Department of Fine Arts University, Kurukshetra - ReviewsKurukshetra , Haryana

  •   ESTD 1995
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
J
1 year ago

Jaya Bansal Bachelor of Fine Arts Student

Overview 4/5

It is a government university and education in the city is best for all the students and the fee of the course is very less and the college is also best in having many events and also a clean campus.
Faculty 4/5

My University faculties are very experienced and that is their real asset.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

J
Jaya Bansal

1 year ago

It is a government university and education in the city is best for all the students and the fee of the course is very less and the college is also best in having many events and also a clean campus.
R
Rajesh Kumar Paswan

2 years ago

Lingaya's University, Faridabad

Faridabad, Haryana

B
Babita Kaushik

2 years ago

I did my UG in honors in chemistry subject and my 1st year fees was Rs. 25,000 PA and 2nd year and 3rd year fees was Rs.. 23,000 PA but i am not aware about the scholarships and the total strength of my college is between 30-35 students although i am new in this college
J
Jyaswanth Reddy

2 years ago

This is a private Institution and this is in the national capital Delhi and I have done my MBA in the Marketing filed and last year means in 2017 I have passed out from this college and for the admissions, I have given the University entrance examinations
B
Balram

2 years ago

I have taken admission in marketing Course and if you want to take admission in this college a student needs to have at least 50% marks in the 12th Board and 60% for the Scholarships and i am having a great education from this University
N
Namrata Aggarwal

2 years ago

If you want to take admission in this college first step is that you have to clear there entrance exam which they conducts if you clear that only then you will be allowed to give your GD/PI in Hyderabad which is the main center of the college and when i taken admission
V
Vinny Kumar Sharma

2 years ago

Overall it's is a very good college considering the placement and faculty, the best thing about IBS is the case study approach.
A
Adnan Ahmad Khan

4 years ago

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00