Department of Fine Arts Muslim University, Aligarh - ReviewsAligarh , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1954
  •   Public

Apply to Sharda University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

0.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

1/5

College Fest Rating

3/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
T
2 years ago

Tabish Hamid Raza BA Student

Reasons why I chose this College. 3/5

No bad remarks about the University as the University is the best in all respect like in fee extracurricular activities reading faculty hostels and the facilities.
PLACEMENT

Placement for all the courses is done.For some courses it is above 70% some on their skills and curricular activities.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Sharda University a good institution offering a lot of opportunities for students in co-curricular areas and with proper infrastructure.It is a bit far from metro stations but has no transportation issues.It is a reputed university which is very popular nationwide..It i
A
Anurag Anand

3 years ago

Well I am a student of Sharda University and frankly speaking I cannot believe it's my final year. College is very big and pretty good infrastructure to back it up the reputation. Managed buildings but takes a long time to reach different buildings. There a very l
A
Ashutosh

3 years ago

Sharda University a good institution offering a lot of opportunities for students in co-curricular areas and with proper infrastructure.It is a bit far from metro stations but has no transportation issues.It is a reputed university which is very popular nationwide..It i

Jai Hind College, Mumbai

Mumbai, Maharashtra

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

It has to be the best college in Mumbai. It wins on all parameters- the faculty, facilities, students, extra curricular activities, campus, exposure, canteen literally everything!! More than a college it's become my second home. It is easily the most happening college i
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Its a TOP College in mumbai,its gard to get admision there but i got it in second merit list it was my luck...teachers in this college are very helpfull ,they always give their 100% so we have to. Many events took place in Our college of respective departments which we
P
Prateek

2 years ago

Jai hind college is one of th best in Mumbai I can say. I took admission here as it was one of the popular colleges in Mumbai and I had got 84% in my CBSE exam, I was very interested in the subject. Course Structure is also a good lot of initiatives are taken by the col

Amity University - Noida, Noida

Noida, Uttar Pradesh

R
Raagini

3 years ago

Amity University - An institute that would improve your personality. Once you enter Amity, they would change you for good. There is a lot of exposure (clubs, Amity Youth Fest, etc), a lot of presentations, group discussions. My experience with has been very enrichin
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Amity has an environment exactly like school. The teacher spoon-feed you, scold you for little things. However, in ASB, the level of education is great. You get assignments and application based exam questions to increase understanding. The infrastructure is obviously a
Y
Yukti Arora

2 years ago

Pros : Experienced faculty Best infrastructure Crowd is soo good Placement is there No 1 private university Best food outlets in college Don't want to go anywhere else for hangout or chilling Cons: Comparatively expensive because of infrastructure they a
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00