Delhi Metropolitan Education (DME),GGSIP, Noida - ReviewsNoida , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2012
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.2/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.6/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.6/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.4/5

College Fest Rating

3.8/5

Fashion Rating

3.6/5

Sports Rating

2.8/5

Overall Rating 3.9 /5

117 Reviews

By Relevance
By Course

Sort Reviews By

Showing Results for Most Detailed Reviews
P
1 year ago

Pragati Sharma Integrated Law Student

College which gives you a vision 5/5

I was not sure which college to choose amongst so many options given to me at the time of admissions . But then DME being very simple yet modern college gave me thought that this should be chose over all of the given choices. Now almost 1 year have passed and I can see that each and every day it provides us opportunities. Guest lectures are really amazing . We meet people with great experiences. I am happy *DME'ian.* No complaints from the college just a demand being a part of DME family would be that we should work on our campus. And including other colleges in the competetion will give us more knowledge of outside world . I am proud to be part of DME family ❤️
PLACEMENT

Being a first year student not sure about the above. Will know after really getting something which is said above.
Faculty 4.5/5

Dr. Poorva ranjan our mentor is really a very competent teacher. She is a pulchritudinous soul. I am really happy to be under her guidance. She is more of our friend than our teacher. Mrs. Soma mam is very friendly I love her as a person. Mrsubroto ganguly sir teaches us with eamples and in a really good manner . Mrs. Shruti ahuja's way of teaching is really applaudable . I am very happy with the faculty. There is need to reduce politics between journalism and law. We are one and we should behave like one. Teachers should start bringing togetherness in the college.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
D
3 years ago

Divyansh Madhurendra Integrated Law Student

Overview 5/5

This college is a every sector promoting college with a lots of academic works during the whole session along with lots of fun during the recess n tea breaks the environment of this college is student friendly with all teachers interacting with students in a very frank and friendly way.. Though students do fun a lot here but they all r very much concerned about their students due to which the university topper of i.p finds her root from this college... In this college is a 100% sincere and hardworking college of i.p university...
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 SPORTS
A
1 year ago

Anand Raj BBA Student

My college DME 3/5

Nice secure,clean and green campus and locality,great infrastructure,facilities like parking,canteen,digital teaching,library and more.a nice spacious Nelson Mandela's auditorium,great and knowledgeable friendly teaching faculty and staff...Nice management,obedient students an overall package of what exactly one wants a college must have and multiple societies of sports,fashion,culture,dance,literary and more and a very supportive staff and faculty indeed and also different tremendous teachers of bballb,bca and others
PLACEMENT 4/5

It's good too...there are different good companies visits too
Faculty 4.5/5

My favourite teachers are Navya ma'am and Bindu ma'am for their unique and friendly teaching style...not that others are not good they are all great and knowledgeable and have their own unique different and tremendous style of teaching
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
1 year ago

Savya Sanchi Parashar Integrated Law Student

Joining this college was not my goal but yes when all the doors seemed to be closed.....gate of dme was d only option left wid me. I am glad that i gave ipu cet exam becoz thts d only way of entering to it. College lacks behind in infrastructure but the faculty here is worth appreciating. They are helpful and gives their best to clear out the misunderstandings. In terms of infrastructure it lacs behind and wont stand upto ur expectation. But yes in terms of promoting education it will definitely satisfy you. 4/5

Joining this college was not my goal but yes when all the doors seemed to be closed.....gate of dme was d only option left wid me. I am glad that i gave ipu cet exam becoz thts d only way of entering to it. College lacks behind in infrastructure but the faculty here is worth appreciating. They are helpful and gives their best to clear out the misunderstandings. In terms of infrastructure it lacs behind and wont stand upto ur expectation. But yes in terms of promoting education it will definitely satisfy you.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Its not so well. The placement cell is not as big as it should be.
Faculty 5/5

The faculty is osum. The subjects regarding law is taught so well tht it leaves an impact on you.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
V
1 year ago

