Delhi School of Professional Studies and Research (DSPSR), Delhi - Reviews

Delhi, Delhi NCR
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
June 20th, 2018

 Ok College

Review Image

Kunal Shrivastava BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

i'am going to tell u about my college days, i never forget my college days. as far as i remember my frist day in college "that day i was very happy because I was about to go college. when i reached college i met with my friends & new faces & we got a lot of enjoy that day .i was Honest regarding my study. i used to participate in games.i used to attend regular classes.& i was funny & cretive student in my college days.i had ever never forgot about ma collegedays...because that was a time ,feels happiness,sad...and i had all types of fellings...the first preferencs is gone to ma friends ,,they were ma world...

PLACEMENTS    
2/5
FACULTY    
3/5

Good Faculty very Cooperative

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 2nd, 2018

 Best college to study along with personal development

Review Image

VANSHIKA SINGH Campus Ambassador BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

I'm so happy to join this college ..as I get what I needed or wished .. Here study is very good .. and personal development also takes place... The faculties are up to date... Always ready to help ... N college is friendly n provide... Safe studying environment ... At last, it's d perfect college for me.. to develop myself.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Many Internship has come from good companies in our college and lot of students were selected.They're satisfactory

FACULTY    
5/5

They are helpful n provide up to date. Knowledge and safe studying environment.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 2nd, 2018

 Best college in terms of education

Review Image

Moksh Agarwal Campus Ambassador BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

I had a great time in college.Initially, I was really disappointed with the college . But when the time passes I started making new friends and having fun. Best part of the college is faculty.It is great . They are well qualified and guides you . They are very friendly .

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

They are very friendly and guides you well

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 2nd, 2018

 Best college to study along with personal development

Review Image

Neha Campus Ambassador BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

My experice is very good. Teachers are very cooprative and use to prodive opportunities to us . This college give me the chance to improve my skills and abilities, so in short i like this college very much as they provided me losts of opportunity to increase my ablility

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

All teachers are very supportive.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 2nd, 2018

 A college with excellent facility

Review Image

Sakshi Baliyan BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

My college has the best faculty and being a student of it is what I feel good about. We celebrate every festival together. Seniors are very helping and so are Juniors. The library has the best collection of books. Campus is clean in the best way possible.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

My college provides the best internships. Every student of the college is provided with the placements. Summer internships are provided by the college itself.

FACULTY    
4/5

I have a lot of favourite faculty in this college and they are really very helpful. They help us in the best way possible. The faculty behave like friends to us. Happy to be a student of this college.

CAMPUS LIFE    

I am myself is a part of a club i,e. Rotract club and it really feels good to help the people who can't do things by themselves.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 4th, 2018

 Best Colege in Delhi

Review Image

Kashish Kumar BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

I have taken Admission in B.Com (Honours), this college is the very much great place to study and It has been 7 years since it was established, it has now been expanding its infrastructure so there is lot more construction work is going on.

FACULTY    
4/5

Teachers are very supportive and always ready to listen to their students

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 2nd, 2018

 This college is really disgusting. Also the faculty is not up to the mark.

Review Image

Piyush Anand Campus Ambassador BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
1/5

This college belongs to Guru Gobind Singh, Indraprastha, I just realised that I why I had taken admission in this college. This college is really wastage of money and time. I regret .

PLACEMENTS    
1/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Shagun Bakshi is a nice teacher, she had not any partiality in internal marks unlike other teacher

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 2nd, 2018

 A College worth Joining!!

Review Image

Moksh BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

It is the best college in Rohini to study BBA & B.Com(H) course. I have made best friends here and decided my career goal with the help of experienced and friendly faculty

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

The faculty members are very helpful and experienced

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 2nd, 2018

 Best College To Study along with Personal Development

Review Image

Namit Arora BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

This institution provides us a lot of personality development programe which will help us in future, the college is affiliated to IP university and has good management.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

They are helpful and having good smile

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 2nd, 2018

 Best college to study along with the personal development

Review Image

Tanmay Gupta Campus Ambassador BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Good faculty with a proper staff Studying in this college is worth We learn many things from theory to practical And many more to curricular activities

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Helpful and supportive Gain of knowledge

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 2nd, 2018

 A college worth joining

Review Image

Gulbahar Waraich BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

College is nice with good infrastructure, the college is affiliated to IP university, the campus is not that huge but decent enough, the teachers are good.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 2nd, 2018

 Best place to walk-in with all your heart and soul.

