Department of Law University of Mumbai, Mumbai - Reviews Mumbai , Maharashtra

 ESTD 1959
 Public College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

4 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
J
3 years ago

Juili Avinash Joshi LLB Student

Overview 3/5

MU is one of the best and prestigious universities in the city and their education means a lot for all of the students and there is practical education which is provided to the students.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have passed out MHCET Entrance test for the admission.

R
3 years ago

RAJANISH KUMAR Integrated Law Student

Overview 5/5

My course name is BBA.LLB and One has to clear the entrance examination which is MHCET examination but you have scored at least 70 above for taking admission and students who are from Maharashtra and from the reserved they have to pay Rs 15000 if they are not in any above so they have to pay Rs 50,000 as fee and teachers are well good and right now I am doing an internship. For the 5 years Integrated law course this is a great choice for the students.
K
3 years ago

Krishna LLB Student

Overview 4/5

I have left the course after 3 semesters and the reason was that I was shifted to Pune city and right now I am looking for the chance to complete rest 3 semesters and the education in the University is best and that is why I have also done my UG and PG From the same university.
Admission

Admission Criteria: That time entrance examinations in the university.

G
4 years ago

Gagan LLM Student

A College worth Joining!! 4/5

Mumbai University has good reputation all over india, department of law is good in providing good education..
Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

3 years ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

3 years ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

3 years ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.
A
Alfan Pathan

6 months ago

Its good. Really good. Faculty is good. Curriculum good. Activities except studies good. Overall an awesome college.Not much pressure and a lot of things to do besides studying. Faculties are good and they pay attention to each and every student. The curriculum is also
T
TANVI PANCHAL

6 months ago

Best engineering college with great teachers and amazing infrastructure/ campus . kj Somaiya has the best placements record as compared to the other colleges in Mumbai. $No dislikes as this is the best college for me and that is the reason i am here . there are very
P
Parth Matalia

6 months ago

Online lectures as well as online exams are the best along with extremely helpful and easy going faculty. Cons-Very tight deadlines aren't the most friendly things in the life of a student.Some of the faculty are a little wonky as well
M
Mohd Kashif Khan

3 years ago

it an average collage. The infrastructure is not very good n the community I am active in my church Youth Group. As a high school sophomore, I was our church's representative to the Diocesan Youth Fellowship. I helped organize youth group events, the largest being "The
A
Anonymous

5 years ago

My college is basically combined campus college having numerous study levels, of which I am the part of Degree college.
A
Abishala

4 years ago

This college gives good qaulity education to the students. Teachers are amazing here. They are very helpful.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.