Department of Computer Science - University of Madras, Chennai Chennai , Tamil Nadu

 ESTD 1840
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
V
2 years ago

V M Merin MCA Student

College with good teaching Facility 4/5

MCA of University of Madras, is good place to pursue a technical domain. Admission is on the basis of graduation score. Teaching Facility is also good.
Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Akshay

3 years ago

Most of the reviews on this college is based on superficial features like food and infrastructure. read on to find the truth and decide for yourself. pros: - food - clean drinking water, neat environment. - 24/7 power supply - constant maintenance of property
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

The primary factor required for an engineering college are: Teaching, Infrastructure, Facilities, Exposure to industries, Library and placement. Full points to Infrastructure and facilities here. Labs are excellent. Teaching is good and almost every teachers are kind
N
Nikhita M

3 years ago

I have completed my MBA from this college and for taking admission in this college procedure is very simple that if anyone have Graduation percentage below the expected one so they have to give an entrance exam
M
MARI ABISHAKE THANGAMAHARAJA

2 years ago

I am the native a small village near Thoothukudi. My periamma's family is living in Chennai. I heard about this college is strict and discipline maintaining one. More than sufficient faculties are available concentrating on the welfare of student. After completing the
V
VENKATARAMAN P

2 years ago

Our college is excellent in all activities like good teaching, discipline, excellent administration, good lab facilities, etc.
P
Prasanna Kumar

3 years ago

Inspite of being strict,this college succedes in giving knowledge through their well qualified faculties.

DG Vaishnav College, Chennai

Chennai, Tamil Nadu

A
Anand R

2 years ago

Overview- It is affiliated with madras university and the cutoff was there and my time it was 98% and the education here is very top and it is fine of the top colleges and best college fro Bcom. Placements and education - They are comparatively less but the syllabus is
G
G.Vasanth Kumar

2 years ago

DG vaishnav is highly recommended for the student, the college is extremely good for the student.It has very nice teachers and the course structure was good.It is an autonomous college which is affiliated to madras university.
N
N Ranjith

3 years ago

This is the college from where I am doing MBA in The Finance and Marketing and for taking admission in the college and there is the MAT Examination which I have passed. This college is affiliated to the University of Madras.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query