Review Image

Kshitij BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

I had the best time in studying in DSPSR. I liked the sessions with Chairman sir, Prof BP Singh who is an eminent academician in Delhi University

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Faculty are well qualified and very helpful in nature. They taught me how to increase me level of concentration

CAMPUS LIFE    

I had enjoyed the college diwali fest a lot. Music, games and loads of fun with friends and faculty members

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 2nd, 2018

 Best place to walk-in with all your heart and soul.

Review Image

Tanya Dhariwal BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Good environment.... Enjoyed alot in fest.... Good people are there.... Every faculty members are friendly.... Good environment for studying....

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Faculties are friendly and corporative

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 2nd, 2018

 Best for academic

Review Image

Supriya Patnaik BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

Good in academic and faculties but lacks campus and infrastructure. Placements are also good, all feilds were available for summer internships

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Faculty is.too good. Except some

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 2nd, 2018

 Best for academic

Review Image

Supriya Patnaik Campus Ambassador BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

Good in academic and faculties but lacks campus and infrastructure. Placements are also good, all feilds were available for summer internships

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Faculty is.too good. Except some

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 2nd, 2018

 College with excellent faculty

Review Image

Parul Asthana. BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
1/5

A college with worth faculty members and with supporting students and friendly environment and currently the college is in developing stage

FACULTY    
4/5

The way Shipra Mam teaches us is the best way which helps us to learn

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 2nd, 2018

 Best university in terms of education and facility

Review Image

Atul Negi Campus Ambassador BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Good facility and infrastructure, very good and cooperative teachers with students and many curricular activities are provided by college

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Good, nice with all and supportive

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 2nd, 2018

 Best college to study along with personal development

Review Image

Tanya Dhariwal Campus Ambassador BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Good faculty members are there.. good environment, industrial visit are also good. We enjoyed alot in fest.... Good people arr there....

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 2nd, 2018

 A college worth joining

Review Image

Rishabh Gupta Campus Ambassador BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Faculty members are excellent.good environmemt. There is no partiality between students. There are many cultural programmes also held.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Faculty also helpful and very corporative.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 2nd, 2018

 Best University in terms of Education and Facility.

Review Image

Daksh Pratap Singh BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Faculty members are very cooperative towards students. They communicated with students and more friendly environment and disciplined.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Faculty members are more corporative. More hardworking toward students.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 2nd, 2018

 A college worth joining

Review Image

Nandini Aggarwal Campus Ambassador BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

This college is amazing, faculties of this collge is very supportive and friendly and all the fest they organized are very memorable

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Faculties are very supportive and helpful they provide all the notes which are important for exams also

CAMPUS LIFE    

Farewell and freshers what they organized are absolutely amazing it becomes one of the memorable day of life

Rotoract club of our college is cool they organized many Events like polio awareness or blood donation camp

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 2nd, 2018

 College with excellent faculty

Review Image

Parul Asthana BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
1/5

A college with worth faculty members and with supporting students and friendly environment .and college with developing stage

PLACEMENTS    
1/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 2nd, 2018

 Best university in terms of education and facility

Review Image

Nitya Malhotra Campus Ambassador BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

Awesome college with the best facility Faculty members are best Clean surroundings Freshers party was best I enjoyed a lot

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 2nd, 2018

 Best university

Review Image

Rohan Gupta Campus Ambassador BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
1/5

Worth for a average student, the students are encouraged to attend college while they have achive 75% attendance at any cost

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

DN dewedi sir is the best lecturer in the college and he have plenty of experience in teaching

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 2nd, 2018

 Best college to study along with personal development

Review Image

Chirag Daga Campus Ambassador BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Good faculty with cooperative teachers, studying in this college is worth.. And providing many extra curricular activities.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Supportive and helpful Helps in personality development

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 2nd, 2018

 A college worth Joining

Review Image

Manisha Malhotra BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
1/5

All over good college.... Infrastructure is good... Faculty is good... Teachers are helpful, they are very experienced.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Faculty is helpful ... They are good in nature

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 2nd, 2018

 a college worth joining

Review Image

Abhilove Gulati BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

dspsr is a vaery good college and students who want to actually study should join this college as faculty is very good

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

good faculty studies is there in college

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 2nd, 2018

 Best College To Study along with Personal Development.

