intercollegiate competitions, taki
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Amazing place. I had the time of my life there! :) There is a whole spectrum of people there and the best part is you become friends with every one of them. Manipal is surrounded with many beautiful places that one can go to on the weekend and stuff. I recommend the
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00