Department of Journalism & Mass Communication Allahabad University , Allahabad - ReviewsAllahabad , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1984
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Neelam Chauhan

2 years ago

First of all Hats off to PSIT for making us what we are today......😄👼✌ The best part of my college is every thing; infrastructure, faculty members,employees and the whole PSIT family is very supportive and awesome. Continues hard work,motivation and courage o
H
Himkar Nigam

2 years ago

I choose this college because it is a best private college in the Kanpur and also provide best service packages to the students, faculties are also very brilliant, the only one major issue under this college is the issue of its rules, it has rules more than a school hav
R
Rakshit Shukla

1 year ago

College Overview - This is one of the Prominent College in Kanpur city and this year this 5 years Integrated BA.LLB course has started so It is our 1st batch and it is affiliated with CSJM Kanpur University for this and I have given admission here and this is my 1st yea
A
Ambika Jasrotia

1 year ago

The college is under CCS University and there is an entrance examination which is required for the admission in the college and here everything is best and we have made double assignments given by the professors and I am in the 2nd year and we have also gone for the pra
R
Ravi Ranjan Das

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with the Meerut University and there are 2 steps to take admission here and they are first to submit 12th Board mark sheets and then the PI rounds and you will get admissions and the annual fee of the college was Rs 55000 per year.
M
Mujahid Ali

2 years ago

I have taken admission in BHM course last year and here every thing is very good and teachers are very supportive and always ready to help students. Best place if u want to be a chef

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Sharda University a good institution offering a lot of opportunities for students in co-curricular areas and with proper infrastructure.It is a bit far from metro stations but has no transportation issues.It is a reputed university which is very popular nationwide..It i
A
Anurag Anand

3 years ago

Well I am a student of Sharda University and frankly speaking I cannot believe it's my final year. College is very big and pretty good infrastructure to back it up the reputation. Managed buildings but takes a long time to reach different buildings. There a very l
A
Ashutosh

3 years ago

Sharda University a good institution offering a lot of opportunities for students in co-curricular areas and with proper infrastructure.It is a bit far from metro stations but has no transportation issues.It is a reputed university which is very popular nationwide..It i
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00