Delhi School of Professional Studies and Research (DSPSR), Delhi - ReviewsDelhi , Delhi NCR

  •   ESTD 1999
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.7/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.7/5

Canteen Rating

3.7/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.4/5

College Fest Rating

3.7/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

3.2/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

63 Reviews

By Relevance
By Course

Sort Reviews By

Showing Results for Most Detailed Reviews
K
1 year ago

Kunal Shrivastava BCom Student

Ok College 4/5

i'am going to tell u about my college days, i never forget my college days. as far as i remember my frist day in college "that day i was very happy because I was about to go college. when i reached college i met with my friends & new faces & we got a lot of enjoy that day .i was Honest regarding my study. i used to participate in games.i used to attend regular classes.& i was funny & cretive student in my college days.i had ever never forgot about ma collegedays...because that was a time ,feels happiness,sad...and i had all types of fellings...the first preferencs is gone to ma friends ,,they were ma world...
PLACEMENT 2/5

Nice Companies But not big
Faculty 3/5

Good Faculty very Cooperative
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
V
1 year ago

VANSHIKA SINGH BCom Student

Best college to study along with personal development 5/5

I'm so happy to join this college ..as I get what I needed or wished .. Here study is very good .. and personal development also takes place... The faculties are up to date... Always ready to help ... N college is friendly n provide... Safe studying environment ... At last, it's d perfect college for me.. to develop myself.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Many Internship has come from good companies in our college and lot of students were selected.They're satisfactory
Faculty 5/5

They are helpful n provide up to date. Knowledge and safe studying environment.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
1 year ago

Moksh Agarwal BCom Student

Best college in terms of education 5/5

I had a great time in college.Initially, I was really disappointed with the college . But when the time passes I started making new friends and having fun. Best part of the college is faculty.It is great . They are well qualified and guides you . They are very friendly .
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Placement cell is very active
Faculty 4.5/5

They are very friendly and guides you well
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
N
1 year ago

Neha BCom Student

Best college to study along with personal development 4/5

My experice is very good. Teachers are very cooprative and use to prodive opportunities to us . This college give me the chance to improve my skills and abilities, so in short i like this college very much as they provided me losts of opportunity to increase my ablility
PLACEMENT 4/5

College is providing lots of job opportunities to us
Faculty 4.5/5

All teachers are very supportive.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
1 year ago

Sakshi Baliyan BCom Student

A college with excellent facility 3/5

My college has the best faculty and being a student of it is what I feel good about. We celebrate every festival together. Seniors are very helping and so are Juniors. The library has the best collection of books. Campus is clean in the best way possible.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

My college provides the best internships. Every student of the college is provided with the placements. Summer internships are provided by the college itself.
Faculty 4/5

I have a lot of favourite faculty in this college and they are really very helpful. They help us in the best way possible. The faculty behave like friends to us. Happy to be a student of this college.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
K
1 year ago

Kashish Kumar BCom Student

Best Colege in Delhi 4/5

I have taken Admission in B.Com (Honours), this college is the very much great place to study and It has been 7 years since it was established, it has now been expanding its infrastructure so there is lot more construction work is going on.
PLACEMENT

me am new so me am not well aware
Faculty 3.5/5

Teachers are very supportive and always ready to listen to their students
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
P
1 year ago

Piyush Anand BCom Student

This college is really disgusting. Also the faculty is not up to the mark. 1/5

This college belongs to Guru Gobind Singh, Indraprastha, I just realised that I why I had taken admission in this college. This college is really wastage of money and time. I regret .
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

There is no any placement.
Faculty 3.5/5

Shagun Bakshi is a nice teacher, she had not any partiality in internal marks unlike other teacher
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
M
1 year ago

Moksh BCom Student

A College worth Joining!! 5/5

It is the best college in Rohini to study BBA & B.Com(H) course. I have made best friends here and decided my career goal with the help of experienced and friendly faculty
PLACEMENT 5/5

Best Job Opportunities here
Faculty 5/5

The faculty members are very helpful and experienced
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
N
1 year ago

