Department of Law- Maharishi Dayanand University, Rohtak - ReviewsRohtak , Haryana

  •   ESTD 1976
  •   Public
  •   NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

2.8/5

Canteen Rating

2.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Aman Jain Integrated Law Student

College Description 4/5

My journey in this University started in the year 2010 and ended in the year 2015 and I have got admission here on the basis of the 12th Board examination result and I have attended the morning class and at that time the annual fee of the course was Rs 2500 Per Annum, In the 1st year of the course, the majority of the subjects were of the arts but as the session goes forward the number of law subjects increased and arts subject decreased and after 3rd year there were only law subjects and I have learned a lot from here and that helped me during my Practice.
PLACEMENT

In the law course a practice is done after course finishes so there are no jobs in this course.
Faculty 3.5/5

The college has the great faculties majority of them are having doctorates in the law and some are having masters in law.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
A
1 year ago

Aman Jain LLM Student

College Description 4/5

After completing my Law Graduation from the same department of the University I have taken admission here but due to some issues, I have left this college after 2 months. and the annual fee for the course was Rs 48,000 PA but I was truly satisfied with University and this course of mine was the evening course means the classes held at the evening which helped me to coop with the work and education.
PLACEMENT

In the LLB course, there are no jobs or placements are present.
Faculty 3/5

I have taken Fewer classes in the 2 months and that is the rating I can give
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
A
4 months ago

Arjun Singh Integrated Law Student

Overview 5/5

It was a good university and there is a decent environment present for the students and that is why my experience till now is best and I am in the 1st year still I have 4 years to go and I have prepared for the CLAT Examinations but when I gave the entrance exam of this university so It was easier than CLAT.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have Given the entrance examination of the university and It is easy than CLAT.

P
10 months ago

POOJA MOURYA LLB Student

Overview 4/5

The education is all best I have also done M.Com from here and right now I am in the 2nd-year of the course and when I took admission in this course the entrance exam was not there but the cut off was present and this university is in Rohtak city.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

D
Daoud Sarbaz

3 years ago

The professors are top notch in every course, and there are several vip-visitors that also give lectures. Prof. James is outstanding.......We got opportunities to interact with students from different regions,with different cultural backgrounds.
M
Mohammadullah

1 year ago

This University is in Noida and the annual fee for the course was Rs 70,000 Per Year means Rs 35,000 per semester. The admission procedure in a University is very simple you just need to submit your 12th Board result for the admission.
A
Amit Baisoya

1 year ago

Situated in Noida, admission to the LLM courses can be done if you have scored more than 50% in the graduation. The infrastructure and the canteen of the college are good. Some events are also organised throughout the year.
A
Abhishek Pandey

10 months ago

This is the 3rd semester of 2nd year in which I am studying right now and I am joining this law course because my entire family my father and other relatives are Advocates in Allahabad High court and this is the best Institution in the city for the admission and that is
M
Manvendra Sahay

8 months ago

AU is the best central university in the UP State and that is why taking admission here is not that much simple one has to clear the entrance examination of the university with merit marks and once I have got admission I have started my education and the education which
K
KULDEEP VERMA

7 months ago

I have given the entrance examination of the university and the college education is best and there mot court events, seminars are conducted by the university organizations and it is a central university in the city.

Harlal School of Law, Greater Noida

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

S
Suresh

1 year ago

College campus is really good ,and teachers are always ready to help students related to there studies and syllabus. Its infrastructure of the college is also good.Placement assistance is also provided to the students.
R
Rohit Raj

1 year ago

The college experience was good. The infrastructure and the ambiance of the college made it a very approachable place.
S
SHASHI BHUSHAN

1 year ago

It is very good for LLB students. I am also willing to pursue my LLB from the Harlal school of law.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00