Department Commerce and Business Studies - Jamia Millia Islamia, Delhi - ReviewsDelhi , Delhi NCR

  •   ESTD 1985
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.2/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

3.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

1.7/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Aazad Ansari MBA Student

Good Campus and Experienced faculty 5/5

JMI is a central university with a great campus with all the facilities and well qualified and experienced faculty. University is great with almost every course whether it is f certificate, Diploma, Under Graduation, Post Graduation or PhD. Teachers are approachable. Environment of the college is good. The university has a cricket ground, basket ball court, tennis court and a well equipped fitness centre with a massage room for both boys and girls who plays sports from university side.
PLACEMENT 4/5

I don't have any idea about this as I'm a new admission in this college.
Faculty 4/5

My Favorite subject is Tourism. Teacher is great, they teaches us in very intellectual way.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

College's Internal Written Exam

Admission Criteria: I gave an entrance test combined for three courses BA (H). Mass media Hindi/ history/ travel, tourism and hospitality management. The exam was easy contains some General knowledge questions and current affairs questions.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
3 years ago

Shafaq Fareed BCom Student

Overview 5/5

it is a university of intellectuals,great scholars and successful businessmen, technocrats and beureacrats also.It provides congenial atmosphere to study and helps in various forms such as free coachings for various competitives exams.
PLACEMENT 4/5

placement is satisfied for those who are willing to work in corporates and there is excellent cooperation from the supervisors in research areas.
Faculty 4.5/5

way of teaching
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

College's Internal Written Exam

Admission Criteria: score was secret only list of selected candidates was displyed. i choose this university because of its good academic standard,its national repute, and successful alumuni.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Richa Sharma

1 year ago

Gulzar Group of Institutes(GGI) is one of the leading colleges in Punjab under Punjab Technical University(PTU) and accredited by All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE). Intellectual enhancement is promoted among students at Gulzar Group of Institutes(GGI) by
H
Hari Pratap

3 years ago

GGI is well known college of engineering. It offers various engineering courses related to different streams of engineering. I am doing b.tech in automation & robotics engineering. Every facility is available as workshops, laborites etc. for students. Each and every stu

3 years ago

I am working as an engineer in one of the top companies and I would give full credit to GGI. I was very pressurized to outperform during Electronics and Communication engineering course & this negatively affected my scores. The counselors at GGI helped me come out of th
S
SUHAS PUROHIT

2 years ago

I am proud being the part of Arya College. #B.TECH in automobile engg. from this college has changed my life and helped me to get in to MNC like APOLLO TYRES LTD. Besides, Faculty of automobile branch is amazing , helpful and there is always learning environment. Bey
A
Alka Vyas

2 years ago

I am the student of electronics and communication branch. I have recently passed my btech this year from this college. I must say this is the best college in rajasthan. In ECE branch the best labs are robotics lab and skill development cell and college also provides ce
Y
Yash Saraswat

2 years ago

The best place to being educated in engineering.Because I am DIPLOMA holder and found this college as best college in rajasthan so I preferred this college.The faculty is also experienced so it is easy to study under their guidence, also mechanical and automobile engine
S
Sagar Agarwal

2 years ago

Time To Embrace The Change! All of us have a different connotation to what MBA would or should entail for us. Trust me, it's a world where one has to begin by letting go of what one already knows and be ready to welcome a sea of opportunities... SCMHRD, in its own
A
Akanksha

2 years ago

Even before the joining day, an exciting college trip schedule in the first week itself was sent by SCMHRD. But not to forget, a few days back from then, they had sent some study modules too! Likewise, the Journey here has been a mix and match of both. Studies and fu
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Life in MBA college is very different from life in other colleges. They make you work for 20 hours a day and SCMHRD is no different. Be it classes , assignments or Committee work, I never felt free during my stint at SCMHRD. Regular assignments and timed evaluation ma
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00