Deogiri College, Aurangabad - Reviews

Aurangabad, Maharashtra
 

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
July 13th, 2018
Review Image

CHAVAN GANESH EKNATH MSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

After completing my BSc I have taken admission here back in the MSc and the subject which I have taken zoology as the subject which also one of the 3 subjects of mine in the BSC and this year I have passed out from this college and the annual fee of this college is Rs 15,000 per year for the students of reserved category it is less but I don't remember how much and I can say clearly that whole college is great this is a great college campus is great faculties are great and this college is affilaited with Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 13th, 2018
Review Image

CHAVAN GANESH EKNATH BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

I have also done my Bsc in 3 subjects from this college and they are Botany, chemistry and zoology and in this course I have given the MHCET examination for the admissions and in the year 2016 I have completed the course and this college is affilaited with Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University and in the year 2016 I have completed this course.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 9th, 2018

 College Description

Review Image

Shubham Vaishnav BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

This college is affiliated to the Marathwada University and I have taken admission here on the cut off marks of 70% in the 12th Board of mine. I was from the reserved category so the fee of mine was Rs 150 but for the open category, it is Rs 1800. I have just given the final examination of the college.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

They were too good that they can take the problems of the students anytime you want

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 9th, 2018

 Final Year student

Review Image

Kiran Sanjay Jadhav B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

Some people in the city think that is only a degree college but It also offers the professional courses as well and I am in the final year of the course and the annual fee of the course is rs 81,000 PA. This college was affiliated to the Dr. BR Amedkar Marathwada University

FACULTY    
4/5

I cans ay one thing very surely that you can enjoy your academic sessions because the professors are great

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
October 30th, 2018
Review Image

Sachin Murlidhar Tidke BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

The college is affiliated with the Marathwada University and the placements are there and last year in 2017 I have passed out and the education was at best but there are no placements.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 25th, 2018

 Best place to walk-in with all your heart and soul.

Review Image

Shubham Vaishnav BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

It is a very well known college in Maharashtra, the faculty of the college is very helpful. there are numbers of facilities provided by the college.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

teacher have done PhD in their qualifications and have 10-12 years expirence in thier field.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 22nd, 2018
Review Image

Gokul Kale BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

According to me, apart from the mess food and the bus fee for the day scholars, every other thing about my college is best.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 23rd, 2018

 Bestest collage you will ever had in Maharashtra

Review Image

Ganesh Bore B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

Most precise and incredible collage in the Maharashtra. You must take admission to this collage if you want urself improved

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Teachers are too much talented and well qualified

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 3rd, 2018

 A College worth Joining...!!

Review Image

Siddhant Kotecha BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

It did not take time for the admission,it fast management is very nice.All the staff was also good

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
August 25th, 2018
Review Image

Vishal Ramesh Dhanure B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

Helpful ?      

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00