Department of Law- University of Kashmir, Srinagar - ReviewsSrinagar , Jammu & Kashmir

  •   ESTD 1973
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Saqib  Student

Overview 4/5

Better than the private colleges of state. The staff is good and laboratory facilities are good campus is large
Admission

Moderate score in JEE mains
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

KC Law College, Jammu

Jammu, Jammu & Kashmir

R
Rahul Parihar

2 years ago

KC law college give you an opportunity to study on very low tuition fees and its very beautiful college. Jammu city is one of the best place if you are a traveller hope you enjoy here and one of the valid reason i choosed this college. And as about studies it gives you
R
Rameshwar Singh Thakur

1 year ago

College is without campus... teachers have no knowledge...there is no control of principal...he too smoke in college all the time...no Court visit or any other extra activity to enhance the exposure of students..even the canteen is in more than worst condition
Z
Zee Shan

1 year ago

The education is best here and there are many practical session out here and the college send us to many courts in Jammu and this is my 3 years law course.

Sinhgad Law College, Pune

Pune, Maharashtra

B
BHAGYASHREE RASHINKAR

1 year ago

I have cleared state level MHCET entrance examination for securing my admission but the national level CLAT result is also acceptable here so you can clear any and the education is good in the college and there is a totally practical approach in the college.
D
Drishti Nayan

2 years ago

A good college with best faculty ... But still you have to take the opportunity to get the best from teachers.
A
Abhishek Singh Bhadouriya

2 years ago

Whether you are just entering your first year of college or finishing it up, congrats. You've started a journey of a lifetime! College is a time of many mixed emotions and brand new adventures. For incoming students, college can be intimidating—you’re living somewhe
A
Anirudh Sujoria

2 years ago

This University only gives the Law courses and my Integrated law course was also one of that my course was BA.LLB and that was a 5 years course and at my time the annual fee of the course was Rs 5 Lacs for 5 years and like my LLM I have given the CLAT examination result
A
Anirudh Sujoria

2 years ago

This Institution Hidayatullah National Law University is an autonomous law university in New Raipur city and for taking admission here I have given the CLAT examination in which the score of mine was 64.5 out of 150 and this was a one year course and the annual fee of t
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00