Department of Journalism & Mass Communication - Dev Sanskriti Vishwavidyalaya - Reviews Uttarakhand

  •   ESTD 2005
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

2.5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
G
4 years ago

Gaurav Sharma MBA Student

Overview 5/5

i like it bcouse it provide me better opportunity
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

usher and very good
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4.5/5

sabnam
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: it is very gud and near from my home

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Doon Business School (DBS), Dehradun

Dehradun, Uttarakhand

R
Rohit Bhandari

2 years ago

This is one of the premiers institutes of the city and this college has an affiliation with 3 Universities one is Uttrakhand Technical University which is affiliated with my course and for rest of the courses it is affilaited with the Sri Dev Suman University & HNB Garh
M
Mohd Aamir

2 years ago

After clearing the MAT examination I have taken admission in PGDM marketing whose total fees was Rs 5.3 Lacs In the year 2018, I have passed out from this college Teachers are good regular lectures they will take lectures but management needs to improve Not good p
A
ANAND SAGAR

3 years ago

" Where industries and academics amalgamate". These are not just words but , something that our college truly stands for. I , being a student of BBA can truly say that my decision of joining DBS for my under graduation was the correct decision. Faculty , placements and
L
Love Sharma

2 years ago

The university is very nice in terms of campus facilities. The building blocks are nice. The architecture is good. They have well maintained campus. The hostel facility is good as compared to other universities. They have clean campus and the studies here is good. Atten
R
Raj Kapkoti

2 years ago

Chandigarh University is a place where we make our dreams come true. Joining this university has changed my life. From an introvert small-town boy to the one with global friends and a leader. Pros.. ..awesome infrastructure. .. Great hostels. And mess ..more th
V
Vishal Thakur

2 years ago

There are 2 ways to take admissions here one is by giving the entrance examinations like MAT and CAT or you can directly take admission here and this was a dual stream course so the streams of the MBA Which I have chosen was Business statistics and Finance and the fees
S
SHEIKH ANOWARUL HASAN

2 years ago

This is a private college in the Bangalore city which aims to provide the quality education to the students in n number of courses and subcourses which they provide in both bachelors and masters and after completing my Btech from another college of I have taken admissio
B
Basit

2 years ago

Admission in this college can be done in easy way. College is study oriented. Faculty is fully supportive and almost everyone has some good qualifications especially CS branch.
A
Aditya Ranjan

2 years ago

It is place full of opportunity.Teachers are well qualified and co operative in every aspect.Every year there is sports and arts competitions for students.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00