Department of Law Kanpur University, Kanpur - ReviewsKanpur , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1966

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
4 months ago

Mohit Kumar LLB Student

Overview 4/5

I am in the 2nd year of the course and the experience is good till I can say and the classes are good and it is the best facilities are provided to the students and we also have disciplined faculties. It is a Government institution and that is why I think it was best otherwise private are not.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have given the entrance examination conducted by the university.

R
9 months ago

Rahul Kumar Maurya LLB Student

Overview 4/5

There was an entrance examination in the college and this is my 2nd year in the college and my experience is great due to the education and the fee is Rs 4100 per semester.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

JV Jain College, Saharanpur

Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh

N
Nootan

10 months ago

Admission was based on merit I had 70% in my graduation so I got the admission easily. College is good though the campus atmosphere is average.
A
Aakriti Maheshwari

10 months ago

Admission was based on merit i had 70% in my graduation so I got the admission easily. College is good though campus atmosphere is average.
M
Mohit Kumar

4 months ago

I am in the 2nd year of the course and the experience is good till I can say and the classes are good and it is the best facilities are provided to the students and we also have disciplined faculties. It is a Government institution and that is why I think it was bes
R
Rahul Kumar Maurya

9 months ago

There was an entrance examination in the college and this is my 2nd year in the college and my experience is great due to the education and the fee is Rs 4100 per semester.
A
Aman Jain

1 year ago

My journey in this University started in the year 2010 and ended in the year 2015 and I have got admission here on the basis of the 12th Board examination result and I have attended the morning class and at that time the annual fee of the course was Rs 2500 Per Annum,
A
Aman Jain

1 year ago

After completing my Law Graduation from the same department of the University I have taken admission here but due to some issues, I have left this college after 2 months. and the annual fee for the course was Rs 48,000 PA but I was truly satisfied with University and th
A
Arjun Singh

3 months ago

It was a good university and there is a decent environment present for the students and that is why my experience till now is best and I am in the 1st year still I have 4 years to go and I have prepared for the CLAT Examinations but when I gave the entrance exam of this
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00