Department of Computer Science & Application - Maharishi Dayanand University, Rohtak Rohtak , Haryana

 ESTD 1975
 Public University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.8/5

Canteen Rating

3.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2.5/5

College Fest Rating

3.8/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
N
5 years ago

Nakul BCom Student

Overview 3/5

it is good if u dont want to spend alot of money because it is not too costly .... roi is good but for ug i recommend a better college
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

there are not much facilities of the placement and internships only a hand full of companies visit it
Faculty 2.5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: in 12 class i got 78.5 and i choose this college because i met with an accident and thats why i couldnt make to college outside the city and it is near to my house

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
3 years ago

Shweta Subha M.Tech Student

Information of College 4/5

After completing B.Tech 10 years ago i have taken admission in this course in year 2017 and my First year fees is Rs. 60,000 and i am not aware about 2nd year fees but actually my fees was 80,000 but i got concession of rs 20,000 from college due to my best grades.
PLACEMENT

College has said that it is 100% but i am not sure because i am new.
Faculty 4.5/5

All the teachers are M.Tech and some are Ph.D holders but the percent of experienced teachers is more than new one's.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
A
3 years ago

Arvind B.Tech Student

My best Days 5/5

I had my best UG Days in this university and i got admission after clearing my JEE Mains result and i got admission in Computer Sciences and just because the degree was directly from the University so the fees was very reasonable but i have forgotten that.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

I got placement in a reputed firm but because i wanted to do PG so i decided not to join.
Faculty 4.5/5

Teachers of the university are all experts and well educated Ph.D holders
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
P
2 years ago

Parul Bhardwaj BA Student

Overview 4/5

This was a Correspondence course and there were weekend classes in the University and the experience of mine was great at the University. Sunday and holidays classes were held here. Bachelor of Library Science( B.Lib)
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Abhay Sharma

3 years ago

Campus is placed in a very large area , included many colleges , shopping centres, hospital etc in it. One of the best private Deemed University of Haryana. Facilities includes both kind of members, with some kind-hearted while some are not. Placed nearby Ambala , inclu
A
Abhay Sharma

3 years ago

Campus is placed in such a big area near Ambala.Being a private university it is one of the best University in Haryana, where Attendance plays a major role. Environmental conditions are quite better. Both type of teachers are there , some of them are very while some are
N
Navya Madan

3 years ago

After clearing NET Exam with 157 score i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees which i pay is Rs. 3.50 Lac PA and Hostel fees is RS.. 1 Lac PA and 2 students live in one room and room is not that much great and in the mess of the college only veg food
N
Nishkarsh

4 years ago

The college life being in haryana is pretty cool. The overall crowd is good as most of the students belong to Delhi. The college has students from many states making it a good cross cultural environment which i like the most. The college incorporates many talented stud
R
RAVI CHAUHAN

3 years ago

It has been a great experience to be a part of various activities held in MRIIRS. It has helped me in all the ways a person needs to develop and polish his/her personality and skills.The Dual MBA program at FMS not only provides its students with a proper understanding
P
Preeti Malik

3 years ago

Admission procedure is very simple there is a block called E block which is only for admission purposes or we call it as admission cell so from there you will get all information regarding admission procedure they are very cooperative and the most attractive thing is in
S
Simran Shetty

2 years ago

The placements of the college are excellent in every aspect. The companies recognise the potential of students and guide the students accordingly. There is a separate department to guide and help students. This helps the students be aware.The infrastructure of the colle
A
Akhil Varma

2 years ago

I have to say that this University is awesome. I would recommend NorthCap University to everyone. The infrastructure, facilities, hostel, classrooms, arts and sports events everything is mind-blowing. No words to explain. Days spent in The NorthCap University were the b
K
Kanav

4 years ago

Its a great place but i feel it could go better. It has a decent campus but college is a bit strict on using cell phones which is kinda disappointing for a college student. Located in the National Capital Region, The NorthCap University is a boutique university, committ
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query