Delhi Metropolitan Education (DME),GGSIP, Noida - Reviews Noida , Uttar Pradesh

 ESTD 2012
 Private College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.2/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.6/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.6/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.4/5

College Fest Rating

3.8/5

Fashion Rating

3.6/5

Sports Rating

2.8/5

Overall Rating 3.9 /5

122 Ratings

By Relevance
By Course

Sort Reviews By

Showing Results for Most Detailed Review
D
4 years ago

Dme Integrated Law Student

Bekaar 1/5

Shame on being in the college students always loves to fight up police always being called upon to stop the fights students like to disturb the vehicle on road very poor
Faculty 5/5

Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
P
4 years ago

Pragati Sharma Integrated Law Student

College which gives you a vision 5/5

I was not sure which college to choose amongst so many options given to me at the time of admissions . But then DME being very simple yet modern college gave me thought that this should be chose over all of the given choices. Now almost 1 year have passed and I can see that each and every day it provides us opportunities. Guest lectures are really amazing . We meet people with great experiences. I am happy *DME'ian.* No complaints from the college just a demand being a part of DME family would be that we should work on our campus. And including other colleges in the competetion will give us more knowledge of outside world . I am proud to be part of DME family ❤️
PLACEMENT

Being a first year student not sure about the above. Will know after really getting something which is said above.
Faculty 4.5/5

Dr. Poorva ranjan our mentor is really a very competent teacher. She is a pulchritudinous soul. I am really happy to be under her guidance. She is more of our friend than our teacher. Mrs. Soma mam is very friendly I love her as a person. Mrsubroto ganguly sir teaches us with eamples and in a really good manner . Mrs. Shruti ahuja's way of teaching is really applaudable . I am very happy with the faculty. There is need to reduce politics between journalism and law. We are one and we should behave like one. Teachers should start bringing togetherness in the college.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
D
6 years ago

Divyansh Madhurendra Integrated Law Student

Overview 5/5

This college is a every sector promoting college with a lots of academic works during the whole session along with lots of fun during the recess n tea breaks the environment of this college is student friendly with all teachers interacting with students in a very frank and friendly way.. Though students do fun a lot here but they all r very much concerned about their students due to which the university topper of i.p finds her root from this college... In this college is a 100% sincere and hardworking college of i.p university...
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 SPORTS
A
4 years ago

Anand Raj BBA Student

My college DME 3/5

Nice secure,clean and green campus and locality,great infrastructure,facilities like parking,canteen,digital teaching,library and more.a nice spacious Nelson Mandela's auditorium,great and knowledgeable friendly teaching faculty and staff...Nice management,obedient students an overall package of what exactly one wants a college must have and multiple societies of sports,fashion,culture,dance,literary and more and a very supportive staff and faculty indeed and also different tremendous teachers of bballb,bca and others
PLACEMENT 4/5

It's good too...there are different good companies visits too
Faculty 4.5/5

My favourite teachers are Navya ma'am and Bindu ma'am for their unique and friendly teaching style...not that others are not good they are all great and knowledgeable and have their own unique different and tremendous style of teaching
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
4 years ago

Savya Sanchi Parashar Integrated Law Student

Joining this college was not my goal but yes when all the doors seemed to be closed.....gate of dme was d only option left wid me. I am glad that i gave ipu cet exam becoz thts d only way of entering to it. College lacks behind in infrastructure but the faculty here is worth appreciating. They are helpful and gives their best to clear out the misunderstandings. In terms of infrastructure it lacs behind and wont stand upto ur expectation. But yes in terms of promoting education it will definitely satisfy you. 4/5

Joining this college was not my goal but yes when all the doors seemed to be closed.....gate of dme was d only option left wid me. I am glad that i gave ipu cet exam becoz thts d only way of entering to it. College lacks behind in infrastructure but the faculty here is worth appreciating. They are helpful and gives their best to clear out the misunderstandings. In terms of infrastructure it lacs behind and wont stand upto ur expectation. But yes in terms of promoting education it will definitely satisfy you.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Its not so well. The placement cell is not as big as it should be.
Faculty 5/5

