Department of Law University of Mumbai, Mumbai - ReviewsMumbai , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1959
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
R
1 year ago

RAJANISH KUMAR Integrated Law Student

Overview 5/5

My course name is BBA.LLB and One has to clear the entrance examination which is MHCET examination but you have scored at least 70 above for taking admission and students who are from Maharashtra and from the reserved they have to pay Rs 15000 if they are not in any above so they have to pay Rs 50,000 as fee and teachers are well good and right now I am doing an internship. For the 5 years Integrated law course this is a great choice for the students.
K
1 year ago

Krishna LLB Student

Overview 4/5

I have left the course after 3 semesters and the reason was that I was shifted to Pune city and right now I am looking for the chance to complete rest 3 semesters and the education in the University is best and that is why I have also done my UG and PG From the same university.
Admission

Admission Criteria: That time entrance examinations in the university.

J
1 year ago

Juili Avinash Joshi LLB Student

Overview 3/5

MU is one of the best and prestigious universities in the city and their education means a lot for all of the students and there is practical education which is provided to the students.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have passed out MHCET Entrance test for the admission.

G
2 years ago

Gagan LLM Student

A College worth Joining!! 4/5

Mumbai University has good reputation all over india, department of law is good in providing good education..
Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
VAIBHAV GUPTA

2 years ago

University has well equipped labs, libraries, computer labs and other necessary facilities.It is good for engineering studies. College management is little strict, has a strict attendance policy.
S
Shubham Bhardwaj

2 years ago

DR. RISHIKANT SIDDHARTHA MAHAVIDYALAYA is one of the college which provides both UG and PG courses. facilities like library, canteen , wifi all is provided to students.

Dayanand College of Law, Latur

Latur, Maharashtra

S
Shital Balaji Chitte

2 years ago

My course is different but the college is same I have also done graduation from the same college and like all other colleges of the state this college also accepts MHCET Entrance examination and this is my 2nd year of this 3 years course and this college is affiliated w
G
Gajanan Jadhav

2 years ago

Best teaching and extra knowledge about surroundings.
S
SUSHIL WALCHAND DHANDORE

2 years ago

Every college have pros and cons but this college have good sides more than the bad one's and I have completed my diploma in law from this college with the annual fees of Rs 73,000 PA and i am still satisfies with my decision
M
Mayur Ghuge

2 years ago

This college is in Wadala, Mumbai and one can take admission here on Maharashtra CET exam and the college is affiliated with the Mumbai University and this college was 5th in the counseling list of the university.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

it is a good college but the student surrounding is not good and I am from sc caste And I paid Rs 14-15 thousand per year to the college
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00