Department of Computer Science Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh - ReviewsAligarh , Uttar Pradesh


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Shaghaf Hassan BCA Student

Overview 5/5

I have done diploma from here and It is One of the best among the colleges in India. With great faculty staffs and a good infrastructure too.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Syed

2 years ago

College is really good with all the facilities, placement of the college is really good with average placement as 3LPA. Teachers are awesome here, quite experienced.
V
VIVEK Yadav

2 years ago

This was a not a good college at all because the education was not good and IOnfrstarure was also down so that is why I request everyone not take admission here.
D
Deep

2 years ago

College is quite popular among the students. It is one the best engineering colleges in the uttar pradesh. It provides good quality education to the students.

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Sharda University a good institution offering a lot of opportunities for students in co-curricular areas and with proper infrastructure.It is a bit far from metro stations but has no transportation issues.It is a reputed university which is very popular nationwide..It i
A
Anurag Anand

3 years ago

Well I am a student of Sharda University and frankly speaking I cannot believe it's my final year. College is very big and pretty good infrastructure to back it up the reputation. Managed buildings but takes a long time to reach different buildings. There a very l
A
Ashutosh

3 years ago

Sharda University a good institution offering a lot of opportunities for students in co-curricular areas and with proper infrastructure.It is a bit far from metro stations but has no transportation issues.It is a reputed university which is very popular nationwide..It i
L
Love Sharma

2 years ago

The university is very nice in terms of campus facilities. The building blocks are nice. The architecture is good. They have well maintained campus. The hostel facility is good as compared to other universities. They have clean campus and the studies here is good. Atten
R
Raj Kapkoti

2 years ago

Chandigarh University is a place where we make our dreams come true. Joining this university has changed my life. From an introvert small-town boy to the one with global friends and a leader. Pros.. ..awesome infrastructure. .. Great hostels. And mess ..more th
V
Vishal Thakur

2 years ago

There are 2 ways to take admissions here one is by giving the entrance examinations like MAT and CAT or you can directly take admission here and this was a dual stream course so the streams of the MBA Which I have chosen was Business statistics and Finance and the fees
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00