The faculty is osum. The subjects regarding law is taught so well tht it leaves an impact on you.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
V
4 years ago

Vaibhav Jain Integrated Law Student

Brilliant college 5/5

This is my first year of the college and faculty here is very helpful and experienced. We have a world class library where a student can study very peacefully.our college has mandela auditorium in which regular lectures of guest takes place.But, the problem is thats we have to travel alot to reach here and there is security check up of id cards for getting entry. Canteen food is very good.our college campus is very small.we have regular visits to various courts eg. Consumer court in greater noida.
PLACEMENT

As i am first year student so i dont have much idea about internships in the college.it is compulsory after third semester.but as per law teachers the first year students should go to various NGO for internships as it gives a practical experience of how a case is being filed.
Faculty 1.5/5

Poloumi das maam is very excellent teacher.the thing i like the most about her is that she tries to have friendly nature with the students. Kush sir is my favourite teacher of contract.he tries to teach students with discipline and with patience of clearing all the dobts of the students.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
N
4 years ago

Navita Gupta Integrated Law Student

Good College 5/5

College is really good and working is regarding on the guidelines by ip University.The college is very good with friendly n knowledge full faculty on joining college I found that my all faculty teachers were understanding and supportive to the new environment not only this campus is full with all facilities which a student required it may the hygiene canteen or library with good and different books Available every time.....
Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
A
4 years ago

Anonymous BBA Student

Overview 4/5

Studying in Delhi metropolitan education has been a great pleasure for me.It has helped me to develop a positive attitude towards my studies and discover more about myself in the first year.Also our faculty members,HOD are very cooperative. In addition to, the college organizes wonderful conferences, guest lectures and industrial visits for students to gain knowledge and to have more practical experience..
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

All the faculty team is good at DME
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
S
4 years ago

Sanya Kalsi LLB Student

Best quality education 4/5

A very nice college with best education level. Faculity members are best. Terachers are very nice and interactive . Campus is not so big . There should be a seperate lift for the students . Placements are very nice here. Food quality is best . There are 2 canteens with nice food . Activities are less otherwise it is a very nice college with best education .
PLACEMENT 5/5

Here there are best placements for the students in thos college and best internship chances
Faculty 5/5

Every teracher is best here ... they have wide knowladge of every thing and are very interactive with the students
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
4 years ago

Siddhant Pandey Integrated Law Student

Place of growth 5/5

My college is equipped with best of the instructors.. very supportive seniors.. a simple and sweet campus loaded with all basic requirements including a huge liabrary and soundproof auditorium.. We get regular interesting events organized by our college which includes guest lecture.. outdoor exposure and many more. For me.. it is the PLACE OF GROWTH!
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Not sure as I'm still in 1st year. But I hope just like the faculty.. this will also be great
Faculty 4.5/5

My favorite teacher is Dr. Poorva ranjan Ma'am and Mr. Subroto Ganguly sir.. both of them have a great knowledge of their subjects and teach as if it's not just their job but like it's their heartiest wish that their students learn and understand.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
B
4 years ago

Bakul Integrated Law Student

Dehi metroplitian education is good campus 3/5

DME college was very good and the faculty was very good and the environment was also very nice and there was no play ground in the college. ...the environment of college is also good and faculty was also good. But there is no playground .. ਟੌਰ ਨਾਲ ਵਦੀਆ college ... ccd achhha nhi haii ...
PLACEMENT 1/5

We are current students can't say about it.
Faculty 1.5/5

Faculty is average, a lot of improvements can be done.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
S
4 years ago

Sahil Malik Integrated Law Student

Impressive infrastructure 3/5

Cooperative staff members,Skilled and helpful teachers, high safety for girls and boys,conducting proper seminars and conferences and seniors encouraging freshers to take part in societies. There is no allocations of sports and games There is no Provison of any picnic nor taking to any tour activity.
PLACEMENT 2/5

Faculty 4/5

Supporting teachers like Bindu mam,Chandrani mam,roli mam,etc
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
A
4 years ago

