Department of Law University of Jammu, Jammu - ReviewsJammu , Jammu & Kashmir

  •   ESTD 1969
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
K
1 year ago

Kartik Dutt LLB Student

Overview 4/5

Department of Law take only those candidates as their students who clear the entrance examination of the University and I have chosen this University because I have also done my graduation from this same University and also because I am a local and this is my 2nd year and till now we have faced no Issues with my law education in this college.
Faculty 4/5

Some of them were LLM passout's some are Ph.D's.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Mankirtan

11 months ago

Panjab University is always best when it comes to the education and study environment and in the year's course the annual fee is Rs 30,000 per year and this is a central university. The classes are regular the practical sessions are conducted timely and there are many
D
Deepti

11 months ago

I have given the entrance examination in which the merit marks are required and there are no ranks criteria and there is nothing bad about PU and the education of University is at the top and I have also done my BA and MBA from here and this is my 3rd course in the univ
K
Karan

9 months ago

PU is the best institution in the city and it is also a central university and I have chosen this institution because I have also done my graduation from here and this is the best university in the state and this is my 1st year in the course.

GGM Science College, Jammu

Jammu, Jammu & Kashmir

P
Pranav Gupta

1 year ago

You can take admission through 12th % just need to score 65+% then simply go ahead. Sc college is good for the graduation courses
V
Vivek Sharma

1 year ago

Awesome collage to reach at high ranks . Just a nice collage
A
Aamir Rahim

3 years ago

Highs: -Campus location outside city. -Good faculty. -Good infrastructure. -Hostel facility available. -Good learning environment. -Transport facility available. -Good first hand experience of field work. Lows: -Course not completed on time due to negligence
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Very good faculty Serene atmosphere As it is on a karewa therefore far from madding crowd Pollution free Thick plantation Almond and apple trees
A
Aabid B.tec

1 year ago

I simply would Say that SSM college is best , doing best and will remain best forever..Proud to be a SSM student ..
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00