Department of Geography - Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra - ReviewsKurukshetra , Haryana


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Ayush MA Student

College Description 5/5

This is a state government university in Haryana which is in the Holy City Kurukshetra and I have done my Post Graduation in Geography from here and for taking admission here I have given the University entrance examination. Just recently in 2018, I have passed out from this college and because this is a Government University so that is why the fee for the course is also very affordable which is Rs 14,000 PA.
PLACEMENT

In MA Degree there was no jobs
Faculty 4/5

They all are expert in the geography subject some have Mphill and Ph.D. but the majority are PhD
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

D
Dolly Singh

2 years ago

I have taken admission in BSc course and this college is great and here the teachers are good. They will impose a fine if you don't have proper attendance, they have a strict attendance policy. You can take admission directly, there is no entrance exam and no cutoff is
K
Kamal

2 years ago

I have taken admission in BCA last year and here the fees is quite affordable which is 35000 per year and this college is near ambedkar chowk Here you can get admission on the basis of 12th and there is no cut-off percentage system
Q
Qwert

2 years ago

worst in study get admission if want to waste 3 years and want to pass even not knowing the name of sub. Will to placements but you on your own can get better job then these placements worsttttt.......
S
Sachin Jajoriya

1 year ago

My course name is BA.LLB and this is a private college in the city and education in the college was good but still, there is a lot much need of Improvement is required. My college is affiliated with the Maharishi Dayanand University of Rohtak
R
Rahul Bhardwaj

1 year ago

I am pursuing a BA.LLB Course and the education in the colege is best and the practical sessions are well organized here and the annual fee of the course is Rs 47000 per year and it is under Maharishi Dayanand University of the Rohtak city.
M
Manjari

1 year ago

The experience of mine in the college is good and the course is LLB Honors and the college is best for the students and we have learned a lot till now and this is my 1st-year and after my graduation, I am here for my studies.
A
Anushka Singhal

1 year ago

The course is BBA.LLB and the education in the college is best and the Internships are given and companies from outside come here but I don't know much but there are moot courts are there and it is a private institution in the city.
R
Rushtam

1 year ago

The education in the college is best and for the teachers, it is the best college in the Sonipat city and the placements in the college are present there for the students.
K
Kajal

1 year ago

This is an Average college, Faculty, Placements, and Infrastructure are all okay.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00