Department of Law - Tilka Manjhi Bhagalpur University - Reviews Bihar

  •   ESTD 1989
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

0.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

1/5

Canteen Rating

1/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

2.5/5

Fashion Rating

2.5/5

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 3.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
R
1 year ago

Rashi  Student

Overview 4/5

Teachers are good .We can do what ever we want. Teachers are so easy going they will not bother you u can do whatever you want...
Admission

Online application on tilkamanjhe bhagalpur university
R
3 years ago

Ravi B.Tech Student

About Dhagalpur University 2/5

Not that good but not that bad.
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

No placements. Worst thing about the college.
Faculty 3.5/5

Rajesh mishra is my accounts teacher. His way of teaching is really amazing
Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Rashi

1 year ago

Teachers are good .We can do what ever we want. Teachers are so easy going they will not bother you u can do whatever you want...
R
Ravi

3 years ago

Not that good but not that bad.
K
Kumar Satyam

2 years ago

MDDM College, Muzaffarpur

Muzaffarpur, Bihar

H
Hemant Sah

2 years ago

The campus is huge and has a lot of variety of courses. Working environment is good. The faculty members are supportive. The college has encouraged new ways of learning. It has nurtured my skills in terms of communication skills, technical skills and many other skill
V
Vaishnavi Kumari

1 year ago

Good faculty, management is also good, I am very lucky to study in this college, and I hope this college remains best in our state
N
Navin Kumar Jaiswal

2 years ago

Right now i am completing my graduation in agriculture from this college and it is the best choice by made by me to study in this college and the fees is quite affordable for me which is Rs 40000 per year and they conducts there own entrance exam which is PAT but i have
V
Varun Dev

2 years ago

Admission is through entrance exam conducted by state government Admission is on the basis of marks got in the entrance exam The college have good campus But The college lies in outer most area there is nothing like big city
R
Ravindra Joshi

2 years ago

The subject was Hindi literature and also I am doing MA From here and in the year 2017 pass out and this was a distance education and the fee of the college is Rs 5000 per year
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00