Department of Law- Maharishi Dayanand University, Rohtak Rohtak , Haryana

 ESTD 1976
 Public University
 NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

2.8/5

Canteen Rating

2.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
3 years ago

Aman Jain Integrated Law Student

College Description 4/5

My journey in this University started in the year 2010 and ended in the year 2015 and I have got admission here on the basis of the 12th Board examination result and I have attended the morning class and at that time the annual fee of the course was Rs 2500 Per Annum, In the 1st year of the course, the majority of the subjects were of the arts but as the session goes forward the number of law subjects increased and arts subject decreased and after 3rd year there were only law subjects and I have learned a lot from here and that helped me during my Practice.
PLACEMENT

In the law course a practice is done after course finishes so there are no jobs in this course.
Faculty 3.5/5

The college has the great faculties majority of them are having doctorates in the law and some are having masters in law.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
A
3 years ago

Aman Jain LLM Student

College Description 4/5

After completing my Law Graduation from the same department of the University I have taken admission here but due to some issues, I have left this college after 2 months. and the annual fee for the course was Rs 48,000 PA but I was truly satisfied with University and this course of mine was the evening course means the classes held at the evening which helped me to coop with the work and education.
PLACEMENT

In the LLB course, there are no jobs or placements are present.
Faculty 3/5

I have taken Fewer classes in the 2 months and that is the rating I can give
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
A
2 years ago

Arjun Singh Integrated Law Student

Overview 5/5

It was a good university and there is a decent environment present for the students and that is why my experience till now is best and I am in the 1st year still I have 4 years to go and I have prepared for the CLAT Examinations but when I gave the entrance exam of this university so It was easier than CLAT.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have Given the entrance examination of the university and It is easy than CLAT.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Abhay Sharma

3 years ago

Campus is placed in a very large area , included many colleges , shopping centres, hospital etc in it. One of the best private Deemed University of Haryana. Facilities includes both kind of members, with some kind-hearted while some are not. Placed nearby Ambala , inclu
A
Abhay Sharma

3 years ago

Campus is placed in such a big area near Ambala.Being a private university it is one of the best University in Haryana, where Attendance plays a major role. Environmental conditions are quite better. Both type of teachers are there , some of them are very while some are
N
Navya Madan

3 years ago

After clearing NET Exam with 157 score i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees which i pay is Rs. 3.50 Lac PA and Hostel fees is RS.. 1 Lac PA and 2 students live in one room and room is not that much great and in the mess of the college only veg food
K
Kulwant Dagar

2 years ago

Wrost colege in world😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡
R
Rishabh Goswami

3 years ago

S
Simran Shetty

2 years ago

The placements of the college are excellent in every aspect. The companies recognise the potential of students and guide the students accordingly. There is a separate department to guide and help students. This helps the students be aware.The infrastructure of the colle
A
Akhil Varma

2 years ago

I have to say that this University is awesome. I would recommend NorthCap University to everyone. The infrastructure, facilities, hostel, classrooms, arts and sports events everything is mind-blowing. No words to explain. Days spent in The NorthCap University were the b
K
Kanav

5 years ago

Its a great place but i feel it could go better. It has a decent campus but college is a bit strict on using cell phones which is kinda disappointing for a college student. Located in the National Capital Region, The NorthCap University is a boutique university, committ
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query