Namit Arora BCom Student

Best College To Study along with Personal Development 4/5

This institution provides us a lot of personality development programe which will help us in future, the college is affiliated to IP university and has good management.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Got placed in a good company
Faculty 5/5

They are helpful and having good smile
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
T
1 year ago

Tanmay Gupta BCom Student

Best college to study along with the personal development 4/5

Good faculty with a proper staff Studying in this college is worth We learn many things from theory to practical And many more to curricular activities
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Neutral And not up to the mark
Faculty 4.5/5

Helpful and supportive Gain of knowledge
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
G
1 year ago

Gulbahar Waraich BCom Student

A college worth joining 5/5

College is nice with good infrastructure, the college is affiliated to IP university, the campus is not that huge but decent enough, the teachers are good.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
K
1 year ago

Kshitij BCom Student

Best place to walk-in with all your heart and soul. 5/5

I had the best time in studying in DSPSR. I liked the sessions with Chairman sir, Prof BP Singh who is an eminent academician in Delhi University
PLACEMENT 5/5

Good placement and job opportunites
Faculty 5/5

Faculty are well qualified and very helpful in nature. They taught me how to increase me level of concentration
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
T
1 year ago

Tanya Dhariwal BCom Student

Best place to walk-in with all your heart and soul. 4/5

Good environment.... Enjoyed alot in fest.... Good people are there.... Every faculty members are friendly.... Good environment for studying....
PLACEMENT 4/5

Internship placements...evrything is very good
Faculty 4.5/5

Faculties are friendly and corporative
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
1 year ago

Supriya Patnaik BCom Student

Best for academic 3/5

Good in academic and faculties but lacks campus and infrastructure. Placements are also good, all feilds were available for summer internships
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Placements are good . Students get internships from first year itslf
Faculty 5/5

Faculty is.too good. Except some
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
1 year ago

Supriya Patnaik BCom Student

Best for academic 3/5

Good in academic and faculties but lacks campus and infrastructure. Placements are also good, all feilds were available for summer internships
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Placements are good . Students get internships from first year itslf
Faculty 4.5/5

Faculty is.too good. Except some
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
P
1 year ago

Parul Asthana. BCom Student

College with excellent faculty 1/5

A college with worth faculty members and with supporting students and friendly environment and currently the college is in developing stage
PLACEMENT

Less opportunities are provided
Faculty 4/5

The way Shipra Mam teaches us is the best way which helps us to learn
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
A
1 year ago

Atul Negi BCom Student

Best university in terms of education and facility 5/5

Good facility and infrastructure, very good and cooperative teachers with students and many curricular activities are provided by college
PLACEMENT 4/5

Not up to the mark Average
Faculty 4.5/5

Good, nice with all and supportive
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
T
1 year ago

Tanya Dhariwal BCom Student

Best college to study along with personal development 5/5

Good faculty members are there.. good environment, industrial visit are also good. We enjoyed alot in fest.... Good people arr there....
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
R
1 year ago

Rishabh Gupta BCom Student

A college worth joining 5/5

Faculty members are excellent.good environmemt. There is no partiality between students. There are many cultural programmes also held.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Placement is satisfactory.
Faculty 4.5/5

Faculty also helpful and very corporative.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
D
1 year ago

Daksh Pratap Singh BCom Student

Best University in terms of Education and Facility. 4/5

Faculty members are very cooperative towards students. They communicated with students and more friendly environment and disciplined.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Faculty members are more corporative. More hardworking toward students.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
N
1 year ago

Nandini Aggarwal BCom Student

A college worth joining 5/5

This college is amazing, faculties of this collge is very supportive and friendly and all the fest they organized are very memorable
PLACEMENT 4/5

Job opportunity are good
Faculty 4.5/5

Faculties are very supportive and helpful they provide all the notes which are important for exams also
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
1 year ago

Parul Asthana BCom Student

College with excellent faculty 1/5

A college with worth faculty members and with supporting students and friendly environment .and college with developing stage
PLACEMENT 1/5

Less opportunities are provided
Faculty
The way Shipra Mam teaches us is the best way which helps us to learn
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
N
1 year ago