Ayushi Singh Integrated Law Student

Nice experience...! 3/5

The college overall had a good vibe. And a nice faculty. The environment is also good. But as everything has its pros & cons the college has its cons also the campus is really small, the conjusted.No stationary shop has provided, Cafe facility is very poor.Library has a shortage of books.
PLACEMENT 3/5

They do not give any intership regarding facilitys.
Faculty 3/5

Teachers are good, But lot of them are first timers so this some time create a problem
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
K
3 years ago

Keshav Dudani Mass Comm Student

Overview 4/5

The placements here is very good and there are event companies as well and NGO's and many news channels like ABP News, zee news, Pioneer etc.. came for the admissions and it is a no.2 college in the city and in 2015 we learned about wildlife photography.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have given the IPU-CET Examination because the college is affiliated with the GGSIPU and there is a management quota as well.

P
4 years ago

Pooja Bharti Integrated Law Student

Best college To Study along with Personal Development 5/5

Pros- Best faculty ,very coperative and helpful. Very Disciplined institution. Seniors are interactive . Canteen food is worth eating. Hostel facility is good. All societies is good . Cons- Campus is not so effiecient in area. Hostel distance issue.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

I am in 2nd semester so I have no idea yet about internships. Seniors are helpful and interactive toward juniors.
Faculty 3.5/5

Chetna Anjum-very cooperative & helpful ,teaching way. Smita Gupta-way of teaching is amazing. Bhavna singh-way of teaching& very interactive
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
4 years ago

Aman Tripathi Integrated Law Student

Awesome College 5/5

Awesome college to study . Faculties are highly qualified and teaching is excellent. Notes on daily basis . Daily basis activity is done in college. Con is on infrastructure that could be more better and there is scope of improvement in infrastructure.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Internship is done on basis of course . College support and provide idea for intern
Faculty 5/5

Faculties are very nice and helpful . Provide notes and they are highly qualified professionals
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
3 years ago

Raghav Arora  Student

Overview 5/5

Best faculty’s which will help you to enhance your knowledge. Special judiciary coaching with free of cost after the 3rd year introducing online certificates courses on different topics telated to laws amd its recent trends such as Rape and all etc
Admission

By getting a good rank in university elegibilty tests. One can get admissions easily
A
4 years ago

Aakash Nair Integrated Law Student

Why DME 4/5

Because it has the potential to be one of the best educational institutions in India. A mix well qualified lecturers, supportive management, decent crowd, good infrastructure etc creates an environment where you can be the best version of yourself.
Faculty 4/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
P
4 years ago

Prateek Tyagi Integrated Law Student

Review 5/5

It is a great college which helps you to give a head-start to your career. Focus on academics along with ample opportunities ensuring all round development of students. The college provides a positive environment to nurture talents
Faculty 5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
S
4 years ago

Shaniya Alam Integrated Law Student

A college worth joining!! 4/5

Merits: Good infrastructure Neat and clean campus Wide library Good washrooms Nice faculty Good placement Demerits: Less spacious No sports facilities no ground No entertainment zone Less sapcious canteen and cafetaria
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

An effecient practise provided for interships, good and better placements and job facilities
Faculty 4/5

Affulent faculty with enough subject knowledge and supportive Fav. Faculty : Ms.Bhavna singh Ms. Poulomi das
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
4 years ago

Shahbaz Integrated Law Student

a college worth joining 2/5

nice college,nice building....but small building it should have a playground, big campus, stationary shop, great discipline in college but not in outside the college.......but very friendly environment, friendly teachers.....
Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
S
4 years ago

Sakshi Khera Integrated Law Student

Good one 4/5

Well qualified and experienced faculty. The teaching way is very much interesting. Special lectures are also conducted to enhance the knowledge among different aspects. Judiciary coaching is also provided for the students.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

I have done internship in Ngo. And also with the senior lawyer of high court
Faculty 4/5

Shruti mam She is the best faculty over here the teaching method and the knowledge she has not only with the subjects but also extra knowledge she gives with subject is helpful
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
4 years ago

Akash Lamba Integrated Law Student

Good College 5/5

I have taken admission in this college and since that time this college provides various helpful activities and opportunities to students to show their talent. It is also good in acaedmics and faculty are also helpful
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

