Delhi Technical Campus, Bahadurgarh - ReviewsBahadurgarh , Haryana

  •   ESTD 2011
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4.3/5

Canteen Rating

4.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

SRISHTI THAPLIYAL MBA Student

Overview 3/5

This college was affilaited with the Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University for the admissions I have cleared the entrance examination of the University which is IPU-CET on the merit base. Although the academics are ok and faculties are also ok but Not the good placements are here and for my MBA I have taken Marketing as a filed and this year means in 2018 I have passed out. If I talk about fees then it was Rs 2 lacs for 2 years.
K
2 years ago

Krishna Kumar Sharma B.Arch Student

My college 4/5

For taking admission in this college i have cleared NATA Exam with 114 score and the i went through Counseling for which i have submit IT Internal Form and the total annual fees is 1.22 lac in which Rs.. 82,000/ year is the college fees and Rs.. 40,000 PA is university fees There are total 3 grounds in the college
PLACEMENT

The placements are unknown to me coz i am new to this college
Faculty 4/5

They are better than any other college in the city
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
S
3 years ago

Shubham Singh B.Arch Student

Great college 4/5

It's a great college and and my experience over here is also good and faculty over here are also supeb
PLACEMENT

I am new so not aware
Faculty 4/5

All are Experienced and well trained and Prof.. Arundhati of Architectural Design is my Favourite
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
V
2 years ago

Vibhor Tyagi B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

Nice infrastructure with modern classrooms and friendly teacher's.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sachin

2 years ago

Our Department is Known as UIET (University Institute of Engineering and Technology) and it is a topmost college for doing Engineering and it is also not simple to take admission here because for taking admission here I have cleared the AIEEE Examination and the percent
S
Sunil Kumar

2 years ago

For the Entrance GATE exam and the Best scorer is allowed and the minimum score which is required was 300 and 20 students were there in our batch. I am right now pursuing my Mtech in Microelectronics and fees of the course is Rs per sem 15000 but No placements in thi
A
Anshu Anand

1 year ago

This university is having Good faculties, best seniors because it is a central university but it is also an old university as well so the Infrastructure is average here.
S
Shudhansu Kumar

1 year ago

A place were learning is like to play your favorite games the faculty nature is just like our parent's behavior towards us.the knowledge they have is above our imaginations they are well manners educations for us or the student love their teacher here the student of the
S
Shudhanshu Kumar

1 year ago

The college environment are student friendly, experienced group of faculty members supportive body all around in campus, nice cafeteria, the best place for learning new skills.
B
BORAD NITINKUMAR

2 years ago

Good campus and good laboratory instruments.
N
Nikit Kohli

2 years ago

The Wi-Fi was top class in the first two years of my BE. The classrooms are great, and we used the projectors for different purposes along with studies. The indoor sports complex is too good, but the ground for outdoor games has been recently used to construct a buildin
R
ROHIT GROVER

1 year ago

I am in the 1995 batch and at that time placements are very less and maximum 30-35 to 60 students got placed in my time and the education in the best and it is a no.3 college in the city and the college is affiliated with Bangalore University now with VTU.
A
Akshay Parihar

2 years ago

The environment of the college is full of greenery! The labs are well-equipped. There's in campus high-speed Wi-Fi. The library has a good collection of books. BMS has a digital library too letting us use research papers for free with subscriptions.

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Scholarship

Delhi Technical Campus Scholarship

Delhi Technical Campus provides the following scholarships to its students:

  • Scholarship to students who belong to the reserved category.
  • Scholarship to the students whose parent's annual income is less than 100000.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00