Department of Fine Arts Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj University, Nagpur - ReviewsNagpur , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1980

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

Jyothi Nivas College, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

S
Sweekruthi Suresh

2 years ago

Jyoti Nivas college is really good in terms of education. We have some of the best teachers teaching us and it's a wonderful experience. The infrastructure is very good with many facilities like basket ball court, foot ball ground, canteen, conference hall, a well maint
A
Ashwini Babu

2 years ago

Jyothi Nivas College is amazing college for pursuing bba as your UG course. there are more pros than cons in this college. pros-1)many highly educated faculties 2)many types of facilities are provided to students 3)huge library for students 4)many clubs like cultura
S
Shalini Rani

2 years ago

A lot of personal interaction with teachers. The library is good and Conferences keep happening.. Extra co-curricular activities are integral. English department is the best.
M
Maruthi T H

2 years ago

Good infrastructure and good management QUALITY EDUCATION TO ALL GOOD FACILITIES GOOD FACILITIES This college help to farmers by giving impermation about agricultural actvities
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

TH education in college is good and there is a lot more to study from here and the classes were regular and I am in the 1st year of the course.
V
Vinoth

2 years ago

College is fine, good to study but the fees is high. The college management is not that good and but the supporting staffs are excellent.
N
NITIN SALUNKHE

2 years ago

ollege is awesome. Some faculties are with full of knowledge.But a lot of scholarship issues here and Wifi with great speed. College is awesome. Some faculties are with full of knowledge.But a lot of scholarship issues here and Wifi with great speed.
R
Rashmi

2 years ago

The placements were pretty well in the college, many students are placed in MNC. I have given MHCET entrance examination, my score was 80% and the college was closer to my house and best in my region so I took admission here.
A
Avinash

2 years ago

It is best engineering college with good education quality. The infrastructure is good. The exam accepted is MHCET and the placement are awesome. The fee is very less as compared to other colleges and very feasible.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh Group of Colleges - Landran (CGC Landran), Mohali

627 placement companies | 6314 placement offers | 31.77 LPA highest package

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00