The College provides good internships. It also help students to provide internship in good law firms
Faculty 5/5

My favorite teacher is Gunjan Agrahari Sir, his teaching method is very good and helpful for students.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
4 years ago

Arpita Gupta Integrated Law Student

Nice to be a part of this college 4/5

Our college is nice in curriculum activities and academic but it's campus is quite small as it was dreamed by me. The environment which we get is very good. This college provides us so many opportunities also.
PLACEMENT 3/5

I have not yet done any internship so i have no experience of that
Faculty 3.5/5

Akansha mam of contract is very sincere and the way she teach us I liked it the most
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
4 years ago

Aarya Shekhar Integrated Law Student

Best place for study and for all round development with good facilities.. 4/5

My college is best college with great facilities and faculty as well , infrastructure is also very great with air conditioner rooms. A good library full of law books and other books. A college with good security..
PLACEMENT 3/5

My college has good placements and has a good opportunities for job after graduation
Faculty 3.5/5

My favorite teacher is karan sir . He is a very good teacher with great skills of teaching and he is motivating also
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
G
4 years ago

Gautam Integrated Law Student

The faculty is knowledgeable and supporting,infrastructure is really beautiful,crowd is really friendly,only the canteen is really combusted space is required. 4/5

The college infrastructure is really beautiful and attractive.The interior is also really beautiful classes are shuffled quite well course wise and year wise.faculty is really supporting and knowledgeable.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

job placement as told are really nice but not yet placedbecayse I am still a student
Faculty 2.5/5

My favourite teacher is Poulomi Dad Mam who teaches us sociology because she is really knowledgeable and really open minded.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
V
4 years ago

Vanshika Malhotra Integrated Law Student

DME RATINGS 3/5

The college has a nice aura and surroundings. Studies are a bit serious here and teachers are really cooperative. The default is the campus is quiet short and has equal to no sports in it. Rest it is good.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

It depends on the child what kind of internship he gets. Since it is IP you cannot demand great placements. It's all about your hardwork and smart work.
Faculty 3.5/5

Teachers are really cooperative. Quiet friendly. All over nice.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
3 years ago

Abhishek Rana  Student

Overview 3/5

Our college has a very good infrastructure with good location .Good surroundings .Always Neat and Clean . Faculty is also good but not better. There is no any ground . No any sports played in college .
B
4 years ago

Bakshinder Singh Integrated Law Student

because I didnt got admission in VIPS 3/5

DELHI METROPOLITAN EDUCATION is a good college for Law ...... faculty is good and infrastructure is also good ...... but there is no play ground and campus which makes the atmosphere a little boring
Faculty 3.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
A
4 years ago

Anonymous BBA Student

Best University in terms of education and facility 4/5

Delhi metropolitan education is one of best institute. The faculty is very good,infrastructure is also very good. It provides to much opportunities to the students to develop their personality.
PLACEMENT

Job opportunities get increased by studying in Delhi metropolitan education institute
Faculty 5/5

Ms shelly aggarwal is the best faculty i ever had.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
D
4 years ago

Dhimanshu Hastouriya BBA Student

A college worth joining 5/5

The college with beautiful infrastructure. This college provides quality education and greater enhancement of knowledge and the faculty member of the college is so friendly with the students.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
D
4 years ago

Divyani Jain Integrated Law Student

The college provides a very good platform to explore and has great infrastructure, it has a vision of highly good academic students and very friendly as well as disciplined environment. 4/5

The college provides a very good platform to explore and has great infrastructure, it has a vision of highly good academic students and very friendly as well as disciplined environment.
Faculty 4/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
4 years ago

Mrityunjay Saraswat Integrated Law Student

4 lines for this college.. 5/5

College is affiliated to ggsip university, it is among the good college for law studies, the college is situated in noida. The admission process is simple and is based on entrance exam.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
R
4 years ago

Ranjeet Integrated Law Student

Great college 4/5

College is overall a nice college with good infrastructure, the teachers are very good and very supportive.The campus is not that huge, also the placements can get much better here.
Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL
A
4 years ago