Nitya Malhotra BCom Student

Best university in terms of education and facility 3/5

Awesome college with the best facility Faculty members are best Clean surroundings Freshers party was best I enjoyed a lot
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Companies are best ....
Faculty
Best faculty Very helpful
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
1 year ago

Rohan Gupta BCom Student

Best university 1/5

Worth for a average student, the students are encouraged to attend college while they have achive 75% attendance at any cost
PLACEMENT 4/5

The company which come here for internship are well known
Faculty 5/5

DN dewedi sir is the best lecturer in the college and he have plenty of experience in teaching
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
C
1 year ago

Chirag Daga BCom Student

Best college to study along with personal development 5/5

Good faculty with cooperative teachers, studying in this college is worth.. And providing many extra curricular activities.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Neutral And not up to ther mark
Faculty 4.5/5

Supportive and helpful Helps in personality development
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
P
4 months ago

Pranav Singh Verma  Student

Nice college 5/5

faculty are nice, cooperative and very open about everything and the placements are satisfactory for a BBA degree
Admission

One needs to enroll for ip entrance examination for entry into this college. Managment quota seats are also available but are not woth it.
A
6 months ago

Abhishek Singh Rathour  Student

Supportive Faculty 4/5

Good college if you have will to do hard work the college faculty will also support you .good faculty
Admission

Admission procedure was easy
Y
8 months ago

Yukti Gupta  Student

Nice College 5/5

Nice College
K
1 year ago

Kunal Shrivastava BCom Student

Ok College 4/5

i'am going to tell u about my college days, i never forget my college days. as far as i remember my frist day in college "that day i was very happy because I was about to go college. when i reached college i met with my friends & new faces & we got a lot of enjoy that day .i was Honest regarding my study. i used to participate in games.i used to attend regular classes.& i was funny & cretive student in my college days.i had ever never forgot about ma collegedays...because that was a time ,feels happiness,sad...and i had all types of fellings...the first preferencs is gone to ma friends ,,they were ma world...
PLACEMENT 2/5

Nice Companies But not big
Faculty 3/5

Good Faculty very Cooperative
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Abhishek.chauhan BCom Student

A college worth joining 5/5

Very good faculty Nice environment.canteen is good. Infrastructure is so awesome. Bright future if taken admission
Faculty 5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
V
1 year ago

Vipul Madhwal BCom Student

Overview 3/5

Best college in this area with commerce background. I recommend many students to join this college..
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Internship are given with the best companies
Faculty 4/5

DN dewedi sir is the best lecturer in this college with a best experience in his feild and very professional
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
D
1 year ago

Daksh Pratap Singh BCom Student

Best University in terms of Education and Facility. 4/5

Good college.corporative towards students . faculty members are good and more friendly towards students
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

I am satisfied. Provide good placement opportunities.
Faculty 4/5

Faculty members are more coordinating towards students.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
T
1 year ago

Tushar Vats BCom Student

Overview 3/5

Worth college for average students, this the best college i have ever seen with best infrastrure in university
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Internship are given by the college and company are wrll known
Faculty 4/5

Dnd sir is the best sir in this college
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Anuj Nayyar BCom Student

A college worth joining 5/5

Good college good teachers Great enviroment College worth joining Greater scope No ragging Nice area
PLACEMENT 5/5

Great opportunities and scope
Faculty 5/5

Good faculty with helping nature
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
B
1 year ago

Bhavika Khanna BCom Student

A good College with a Proper Management 3/5

Dspsr is a good college in terms of study , faculty and management but the campus is very small . .
PLACEMENT 4/5

There are good opportunities
Faculty 4/5

Ms Shagun Bakshi . She has been very friendly and interactive with students
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
1 year ago

Parul Asthana. BCom Student

College with excellent faculty 1/5

A college with worth faculty members and with supporting students and friendly environment and currently the college is in developing stage
PLACEMENT

Less opportunities are provided
Faculty 4/5

The way Shipra Mam teaches us is the best way which helps us to learn
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
N
1 year ago

Namit Arora BCom Student

Best College To Study along with Personal Development 4/5

This institution provides us a lot of personality development programme which will help us in future
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Got placed in a good company
Faculty 5/5

They are helpful and having good smile
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
M
1 year ago

