Department of Law University of Jammu, Jammu - Reviews Jammu , Jammu & Kashmir

 ESTD 1969
 Public College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Rating

By Course

Student Reviews
K
3 years ago

Kartik Dutt LLB Student

Overview 4/5

Department of Law take only those candidates as their students who clear the entrance examination of the University and I have chosen this University because I have also done my graduation from this same University and also because I am a local and this is my 2nd year and till now we have faced no Issues with my law education in this college.
Faculty 4/5

Some of them were LLM passout's some are Ph.D's.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS

Similar Colleges Reviews

GGM Science College, Jammu

Jammu, Jammu & Kashmir

P
Pranav Gupta

3 years ago

You can take admission through 12th % just need to score 65+% then simply go ahead. Sc college is good for the graduation courses
V
Vivek Sharma

3 years ago

Awesome collage to reach at high ranks . Just a nice collage
A
Aamir Rahim

5 years ago

Highs: -Campus location outside city. -Good faculty. -Good infrastructure. -Hostel facility available. -Good learning environment. -Transport facility available. -Good first hand experience of field work. Lows: -Course not completed on time due to negligence
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Very good faculty Serene atmosphere As it is on a karewa therefore far from madding crowd Pollution free Thick plantation Almond and apple trees
A
Aabid B.tec

3 years ago

I simply would Say that SSM college is best , doing best and will remain best forever..Proud to be a SSM student ..

Govt MAM College, Jammu

Jammu, Jammu & Kashmir

S
Saleem Chowdhary

3 years ago

One of the colleges that gives you uncountable number of opportunities to prove and develop your skills. Very professional and abide by the rules. The classrooms are just perfect. Infrastructure is good. It only lacks of bigger washrooms but trust me everything else is
P
Pankaj Sharma

3 years ago

One of most interesting stages in life that gives you an opportunity to explore is college life. this golden period better equips for all the challenges you will face in life and creates a strong foundation. My experience has taught me life is unpredictable.
T
Tanveer Wani

3 years ago

The college largely caters to the need of the Students Studying various Subjects of Arts but recently science and management courses including BCA, BBA have been introduced. Post graduate Courses in the subject of mathematics were started in the year 2003.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.