Aashima Gupta Integrated Law Student

More space should be there! 3/5

The college can be more spacious and faculty can be increased. The security can be well maintained and good environment can be well maintained! There should be proper eating space.
PLACEMENT 3/5

The placements are okayish. Internships are given under renounced senior advocates.
Faculty 4/5

Polomi Das ma'am and Smita ma'am are the best teachers with lot of experience and have great ways of teaching.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
V
4 years ago

Varnika Rastogi Integrated Law Student

Overview 5/5

Good place except the students. They are not at all friendly. Also transportation is the main issue here. The security is also on more issue, besides this the placement are decent.
Faculty 5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
A
4 years ago

Aarsh Thakkar Integrated Law Student

It is a so so college its faculty is good but the campus is too small 4/5

My college is good as the faculty and the staff members are great the quality of education is also good but the campus is not as big as thr other colleges but all over its good .
PLACEMENT 3/5

The internship and job oppertunites from the campus are not that great .
Faculty 3.5/5

All the teachers are good the all teacher are very interactive
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
C
4 years ago

Chandan Sinha Integrated Law Student

teachers are very friendly in nature and they are very supporting!!! And the campus is very beautiful!!!! 5/5

Best college best teachers best friends you can make here! 🔥 and the classes are fully AC classes! And teachers teach us in a very good and in very understandable methods!!!!
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

Karan sir! Poloumi Mam! Bhavna singh Mam! Shristi mam! Akansha Mam! Aashima Mam!
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
4 years ago

Anshul Luthra LLB Student

worst college 4/5

The location of the college is not good. although the faculty and administration were very good. the campus is also well structured but still, some improvements can be done
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

its my first year I can't say anything about jobs and internship.
Faculty 4.5/5

the favourite teacher of mine is Prof. karan sir and worst teacher Prof. poulomi mam.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
A
4 years ago

Avinash Kumar Singh Integrated Law Student

Best college to study along with personal development 5/5

Good atmosphere better education system. Infrastructure is good but campus is small. Overall good college for law. And teachers are very interactive with every student.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Still first batch had to pass out from law department
Faculty 4.5/5

Faculty is very good cooperative and very helpful.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
4 years ago

Shivani Jaiswal Integrated Law Student

College 4/5

Nice faculty and study too Too much discipline Nice canteen Best seniors Outside area is the best part bcuz there is too much food, cold coffee... 😍
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Placements and job opportunities provided by the college
Faculty 3.5/5

Poulumi mam She is too supportive nd behave like a friend She teaches very well S
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
4 years ago

Ritu BCom Student

Good college 4/5

It is good college situated in Delhi and is easily accessible to the students. Comes under affiliation of inderparasth university which is a state university
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
H
4 years ago

Himanshi Yadav Integrated Law Student

Best university in terms of education facility 1/5

The faculty of dme clg is very good n the way of teaching is best.......... The best part are the guest lecture from which we get to learn may new things.
PLACEMENT 1/5

No placement and internship are provided by the College
Faculty 3.5/5

Shruti ahuja ma'am of law of contract is the best teacher
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
L
4 years ago

Love Garg Integrated Law Student

Really 3/5

Good faculty's with less activity and students activity have to be maximise overall is good . Less apportunity for maximizing the skills of students
PLACEMENT 1.5/5

Faculty 4/5

Mostly all teachers are make afforts for students this is difficult to identify one . Like soma sarkar but lack of students activity , poorva mam ,Shruti mam but she also not make any activity or event for students , Jaya mam
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
A
4 years ago

Anupam Dwivedi Integrated Law Student

Best place with air conditioning having good educational atmosphere. 1/5

Good place with air conditioning. Infrastructure is little small. But we manage with it. Education is there motive. Teachers are going to teach us a lot.
Faculty 5/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
P
4 years ago

Preeti Integrated Law Student

Best Law College 4/5

I have taken admission in BA-LLB course through CET exam of GGSIPU it is a great college when it comes to the education and campus is not that much big.
PLACEMENT

Not That Much Aware.
Faculty 4/5

Prof.. Karishma of Legal Matters is favourite teacher of mine
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
A
4 years ago

