Department of Law- Panjab University, Chandigarh - ReviewsChandigarh , Punjab

  •   ESTD 1959
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
D
3 months ago

Deepti LLB Student

Overview 5/5

I have given the entrance examination in which the merit marks are required and there are no ranks criteria and there is nothing bad about PU and the education of University is at the top and I have also done my BA and MBA from here and this is my 3rd course in the university.
K
1 month ago

Karan LLB Student

Overview 4/5

PU is the best institution in the city and it is also a central university and I have chosen this institution because I have also done my graduation from here and this is the best university in the state and this is my 1st year in the course.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

We can go to the Punjab and Haryana High court for the Internship.
Faculty 5/5

The majority are UGC-NEET qualified LLM pass-outs and some are doctorate holders but all are experienced.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam

Admission Criteria: Yor admission depends 50% on your graduation result and 50% on the university entrance test.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

D
Daoud Sarbaz

3 years ago

The professors are top notch in every course, and there are several vip-visitors that also give lectures. Prof. James is outstanding.......We got opportunities to interact with students from different regions,with different cultural backgrounds.
M
Mohammadullah

12 months ago

This University is in Noida and the annual fee for the course was Rs 70,000 Per Year means Rs 35,000 per semester. The admission procedure in a University is very simple you just need to submit your 12th Board result for the admission.
A
Amit Baisoya

9 months ago

Situated in Noida, admission to the LLM courses can be done if you have scored more than 50% in the graduation. The infrastructure and the canteen of the college are good. Some events are also organised throughout the year.
A
Abhishek Pandey

6 months ago

This is the 3rd semester of 2nd year in which I am studying right now and I am joining this law course because my entire family my father and other relatives are Advocates in Allahabad High court and this is the best Institution in the city for the admission and that is
M
Manvendra Sahay

4 months ago

AU is the best central university in the UP State and that is why taking admission here is not that much simple one has to clear the entrance examination of the university with merit marks and once I have got admission I have started my education and the education which
K
KULDEEP VERMA

3 months ago

I have given the entrance examination of the university and the college education is best and there mot court events, seminars are conducted by the university organizations and it is a central university in the city.

Harlal School of Law, Greater Noida

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

S
Suresh

1 year ago

College campus is really good ,and teachers are always ready to help students related to there studies and syllabus. Its infrastructure of the college is also good.Placement assistance is also provided to the students.
R
Rohit Raj

8 months ago

The college experience was good. The infrastructure and the ambiance of the college made it a very approachable place.
S
SHASHI BHUSHAN

8 months ago

It is very good for LLB students. I am also willing to pursue my LLB from the Harlal school of law.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00