Review Image

Abhishek Gupta BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

This institution provide very good faculty , provide explosre , provide industustrial visits , provide good enviroment

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
5/5

They provide us very quality knowledge , there are very helpful to students , they are very interactive with the students .

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 2nd, 2018

 A college worth Joining!!

Review Image

Manisha Malhotra BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

College is awesome... With great teachers... Good infrastructure.... I enjoyed fresher's and farewell alott...

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

They are helpful... They are good in nature..

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 2nd, 2018

 A college worth joining.

Review Image

ATUL MEHRA Campus Ambassador BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

The college is located in a nice area. The faculty members are so friendly and helpful. Infrastructure is also good.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Friendly interaction between teachers and students.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 2nd, 2018

 Supportive faculty

Review Image

Apoorva Gaur Campus Ambassador BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

Faculty is very supportive and helpful. Helps to make each and everything in a proper way and love the environment.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Shagun Mam She is the best teacher i have ever known.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 2nd, 2018

 A college worth joining

Review Image

Abhishek.chauhan BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Very good faculty Nice environment.canteen is good. Infrastructure is so awesome. Bright future if taken admission

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 2nd, 2018

 A college worth joining

Review Image

Priyanshu Gupta Campus Ambassador BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

very good college , faculty are very nice , college fests are very good , very friendly environment in college.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

faculties are nice and helpful

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 2nd, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College.

Review Image

Pinky BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

It's the best college to study management subjects with great faculty support and infrastructure, library

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 2nd, 2018
Review Image

Tushar Vats BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

Worth college for average students, this the best college i have ever seen with best infrastrure in university

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Dnd sir is the best sir in this college

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 2nd, 2018

 A college worth joining

Review Image

Anuj Nayyar Campus Ambassador BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Good college good teachers Great enviroment College worth joining Greater scope No ragging Nice area

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Good faculty with helping nature

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 2nd, 2018

 A college worth joinng

Review Image

Sourabh Dabas BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Awesome colleGe with awesome skills and a good faculty members with so much great skills i loved this college

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Very. helpfull. faculty

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 2nd, 2018

 Best place to walk in with all your heart and soul

Review Image

Yash Saini Campus Ambassador BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Awesome college, best faculty ,clean capmus , I enjoyed freshers alot , 100% placement and all the facilities

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Best and helpful faculty.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 2nd, 2018

 Personality development

Review Image

Indu Ghosh Campus Ambassador BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

Supportive faculty .love the environmental. average campus area.need improvement in campus to make it large.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Shagun mam : Is the nicest mam I met in my life

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 2nd, 2018

 Good environment here

Review Image

Akshit Jain Campus Ambassador BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

College is near by metro station . Nice place to study . Professional courses are teached by highly experts.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Friendly nature of faculty

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 2nd, 2018

 Good college if no option is left

Review Image

Aniket Zinus Campus Ambassador BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

No words to describe this college .. because then there's nothing to describe. This is my fair opinion

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Overall faculty is pretty nice n co-operative. They are knowledgeable

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 2nd, 2018

 Best university in terms of education and facility

Review Image

Mayank Kaul Campus Ambassador BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Good farewell experience and the faculty members and nice college, nice canteen ,good atmosphere in college.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Overall faculty are very good and its very cooperative.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 2nd, 2018

 Good college

Review Image

Mohd. Anas Campus Ambassador BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

Very good college. Good infrastructure Great faculty Good canteen Very big campus Security of students

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

All the teachers are very good

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 2nd, 2018

 A college worth joining!!

Review Image

Akshit Jain BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Easy to reach from metro station (rithala). Good surrounding environment. Easy to locate from main road.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Faculty is highly expert.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 2nd, 2018

 Good college

Review Image

Aman Jaiswal BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Good college Good faculty Good teaching skills Good farewell, fest experience I love this college

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Helpfull faculty Give study material Give extra attendance

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 2nd, 2018

 Best college with best faculty.

