Department of Applied Economics and Commerce University, Patna - ReviewsPatna , Bihar

  •   ESTD 1951
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
12 months ago

Santosh Kumar BCom Student

Overview 3/5

The campus is quite good and crowdy.The building are not well maintained.The infrastructure is not so well developed.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

K
Karan Shrivastav

11 months ago

For marketing this college is best and this is affiliated with the Magadha University and there was the entrance examination in the University and I have passed that and passed this course in the year 2010 and also did MBA from here.
K
Karan Shrivastav

11 months ago

After completing my Graduation from here taken admission here back in MBA and subjects were Marketing and Finance because this college is best in marketing education but there is no placement in the college.
V
Vishal Kumar

1 year ago

This college of mine is affiliated with the Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar Bihar University and from 2013 to 2016 I have studied there and the total fee of the course was 75,000 for 3 years that means Rs 25,000 per year and for taking admission here I have given the Univers
M
Megha

1 year ago

It is one of the best management college in india. The management of the college is also supportive and accept others ideas as well. Cafeteria facility is not so good
D
Divyakaladevi

3 years ago

Like everyone else, I started off with a confusion!- Where do I accomplish my MBA dream? Do I need to look out for location? Infrastructure? Placement? University? Scholarships? Faculty? Teaching methods? Industrial visits? Extra courses? International tours? Exchange p
P
Priyam Das

3 years ago

National school of business, with students from 23 states of India and many other continents, boasts of rich student diversity. This diversity is a true reflection of NSB’s ability to pull talented students from across the regions making it one of the exciting multi-c
J
Jincy Sarah George

3 years ago

National School of Business is located at Jayanagar, Bangalore, which is in close proximity (1.5km radius) to many shopping malls, restaurants, places of attraction and hospitals. NSB’s location keeps many industrial clusters (Electronic city, ITPL, Sarjapur Road..etc
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00