Department of Law- University of Kashmir, Srinagar Srinagar , Jammu & Kashmir

 ESTD 1973
 Public University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Saqib  Student

Overview 4/5

Better than the private colleges of state. The staff is good and laboratory facilities are good campus is large
Admission

Moderate score in JEE mains
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

GGM Science College, Jammu

Jammu, Jammu & Kashmir

P
Pranav Gupta

2 years ago

You can take admission through 12th % just need to score 65+% then simply go ahead. Sc college is good for the graduation courses
V
Vivek Sharma

2 years ago

Awesome collage to reach at high ranks . Just a nice collage
A
Aamir Rahim

4 years ago

Highs: -Campus location outside city. -Good faculty. -Good infrastructure. -Hostel facility available. -Good learning environment. -Transport facility available. -Good first hand experience of field work. Lows: -Course not completed on time due to negligence
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Very good faculty Serene atmosphere As it is on a karewa therefore far from madding crowd Pollution free Thick plantation Almond and apple trees
A
Aabid B.tec

2 years ago

I simply would Say that SSM college is best , doing best and will remain best forever..Proud to be a SSM student ..
M
Madhu Bala

2 years ago

Best college of commerce in j&k.The infrastructure is well & it is middle in city of Jammu where everyone reached easily.The admission process is though entrance examination & only meritorious students got admission based on their performance.
K
Khushi Gupta

2 years ago

It was just amazing college,proper time table,proper lectures are here.teachers are very helpful,they are always talk very politely
V
Varun Singh

2 years ago

I have had a great journey so far in my college. I learn many lessons of life in this journey. I Work very hard in my studies.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query