Mohd. Anas BCom Student

Good college 3/5

Very good college. Good infrastructure Great faculty Good canteen Very big campus Security of students
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Seniors were happy with the internship
Faculty 3.5/5

All the teachers are very good
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
G
1 year ago

Gulbahar Waraich BCom Student

A college worth joining 5/5

College is nice with good infrastructure, the college is affiliated to IP university, the campus is not that huge but decent enough, the teachers are good.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
G
1 year ago

Gaurav BCom Student

A college worth joining 5/5

This collage is very nice. Faculty members are so supportive. College infrastructure is also good .
PLACEMENT 4/5

Good placement opportunities are offered by the placement cell of college.
Faculty 4.5/5

Faculty members are so supportive and friendly in nature.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
1 year ago

Supriya Patnaik BCom Student

Best for academic 3/5

Good in academic and faculties but lacks campus and infrastructure. Placements are also good, all feilds were available for summer internships
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Placements are good . Students get internships from first year itslf
Faculty 4.5/5

Faculty is.too good. Except some
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
A
1 year ago

Akshit Jain BCom Student

A college worth joining!! 5/5

Easy to reach from metro station (rithala). Good surrounding environment. Easy to locate from main road.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Good companies came here.
Faculty 4/5

Faculty is highly expert.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
1 year ago

Manisha Malhotra BCom Student

A college worth Joining 1/5

All over good college.... Infrastructure is good... Faculty is good... Teachers are helpful, they are very experienced.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Yes they meet our expectations
Faculty 5/5

Faculty is helpful ... They are good in nature
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
1 year ago

Sakshi Baliyan BCom Student

A college with excellent facility 3/5

My college has the best faculty and being a student of it is what I feel good about. We celebrate every festival together. Seniors are very helping and so are Juniors. The library has the best collection of books. Campus is clean in the best way possible.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

My college provides the best internships. Every student of the college is provided with the placements. Summer internships are provided by the college itself.
Faculty 4/5

I have a lot of favourite faculty in this college and they are really very helpful. They help us in the best way possible. The faculty behave like friends to us. Happy to be a student of this college.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
1 year ago

Piyush Anand BCom Student

This college is really disgusting. Also the faculty is not up to the mark. 1/5

This college belongs to Guru Gobind Singh, Indraprastha, I just realised that I why I had taken admission in this college. This college is really wastage of money and time. I regret .
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

There is no any placement.
Faculty 3.5/5

Shagun Bakshi is a nice teacher, she had not any partiality in internal marks unlike other teacher
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
A
1 year ago

Apoorva Gaur BCom Student

Supportive faculty 3/5

Faculty is very supportive and helpful. Helps to make each and everything in a proper way and love the environment.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

College helped me by giving opportunity for internship and i got it.
Faculty 4/5

Shagun Mam She is the best teacher i have ever known.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
1 year ago

Parul Asthana BCom Student

College with excellent faculty 1/5

A college with worth faculty members and with supporting students and friendly environment .and college with developing stage
PLACEMENT 1/5

Less opportunities are provided
Faculty
The way Shipra Mam teaches us is the best way which helps us to learn
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
I
1 year ago

Indu Ghosh BCom Student

Personality development 3/5

Supportive faculty .love the environmental. average campus area.need improvement in campus to make it large.
PLACEMENT 3/5

This college helped me to get internship.
Faculty 4/5

Shagun mam : Is the nicest mam I met in my life
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
1 year ago

Rushali Chandok BCom Student

Personality development 1/5

Excellent faculty of the college with excellent support by administration and average campus area of it
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Jnot sufficient opportunity for students
Faculty 3.5/5

Shagun mam very supportive nature
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
1 year ago

Supriya Patnaik BCom Student

Best for academic 3/5

Good in academic and faculties but lacks campus and infrastructure. Placements are also good, all feilds were available for summer internships
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Placements are good . Students get internships from first year itslf
Faculty 5/5

Faculty is.too good. Except some
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews
K
1 year ago

