Department of Computer Science- Manipur University, Imphal - ReviewsImphal , Manipur

  •   ESTD 1980
  •   Public

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

E
Eric Kezang Moktan

2 years ago

Basically this college was started for the technical education 19 years back but slowly slowly new courses also Introduced in this and my course is also one of it and the fees of this 4 years duration course is very affordable which is Rs 2.60 Lac PA
P
Priyanka

2 years ago

It is one of the best colleges with great infrastrcutre, the teachers are really good in the college, it has very good ambiance.
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

I am doing a degree in hospitality management and the course is regular and I am in the 2nd year of the course.
D
Dipjyoti Chakraborty

2 years ago

This department of the JU offers graduation and post graduation in the courses related to the computer science and I have cleared the GATE Examination for taking admission here and I am right now in the last year of my course and I have also cleared the GATE Examination
A
AVIRAJ DAS

1 year ago

Its the most reputed university in the whole west bengal and ranked 6th in the whole nation by Govt. Of India , after that what u need more, I think this info is enough how prestigious and reputable this institution or university is.
M
Manoj Chetry

1 year ago

The environment is awsome.. With good infrastructure and supportive facaulties this college is one of the best foe engeneering aspirants
A
Anjali

2 years ago

It is good college for studies and provides nice environment for students. the infrastructure is nice.
J
Jaswant

2 years ago

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00