Department of Computer Science & Applications- Dr Hari Singh Gour Vishwavidyalaya, Sagar - ReviewsSagar , Madhya Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1996
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

1.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
3 years ago

ANOYNMOUS B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

IT'S GOOD TO BE IN COLLEGE IF YOU WANT TO MAKE YOUR LIFE EASY.
PLACEMENT 3/5

EXCELENT
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 3.5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: I SECURED 7000 RANK IN CET AND GET ADMISSION IN MECHANICAL AND AUTOMATION ENGINEERING

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Nikit Kohli

1 year ago

The Wi-Fi was top class in the first two years of my BE. The classrooms are great, and we used the projectors for different purposes along with studies. The indoor sports complex is too good, but the ground for outdoor games has been recently used to construct a buildin
R
ROHIT GROVER

5 months ago

I am in the 1995 batch and at that time placements are very less and maximum 30-35 to 60 students got placed in my time and the education in the best and it is a no.3 college in the city and the college is affiliated with Bangalore University now with VTU.
A
Akshay Parihar

1 year ago

The environment of the college is full of greenery! The labs are well-equipped. There's in campus high-speed Wi-Fi. The library has a good collection of books. BMS has a digital library too letting us use research papers for free with subscriptions.

ITM University (ITMU), Gwalior

Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

S
Sonali Singh

1 month ago

Looking for the best in class college, you have knocked at the right door. Here at ITM the faculties are dedicated to make the students geared with skills that make us stand out of crowd. It doesn't matter if you are doing your b.tech from computer science or chemical,
A
Aman Gupta

1 month ago

By seeing the traits of parents, you can figure out something about child for sure". I did my BE from ITM Gwalior, so I can comment about university too. Please don't make a 1 to 1 mapping, but similarities can be extrapolated. ITM is just like a balloon, a lot of decor
J
Janhavi Sahu

2 months ago

Best university in INDIA. ADMISSIONS 2K19, Petroleum engineering focuses on estimation of the recoverable volume of Hydrocarbons using a detailed understanding of the physical behavior of oil, water, and gas within porous rock at very high pressure. Apply now for B.Tech
R
Ravjot Singh

3 years ago

The institute is a great platform for to-be MBAs. The academic curriculum is class apart. It has continuously evolving curriculum according to the current industry needs. PGDM-Finance is the flagship course of the institute and one of the best in the Delhi-NCR region. A
P
Poorvi Srivastava

3 years ago

The overall college ambience is not similar to what would be expected of a top b school so that requires improvement both on part of faculty and students to make the course more rigorous and useful. Other than that, it's a good college, with some really good faculty as
S
Shailesh Mishra

1 month ago

The building of the college is old, placements provided by the college are also not soo good.

Videos

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00