Department of Law Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh Aligarh , Uttar Pradesh

 ESTD 1920

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

2.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

2.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Sumit Pallav Integrated Law Student

Overview 3/5

My course was BA.LLB and it is a 5 years course and the fee of the course is Rs 25000 per year and Rs 2500 is the exam fees and on the merit result I have taken admission in the college and it is the part of the Aligarh Muslim University and there is a semester system for the examinations in the college and the environment of the college is best.
Faculty 2.5/5

They are average, not great as one expects them.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
M
2 years ago

Mohd Ali Akhtar LLB Student

Overview 5/5

The course was Diploma in company law and for this course the entrance exam not there and the education is great here after all it is AMU and in 2016 I have passed out.
A
2 years ago

Ahad LLB Student

Overview 5/5

One of the best law faculty in India and best law college and university.
Admission

Very simple you have to pass the university entrance test
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
SATYENDRA SINGH RANA

2 years ago

In the Entrance exam 50% more is required and if you get government college then it is best otherwise it is not good and the fee is Rs 20,000 per year and the college is affiliated with the Dr BR Ambedkar University
J
Jeetender

2 years ago

There was no entrance examination in my time but now they have started in the year 2018 and this is my final year and I can say the education is best here.

Vrindavan Law College, Mathura

Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

R
Rajat Saxena

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with the Dr. BR Ambedkar Agra University and I am right now in the 1st year and the experience was normal here and because the classes don't happen here
S
Surendra

2 years ago

The college is good and I have joined and the college is affiliated with Dr. BR Ambedkar University and the fee of the course is Rs 16000 per year.
P
Pardhu

2 years ago

SIMPLY SUPERB WITH EXELLENT FACULTY NICE CLIMATE AND GOOD ENVIRONMENT ,GOOD NATURE ,TOP COLLEGE FOR LLB

ICFAI Law School, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Telangana

S
Shashank Uppalapati

2 years ago

Every law aspirant dream is to secure a seat in top college but that chance is bagged by very less. After deciding to write clat just few days before deadline I gave the exam although it's my 1st attempt and my score was not bad I could not get any nlus but never turn
H
Harshwardhan Moon

2 years ago

ICFAI college is great college to pursue MBA, with admission process done through Maharashtra CET. The Infrastructure is good and the faculty is also nice. The only issue that I had was that the degree proposed was a full time degree, but the degree offered was of dista
G
Gillella Anirudh Reddy

2 years ago

The course was integrated BBA.LLB Course and I have given the entrance examination of the college and also the CLAT examination for the admissions and the experience is all good here and this college internships and placements all good.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query