Review Image

Gurkirat Singh BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

The college with best faculty and good infrastructure which make the good environment to learn something.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Helpful and supportive and very polite in nature

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 2nd, 2018

 Best University in terms of Education and Facility.

Review Image

Daksh Pratap Singh BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Good college.corporative towards students . faculty members are good and more friendly towards students

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Faculty members are more coordinating towards students.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 2nd, 2018

 Personality development

Review Image

Rushali Chandok BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
1/5

Excellent faculty of the college with excellent support by administration and average campus area of it

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Shagun mam very supportive nature

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 2nd, 2018

 Best universuty

Review Image

Tushar Vats Campus Ambassador BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
1/5

Good campus nice campus good environment of college best faculty avlaible for students help in college

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Dn dwivedi sir is the lecturer in college

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 2nd, 2018

 Good faculty

Review Image

Vipul Mohanan Campus Ambassador BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

Good faculty members No campus life Nice canteen Decent infrastructure Provide good study materials

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

There is no such fav faculty member. Every body is very cooperative and humble.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Aghaaz is one of the many fests conducted by the college. The way in which the things are cordinated is worth appriciating.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 2nd, 2018

 Best College To Study Along With Personal Development

Review Image

Samarth Mishra Campus Ambassador BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

This College Is Located Near Metro Station And Also Near Institutional Area , Nice Place to Study Here

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Friendly Faculty And Very Helpful

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 2nd, 2018

 A college worth joining

Review Image

Gaurav Campus Ambassador BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

This collage is very nice. Faculty members are so supportive. College infrastructure is also good .

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Faculty members are so supportive and friendly in nature.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 2nd, 2018

 A college worth joining

Review Image

Mahima Panjwani Campus Ambassador BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Dspsr is having good faculties and many fests are there including management fest and Diwali fest etc

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Faculty of this cllg is good enough

CAMPUS LIFE    

Famous fests are there in cllg eg Diwali fest .. many stalls are there and many games , DJ and lots of fun

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 2nd, 2018
Review Image

Vipul Madhwal Campus Ambassador BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

Best college in this area with commerce background. I recommend many students to join this college..

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

DN dewedi sir is the best lecturer in this college with a best experience in his feild and very professional

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 2nd, 2018

 A good College with a Proper Management

Review Image

Bhavika Khanna BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

Dspsr is a good college in terms of study , faculty and management but the campus is very small . .

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Ms Shagun Bakshi . She has been very friendly and interactive with students

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 2nd, 2018

 Best College To Study along with Personal Development

Review Image

Namit Arora BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

This institution provides us a lot of personality development programme which will help us in future

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
5/5

They are helpful and having good smile

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 2nd, 2018

 Best college to study along with personal development

Review Image

Ashi Goel Campus Ambassador BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

This college is amazing. They have the best college faculties. There are so much amazing activities.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Faculties are best and supportive and helps to develop personality of every child. They are Frank,co-operative.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 2nd, 2018

 Reasons why i chose this college

Review Image

Nishtha Chopra BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Dspsr is an institution with some good faculty! Faculty is helping and always keep boosting us!!!!!!

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Always helping and caring

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 15th, 2018

 College wroth joining

Review Image

Atul BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5
PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

teachers are very helpful and supportive in the nature.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Latest News & Updates

  1. XAT 2019: Test City can be Changed before November 30

    15-Nov-2018
    Xavier School of Management Jamshedpur has released a notification announcing the facility to request for changing the test city preference. The XAT aspirants who have already registered themselves but have entered the wrong city or ... Read more
  2. XAT 2019: Exam on January 6, Register before November 30 at xatonline.in

    13-Nov-2018
    XAT 2019 examination is scheduled to be conducted on January 6, 2019, by the Xavier Labour Relation Institute (XLRI). XAT Registration commenced on August 20, 2018 and the last date to apply for the same is November 30, 2018. The ... Read more
  3. CAT 2018: Admit Card Released at iimcat.ac.in

    25-Oct-2018
    The Admit Card of CAT 2018 has been released by the Indian Institute of Management, Calcutta on the official website of IIM CAT at iimcat.ac.in. CAT examination is conducted to provide admissions in the top B schools across the country. ... Read more
Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00