Department of Law Sambalpur University, Sambalpur Sambalpur , Orissa

 ESTD 1986
 Public University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
K
5 years ago

Kolluru Yegneswara Sarma  Student

Overview 5/5

i had great experiance in teaching or rather sharing my knowledge with students in the campus. great campus and go ahead friends.
Faculty 5/5

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Pros: Best Infrastructure Nice Accommodation and Canteen Facilities Nice Club Culture and other extra co-curricular activities Friendly and Approachable professors Cons: They are opening new branches without having proper faculty or MoUs with industries and oth
S
Sabyasachi Mohanty

2 years ago

Admissions - Ther entrance exam of GATE is there and then counseling happens and the rank depended on the stream you choose 5-6 thousand all India rank students get selected. Placements - here they are very great and I have got one but I wanted to go for competitive ex
B
B VENKATESH REDDY

3 years ago

College is amazing i miss those days being part of NITR was awesome, the quality of education is excellent here, the hostel standard is also good. Core studies are very important here, I gave AIEEE exam that time and opted for this NIT as it has good infra, studies, pla
V
Vishal

3 years ago

IIIT -B is a great place for B. Tech students, I took admission in engineering with computer science branch and feel lucky to be the part of the college. I took OJEE exam and the rank i got was around 3000. Hostels are nice, fees are slightly on a higher note as IIIT Bh
S
Sachin Reddy

3 years ago

It is a great college for engineering studies. It is a public institute which make the fees of the college bit low. The college offers a good education to its students.I really miss my days over there. the canteen is amazing here, along with all the teachers.
A
Amit Kumar

3 years ago

IIIT Bhubaneswar is very good college, i always miss college and its hostel. The teachers are quite good and supportive. We have very good placement. I did B.tech from the college in CS branch.
D
Debashish Sakunia

5 years ago

KIIT is an accredited institute having more than 20,000 students into its various distinct streams.Each academic program is functioning in different independent campuses. The university has signed several memorandums with foreign and national institutes of excellences.
P
Pragya

2 years ago

The name of the college suggests that This college was made for the Industrial Education but slowly new courses added into this and This is now has become a Deemed University which has the 3 most important accreditations that one University need to have and they are Uni
S
SUBODH HANSDAH

2 years ago

THE streams WHICH I HAVE TAKEN FOR TAKING ADMISSION HERE WAS Civil and this college is best of all times due to its world-class education and also the great placement record and for the engineering degree this is the best college in the city and there was entrance exami
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query