Department of Law Ranchi University, Ranchi - ReviewsRanchi , Jharkhand

  •   ESTD 1960

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
N
1 year ago

Nisha Jha LLB Student

Overview 4/5

In my university, I have a great experience so far and this is my 2nd year in the course and because I have also done BCom from here so I thought it will be a great university for me to study my law as well and for my admissions I have given the entrance examination of the University.
C
1 year ago

Chunnu Kumar  Student

Overview 4/5

The course which I have done from here was Certificate in Field Surveying (Amin) and it is a 1-year course and like my BA in this course as well the education is always best.
R
1 year ago

RK Pandey LLB Student

Overview 3/5

The education is best and I am here for the degree only I don't want to go for the practice and the campus environment is not good but education is good.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have taken admission in the college is direct.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Nisha Jha

1 year ago

In my university, I have a great experience so far and this is my 2nd year in the course and because I have also done BCom from here so I thought it will be a great university for me to study my law as well and for my admissions I have given the entrance examination of
C
Chunnu Kumar

1 year ago

The course which I have done from here was Certificate in Field Surveying (Amin) and it is a 1-year course and like my BA in this course as well the education is always best.
R
RK Pandey

1 year ago

The education is best and I am here for the degree only I don't want to go for the practice and the campus environment is not good but education is good.
N
Nikhil Zodape

2 years ago

I have taken admission in BCom Honours and this course is been started just 2 years back and we are the 2nd batch and that is why there is no 3rd year in the college Our fees is 25000 rs per semester Here the admission is done on your 12th board marks One more buildi
V
Vishwajeet .P. Gawai

1 year ago

A college where we see various types of teaching methods in which students will like to learn and come to college without any day off. Pays attention on various different ,unique activities so that students will not get bored.
V
Venky

1 year ago

Very big & best college campus .placement also best and all subject is preparation is well .libraries ,canteen,play ground,cricket ground, football ground etc facilities are provided well.
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

This college is very nice with overall excellent facilities. I the college In November 1985 the college was granted permission to conduct engineering courses in the disciplines of Mechanical Engineering , Electronics and Communication Engineering and Computer Scien
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

The college life at BIT is amazing.There are too many things to do and too many ways to explore yourself if you want to.You've numerous numbers to event to showcase your talent.Studies be good too.And plus the feel that you're into such a prestigious college of nation.T
S
Safwan Alam

1 year ago

For BBA and BCA there is a Extension branch in Ranchi located in middle of the city . College has no canteen Boys and girls have different schedule and timing to attend classes in short not co-classes . Faculties are not interested but some of them are good . If u want
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00