Delhi School of Architecture and Design, Delhi Delhi , Delhi NCR

 ESTD 2009
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
R
2 years ago

Rishabh Kumar Design Student

the college..is best in its own ways 5/5

this is the best college..the faculty..the staff..the facilities provided...and everything is just the best..
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

direct placements...with the reputed companies...with enough salary
Faculty 5/5

teaching quality is very good....with latest methods
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Sharda University a good institution offering a lot of opportunities for students in co-curricular areas and with proper infrastructure.It is a bit far from metro stations but has no transportation issues.It is a reputed university which is very popular nationwide..It i
A
Anurag Anand

3 years ago

Well I am a student of Sharda University and frankly speaking I cannot believe it's my final year. College is very big and pretty good infrastructure to back it up the reputation. Managed buildings but takes a long time to reach different buildings. There a very l
A
Ashutosh

3 years ago

Sharda University a good institution offering a lot of opportunities for students in co-curricular areas and with proper infrastructure.It is a bit far from metro stations but has no transportation issues.It is a reputed university which is very popular nationwide..It i

5 years ago

Apeejay Stya University is situated in a serene location, hence providing the students with the right atmosphere for education and development. The students have more exposure and opportunities as compared to other Universities, thus giving us an advantage to exploit ou

5 years ago

The University is new but, has many resources and avenues which can be accessed without any difficulty. The Liberal Arts concept is amazing and I personally was appalled at the amount of diversity, richness and learning which it brought for me! Again, a good Universi
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Don't believe the above comments as college has forced the students to put good comments. I have done my B.Tech from here 2 years ago and they have still not provided our batch with degrees. It's a really bad college, it's far from Gurgaon and the management is really b
P
Prachi Agarwal

2 years ago

JIMS is one of the finest colleges in Delhi for the management and for taking admission here I have submitted the MAT Examination result in which the score of mine was 88% and my 1st year has just completed.
A
Aman Singh

5 years ago

Well it's good college infrastructure is also good and people around me are also fine so over all its good
R
Ridhima Chitkara

4 years ago

Jims has a best faculty. It has a great PLACEMENT record Infrastructure is also good

Scholarship

Different Scholarship

10+2 SCORE  and SCHOLARSHIP 

90% or Above :      100% Fee Free 

Between 80-90% : 75% Fee Free 

Between 70-80% : 50% Fee Free

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query