ANUJA SAKLANI Integrated Law Student

The faculty is good. Canteen is not good .The food provided in the college is not up to the mark. 4/5

Yah it's a good college.Faculty is quite good.So in all it's a good one. Cleanliness is maintained. Everything is in a systematic manner.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Still a student. Not yet experienced. The seniors are good. Ok ok types.
Faculty 5/5

Poulami mam is quite good. I love her charm. I love the way she teaches. She understands our problem. The way she makes us understand the topic....its totally awesone.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
A
4 years ago

Aanchal Bhardwaj Integrated Law Student

A college worth joining! 5/5

What’s not to like about this college ? Everything is perfect and the teacher-student relationship is really good. College environment is very good.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Still currently studying but i have heard that the teachers are supportive and shows the right path for insterships.
Faculty 5/5

Teachers are friendly and understanding. The faculty memebers are the best part about this college.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
4 years ago

Shashank BBA Student

Best college 4/5

The college is affiliated to IP University, the management of the college is helpful. The infrastructure of the college is good. The teachers are nice.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

The placement of the college is average
Faculty
All my teachers were supportive amd helpful
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
O
4 years ago

Om Shaha Integrated Law Student

It’s a good college overall. Infrastructure is fine tho’ not that huge but okay. Great for BJMC and BA/BBA LLB. One of the best among IP colleges. 5/5

It’s a good college overall. Infrastructure is fine tho’ not that huge but okay. Great for BJMC and BA/BBA LLB. One of the best among IP colleges.
PLACEMENT 3/5

There are no internships provided by our college. We’ll have to search for the internships on different sites.
Faculty 4.5/5

The faculty of this college is way much better than the DU colleges. As they personally go through every child to solve their problems
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
4 years ago

Aditya Rana Integrated Law Student

A college with serious study atmosphere with good senior interaction. 4/5

Good college for the students seeking serious study atmosphere with good senior interaction and guidance from the senior lecturer and reputed lawyers.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Interactive seniors who helps and guides with their experiences
Faculty 3.5/5

Karan sharma sir... The way he explains is friendly and clears the doubts with ease and he make the lessons easier
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
N
4 years ago

Navita Gupta Integrated Law Student

A college worth joining!! 5/5

College is really good the campus facilities are really good the faculty members are also really supportive and helpful to new students being coming
PLACEMENT 5/5

Just joined no such experience
Faculty 5/5

All faculty members interactive and ready to help you any time they all are very supportive..
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
B
4 years ago

Bhaskar Trivedi Integrated Law Student

Good college 4/5

DME is a good college for law studies, i always wanted to be part of this profession, the took admission here, the college is affiliated to GGSIPU.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
Y
4 years ago

Yogita Motwani Integrated Law Student

A college with joining 5/5

The college with beautiful infrastructure is all standing high. This college provides with quality education and greater enhancement of knowledge
PLACEMENT 5/5

We are encouraged at all levels to take up great avenues
Faculty 5/5

Bba department has the most understanding teachers ever.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
E
4 years ago

Ekta Gupta Integrated Law Student

Best college to study along with personal developement 4/5

Here you can find highly qualified teachers as well as a good campus...for study its a nice place as the environment near college is peacefull😇
Faculty 3.5/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
A
4 years ago

Arunoday Devgan Integrated Law Student

It's a place of gathering knowledge 4/5

It's great to be in college and lecturers are quite helping.I love my college and it had helped me to grow my confidence and I always try to
PLACEMENT 5/5

We get good placement .and if we would work hard We would reach success
Faculty 4.5/5

Lecturers are helpful and boost us To participate in competition
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
4 years ago

Akriti BBA Student

Good college 5/5

It is nice college with nice teachers and a nice environment but placements are average. The people are good and I have met a lot of friends here.
Faculty 3.5/5

Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
C
4 years ago

Chanchal Gupta Integrated Law Student

Amazing college 3/5

College is good for law studies, we have moot court also that provides practical training to the individual. The college management is very good.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
A
4 years ago