Kashish Kumar BCom Student

Best Colege in Delhi 4/5

I have taken Admission in B.Com (Honours), this college is the very much great place to study and It has been 7 years since it was established, it has now been expanding its infrastructure so there is lot more construction work is going on.
PLACEMENT

me am new so me am not well aware
Faculty 3.5/5

Teachers are very supportive and always ready to listen to their students
Admission

Selection Procedure: College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
M
1 year ago

Moksh BCom Student

A College worth Joining!! 5/5

It is the best college in Rohini to study BBA & B.Com(H) course. I have made best friends here and decided my career goal with the help of experienced and friendly faculty
PLACEMENT 5/5

Best Job Opportunities here
Faculty 5/5

The faculty members are very helpful and experienced
Admission

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
1 year ago

Pinky BBA Student

Reasons why I chose this College. 5/5

It's the best college to study management subjects with great faculty support and infrastructure, library
Faculty 5/5

Admission

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
V
1 year ago

VANSHIKA SINGH BCom Student

Best college to study along with personal development 5/5

I'm so happy to join this college ..as I get what I needed or wished .. Here study is very good .. and personal development also takes place... The faculties are up to date... Always ready to help ... N college is friendly n provide... Safe studying environment ... At last, it's d perfect college for me.. to develop myself.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Many Internship has come from good companies in our college and lot of students were selected.They're satisfactory
Faculty 5/5

They are helpful n provide up to date. Knowledge and safe studying environment.
Admission

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Atul Negi BCom Student

Best university in terms of education and facility 5/5

Good facility and infrastructure, very good and cooperative teachers with students and many curricular activities are provided by college
PLACEMENT 4/5

Not up to the mark Average
Faculty 4.5/5

Good, nice with all and supportive
Admission

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
1 year ago

Mayank Kaul BCom Student

Best university in terms of education and facility 4/5

Good farewell experience and the faculty members and nice college, nice canteen ,good atmosphere in college.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Summer internship is good
Faculty 3.5/5

Overall faculty are very good and its very cooperative.
Admission

Selection Procedure: College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Aniket Zinus BCom Student

Good college if no option is left 3/5

No words to describe this college .. because then there's nothing to describe. This is my fair opinion
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

It's not satisfactory and below average
Faculty 4.5/5

Overall faculty is pretty nice n co-operative. They are knowledgeable
Admission

Selection Procedure: College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
1 year ago

Priyanshu Gupta BCom Student

A college worth joining 5/5

very good college , faculty are very nice , college fests are very good , very friendly environment in college.
PLACEMENT 4/5

very good placement in college.
Faculty 4/5

faculties are nice and helpful
Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
N
1 year ago

Nishtha Chopra BCom Student

Reasons why i chose this college 5/5

Dspsr is an institution with some good faculty! Faculty is helping and always keep boosting us!!!!!!
PLACEMENT 4/5

Got placed in a good company!
Faculty 5/5

Always helping and caring
Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
A
1 year ago

ATUL MEHRA BCom Student

A college worth joining. 5/5

The college is located in a nice area. The faculty members are so friendly and helpful. Infrastructure is also good.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Good placements are offered.
Faculty 4.5/5

Friendly interaction between teachers and students.
Admission

Selection Procedure: College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Ashi Goel BCom Student

Best college to study along with personal development 5/5

This college is amazing. They have the best college faculties. There are so much amazing activities.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

They have the best placement n job opportunities.
Faculty 4.5/5

Faculties are best and supportive and helps to develop personality of every child. They are Frank,co-operative.
Admission

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
1 year ago

Samarth Mishra BCom Student

Best College To Study Along With Personal Development 5/5

This College Is Located Near Metro Station And Also Near Institutional Area , Nice Place to Study Here
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Nice Jobs And Internship Offered by Placement Cell
Faculty 4/5

Friendly Faculty And Very Helpful
Admission

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
V
1 year ago

Vipul Mohanan BCom Student

Good faculty 3/5

Good faculty members No campus life Nice canteen Decent infrastructure Provide good study materials
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Seniors had a good experience while doing the internship
Faculty 4/5

There is no such fav faculty member. Every body is very cooperative and humble.
Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
1 year ago

