Department of Law Ranchi University, Ranchi - ReviewsRanchi , Jharkhand

  •   ESTD 1960

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
N
1 year ago

Nisha Jha LLB Student

Overview 4/5

In my university, I have a great experience so far and this is my 2nd year in the course and because I have also done BCom from here so I thought it will be a great university for me to study my law as well and for my admissions I have given the entrance examination of the University.
R
9 months ago

RK Pandey LLB Student

Overview 3/5

The education is best and I am here for the degree only I don't want to go for the practice and the campus environment is not good but education is good.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have taken admission in the college is direct.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Nisha Jha

1 year ago

In my university, I have a great experience so far and this is my 2nd year in the course and because I have also done BCom from here so I thought it will be a great university for me to study my law as well and for my admissions I have given the entrance examination of
R
RK Pandey

9 months ago

The education is best and I am here for the degree only I don't want to go for the practice and the campus environment is not good but education is good.
N
Nikhil Zodape

2 years ago

I have taken admission in BCom Honours and this course is been started just 2 years back and we are the 2nd batch and that is why there is no 3rd year in the college Our fees is 25000 rs per semester Here the admission is done on your 12th board marks One more buildi
V
Venky

1 year ago

Very big & best college campus .placement also best and all subject is preparation is well .libraries ,canteen,play ground,cricket ground, football ground etc facilities are provided well.
A
Anonymous

10 months ago

The placements in the university are not good and the education is not that good for the students and the fees are very high and my experience is not that much best here.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

This college is very nice with overall excellent facilities. I the college In November 1985 the college was granted permission to conduct engineering courses in the disciplines of Mechanical Engineering , Electronics and Communication Engineering and Computer Scien
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

The college life at BIT is amazing.There are too many things to do and too many ways to explore yourself if you want to.You've numerous numbers to event to showcase your talent.Studies be good too.And plus the feel that you're into such a prestigious college of nation.T
S
Surbhi Tigga

1 year ago

This branch of Birla Institute is in the Ranchi City and that is why it is affiliated to the Ranchi University. This college fee when I was a student was Rs 3 Lac for 3 years which is somehow was expensive but that was totally worthy and for 3 years means from 2013to 20
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00