Anshul Pahwa Integrated Law Student

Education is good but there is no campus which make days little boring. 3/5

Education is good ,faculty is good but there is no campus no stationary shop no hygenic food or cafeteria which which makes comfort level tough.
PLACEMENT 2/5

We are current students so cannot say anything about placements or internships.
Faculty 3.5/5

Akansha madaan best teacher, bhavna mam good teacher.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
4 years ago

Anamika Chauhan BBA Student

Best university in terms of education and facility 5/5

College has a beautiful environment and the infra of the college is very good, the college management is good. The admission process is simple.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
K
4 years ago

Kajal Jain Integrated Law Student

A better campus and facilities should be there 2/5

The college can be more spacious and the rooms alloted for specific activities must be used. Security and barren land must be well utilised.
PLACEMENT 3/5

Not aware about interships, placements are given this year for the first time
Faculty 3.5/5

Smita gupta (political science) She has good knowledge about subject and her methods of teaching is understandable Akansha (law of contract)
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
V
4 years ago

Vanshika Jain Integrated Law Student

Best faculty and infrastructure. 5/5

Its so great with respect to both teaching as well as extracurricular activities. It is a wonderful experience . And the faculty is the best
PLACEMENT 5/5

The college provides with the best internship options and good placement oportunities.
Faculty 5/5

Mrs. Bhavna singh . Very humble and lovely teacher. Very understanding and full of knowledge
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
4 years ago

Stuti Pandey Integrated Law Student

Best college with best faculties nd with co circular activities 2/5

The faculty is good. Some of the faculty member are very good, I basically feel very humble I got this college. This is my dream college.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Yes our college provides us jobs with great experience and with good opportunities to the deserving ones
Faculty 5/5

Bhawana Singh . I feel she has vast knowledge regarding whatever she teaches us. She is helpful nd caring . It is easy to discuss any doubt with her.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
H
4 years ago

Harshita Sharna Integrated Law Student

Best places to walk in with all your heart and soul 4/5

Nice campus. Amazing faculty supportive and encouraging. Place you will never forget Place to go with your soul nd uh ll never forget
PLACEMENT 5/5

Exposure is given to students teachers help alot and gove suggestions to students how they can enhance themselves
Faculty 5/5

Shruti ahuja IPC amazing teacher Loving nature supportive
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
4 years ago

Minal Negi BBA Student

It is a great college which help us to grow and develop. The faculties of BBA is really good they always motivate us towards our career 4/5

It is a great college which help us to grow and develop. The faculties of BBA is really good they always motivate us towards our career
PLACEMENT 5/5

I am a fresher in this college , so now i don't get any kind of internship
Faculty 5/5

My favourite faculties are ms. Shuchi and ms.shelly ma'am
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
4 years ago

Ann Joseph Integrated Law Student

The faculty is knowledgeable and infrastructure is good . Personal development activities are really interactive. 4/5

My college has a great infrastructure with young faculty who are interactive. The college classrooms are well ventilated and spacious.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
V
4 years ago

Vikash Sharma Integrated Law Student

College Reviews 5/5

Its a great college with proper facilities it provides you with talented faculties who motivate you and drive you through a good path.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
V
4 years ago

Vidushi Gupta Integrated Law Student

A college worth joining!! 5/5

A good college for law . Faculty is very good and understanding, the education standard of the college is nice and is very effective.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Faculty 3.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
T
4 years ago

Tarun Pal Integrated Law Student

A college worth joining infrastructure is good and faculty is also good 5/5

College infrastructure is good ,The faculty of college is so good and experienced. I would say it is a college which is worth joining
PLACEMENT 4/5

Internship opportunities and placements are given to students
Faculty 4/5

My favorite teacher is Mr. Kush Kalra Sir His Subject is Law of Contract and he is experienced teacher
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
4 years ago

Pavitra Integrated Law Student

College review 4/5

The college is good and has supoortive teacher's who tend to help you in every situation they are ready to clear ypur doubts.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Placements can improve her.e
Faculty 4.5/5

They are amazing and really helpful
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
4 years ago

Anamika Chauhan BBA Student

amazing college 4/5

College is good for studies, the teachers are good, the college management is good, the overall environment of the college is good.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE