Department of Law University of Mumbai, Mumbai - ReviewsMumbai , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1959
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
K
2 months ago

Krishna LLB Student

Overview 4/5

I have left the course after 3 semesters and the reason was that I was shifted to Pune city and right now I am looking for the chance to complete rest 3 semesters and the education in the University is best and that is why I have also done my UG and PG From the same university.
Admission

Admission Criteria: That time entrance examinations in the university.

J
1 month ago

Juili Avinash Joshi LLB Student

Overview 3/5

MU is one of the best and prestigious universities in the city and their education means a lot for all of the students and there is practical education which is provided to the students.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have passed out MHCET Entrance test for the admission.

G
1 year ago

Gagan LLM Student

A College worth Joining!! 4/5

Mumbai University has good reputation all over india, department of law is good in providing good education..
Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
VAIBHAV GUPTA

1 year ago

University has well equipped labs, libraries, computer labs and other necessary facilities.It is good for engineering studies. College management is little strict, has a strict attendance policy.
S
Shubham Bhardwaj

10 months ago

DR. RISHIKANT SIDDHARTHA MAHAVIDYALAYA is one of the college which provides both UG and PG courses. facilities like library, canteen , wifi all is provided to students.
S
SUSHIL WALCHAND DHANDORE

1 year ago

Every college have pros and cons but this college have good sides more than the bad one's and I have completed my diploma in law from this college with the annual fees of Rs 73,000 PA and i am still satisfies with my decision
M
Mayur Ghuge

8 months ago

This college is in Wadala, Mumbai and one can take admission here on Maharashtra CET exam and the college is affiliated with the Mumbai University and this college was 5th in the counseling list of the university.
A
Anonymous

8 months ago

it is a good college but the student surrounding is not good and I am from sc caste And I paid Rs 14-15 thousand per year to the college
P
Pratiksha Panchakshari

7 months ago

The course of mine was a diploma in taxation law and the entrance exam doesn't there and It was 2 years course but left this course in a year between due to my marriage and because I left this college in between so cannot give a rating
S
Sukhveer Kaur

3 months ago

I have given the MHCET Entrance examination and the education is good and the lectures are regular and moot courts, GD's, trials happen here and the teachers are all well and they support as well and it is 95% best college.
S
Surbhi Dilip Mutha

4 months ago

The course was Diploma in taxation law and there was direct admission in the college and the education is very good but I have attended fewer classes due to regular up down issues and this college is under Pune University.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00