Rishabh Gupta BCom Student

A college worth joining 5/5

Faculty members are excellent.good environmemt. There is no partiality between students. There are many cultural programmes also held.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Placement is satisfactory.
Faculty 4.5/5

Faculty also helpful and very corporative.
Admission

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
T
1 year ago

Tanya Dhariwal BCom Student

Best college to study along with personal development 5/5

Good faculty members are there.. good environment, industrial visit are also good. We enjoyed alot in fest.... Good people arr there....
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
M
1 year ago

Moksh Agarwal BCom Student

Best college in terms of education 5/5

I had a great time in college.Initially, I was really disappointed with the college . But when the time passes I started making new friends and having fun. Best part of the college is faculty.It is great . They are well qualified and guides you . They are very friendly .
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Placement cell is very active
Faculty 4.5/5

They are very friendly and guides you well
Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
N
1 year ago

Namit Arora BCom Student

Best College To Study along with Personal Development 4/5

This institution provides us a lot of personality development programe which will help us in future, the college is affiliated to IP university and has good management.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Got placed in a good company
Faculty 5/5

They are helpful and having good smile
Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
D
1 year ago

Daksh Pratap Singh BCom Student

Best University in terms of Education and Facility. 4/5

Faculty members are very cooperative towards students. They communicated with students and more friendly environment and disciplined.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Faculty members are more corporative. More hardworking toward students.
Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
A
1 year ago

Akshit Jain BCom Student

Good environment here 5/5

College is near by metro station . Nice place to study . Professional courses are teached by highly experts.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Some good companies came here for internships.
Faculty 5/5

Friendly nature of faculty
Admission

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
1 year ago

Manisha Malhotra BCom Student

A college worth Joining!! 5/5

College is awesome... With great teachers... Good infrastructure.... I enjoyed fresher's and farewell alott...
PLACEMENT 5/5

Yes...it's meet our expectations..
Faculty 5/5

They are helpful... They are good in nature..
Admission

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Abhishek Gupta BCom Student

Best College To Study along with Personal Development. 5/5

This institution provide very good faculty , provide explosre , provide industustrial visits , provide good enviroment
PLACEMENT 3/5

Provide internships in average companies .
Faculty 5/5

They provide us very quality knowledge , there are very helpful to students , they are very interactive with the students .
Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
M
1 year ago

Mahima Panjwani BCom Student

A college worth joining 4/5

Dspsr is having good faculties and many fests are there including management fest and Diwali fest etc
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Internship opportunities is not so good
Faculty 4/5

Faculty of this cllg is good enough
Admission

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Y
1 year ago

Yash Saini BCom Student

Best place to walk in with all your heart and soul 5/5

Awesome college, best faculty ,clean capmus , I enjoyed freshers alot , 100% placement and all the facilities
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Best and latest companies ,
Faculty 5/5

Best and helpful faculty.
Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
K
1 year ago

Kshitij BCom Student

Best place to walk-in with all your heart and soul. 5/5

I had the best time in studying in DSPSR. I liked the sessions with Chairman sir, Prof BP Singh who is an eminent academician in Delhi University
PLACEMENT 5/5

Good placement and job opportunites
Faculty 5/5

Faculty are well qualified and very helpful in nature. They taught me how to increase me level of concentration
Admission

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
C
1 year ago

Chirag Daga BCom Student

Best college to study along with personal development 5/5

Good faculty with cooperative teachers, studying in this college is worth.. And providing many extra curricular activities.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Neutral And not up to ther mark
Faculty 4.5/5

Supportive and helpful Helps in personality development
Admission

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Latest News & Articles

Preparing well is one of the factors that help cracking any entrance examination. Here are a few tips to enhance and boost up your preparation for CAT 2019.  ...Read more

The application procedure of CAT 2019 has begun today from 10 AM and students willing to take the examination are applying. The application process can be completed online by visiting the official website of CAT i.e. iimcat.ac.in. ...Read more

CAT 2019 is round the corner and the students applying for the examination have started studying to their extreme extent. Knowing how to prepare for the examination is the key to qualifying it and it is only possible if you are aware of the exam pattern. ...Read more

Scholarship

Scholarship For meritious students

Scholarship is offered to deserving candidates.

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00