Department of Computer Science - University of Madras, Chennai - ReviewsChennai , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 1840
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
V
11 months ago

V M Merin MCA Student

College with good teaching Facility 4/5

MCA of University of Madras, is good place to pursue a technical domain. Admission is on the basis of graduation score. Teaching Facility is also good.
Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Pachaiyappa's College, Chennai

Chennai, Tamil Nadu

S
Subalakshmi

9 months ago

Really can enjoy a lot and can learn too ... They give us much priorities to our happiness and guide us as much as they can ... I really love to study in my pcw college
Y
Yokesh

9 months ago

Other district people's are very great but local members are little bad but good college

DG Vaishnav College, Chennai

Chennai, Tamil Nadu

A
Anand R

6 months ago

Overview- It is affiliated with madras university and the cutoff was there and my time it was 98% and the education here is very top and it is fine of the top colleges and best college fro Bcom. Placements and education - They are comparatively less but the syllabus is
G
G.Vasanth Kumar

11 months ago

DG vaishnav is highly recommended for the student, the college is extremely good for the student.It has very nice teachers and the course structure was good.It is an autonomous college which is affiliated to madras university.
N
N Ranjith

1 year ago

This is the college from where I am doing MBA in The Finance and Marketing and for taking admission in the college and there is the MAT Examination which I have passed. This college is affiliated to the University of Madras.
R
Rijo Rajan

2 years ago

Placements Cell is successfully functioning under the guidance of two placement officers. Many students have been placed in top corporate. Campus recruitment program are regular conducted at the college campus. The Companies that are visited Sri Krishna Arts and Science
D
Deepak Suriya R

2 years ago

Placements Cell is successfully functioning under the guidance of two placement officers. Many students have been placed in top corporate. Campus recruitment program are regular conducted at the college campus. The Companies that are visited Sri Krishna Arts and Science
M
MOHANA PRIYA.S

2 years ago

Skasc is a very good platform for studying and molding our careers .... college's infrastructure was extraordinary with an calm and peaceful environment... greenish environment make our mind very calm...and the class rooms are well equipped with smart boards...They prov
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00