Vaibhav Jain Integrated Law Student

Brilliant college 5/5

This is my first year of the college and faculty here is very helpful and experienced. We have a world class library where a student can study very peacefully.our college has mandela auditorium in which regular lectures of guest takes place.But, the problem is thats we have to travel alot to reach here and there is security check up of id cards for getting entry. Canteen food is very good.our college campus is very small.we have regular visits to various courts eg. Consumer court in greater noida.
PLACEMENT

As i am first year student so i dont have much idea about internships in the college.it is compulsory after third semester.but as per law teachers the first year students should go to various NGO for internships as it gives a practical experience of how a case is being filed.
Faculty 1.5/5

Poloumi das maam is very excellent teacher.the thing i like the most about her is that she tries to have friendly nature with the students. Kush sir is my favourite teacher of contract.he tries to teach students with discipline and with patience of clearing all the dobts of the students.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
N
1 year ago

Navita Gupta Integrated Law Student

Good College 5/5

College is really good and working is regarding on the guidelines by ip University.The college is very good with friendly n knowledge full faculty on joining college I found that my all faculty teachers were understanding and supportive to the new environment not only this campus is full with all facilities which a student required it may the hygiene canteen or library with good and different books Available every time.....
Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
A
1 year ago

Anonymous BBA Student

Overview 4/5

Studying in Delhi metropolitan education has been a great pleasure for me.It has helped me to develop a positive attitude towards my studies and discover more about myself in the first year.Also our faculty members,HOD are very cooperative. In addition to, the college organizes wonderful conferences, guest lectures and industrial visits for students to gain knowledge and to have more practical experience..
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

All the faculty team is good at DME
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
S
1 year ago

Sanya Kalsi LLB Student

Best quality education 4/5

A very nice college with best education level. Faculity members are best. Terachers are very nice and interactive . Campus is not so big . There should be a seperate lift for the students . Placements are very nice here. Food quality is best . There are 2 canteens with nice food . Activities are less otherwise it is a very nice college with best education .
PLACEMENT 5/5

Here there are best placements for the students in thos college and best internship chances
Faculty 5/5

Every teracher is best here ... they have wide knowladge of every thing and are very interactive with the students
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
1 year ago

Siddhant Pandey Integrated Law Student

Place of growth 5/5

My college is equipped with best of the instructors.. very supportive seniors.. a simple and sweet campus loaded with all basic requirements including a huge liabrary and soundproof auditorium.. We get regular interesting events organized by our college which includes guest lecture.. outdoor exposure and many more. For me.. it is the PLACE OF GROWTH!
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Not sure as I'm still in 1st year. But I hope just like the faculty.. this will also be great
Faculty 4.5/5

My favorite teacher is Dr. Poorva ranjan Ma'am and Mr. Subroto Ganguly sir.. both of them have a great knowledge of their subjects and teach as if it's not just their job but like it's their heartiest wish that their students learn and understand.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
B
1 year ago

Bakul Integrated Law Student

Dehi metroplitian education is good campus 3/5

DME college was very good and the faculty was very good and the environment was also very nice and there was no play ground in the college. ...the environment of college is also good and faculty was also good. But there is no playground .. ਟੌਰ ਨਾਲ ਵਦੀਆ college ... ccd achhha nhi haii ...
PLACEMENT 1/5

We are current students can't say about it.
Faculty 1.5/5

Faculty is average, a lot of improvements can be done.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
S
1 year ago

Sahil Malik Integrated Law Student

Impressive infrastructure 3/5

Cooperative staff members,Skilled and helpful teachers, high safety for girls and boys,conducting proper seminars and conferences and seniors encouraging freshers to take part in societies. There is no allocations of sports and games There is no Provison of any picnic nor taking to any tour activity.
PLACEMENT 2/5

Faculty 4/5

Supporting teachers like Bindu mam,Chandrani mam,roli mam,etc
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
A
1 year ago

Ayushi Singh Integrated Law Student

Nice experience...! 3/5

The college overall had a good vibe. And a nice faculty. The environment is also good. But as everything has its pros & cons the college has its cons also the campus is really small, the conjusted.No stationary shop has provided, Cafe facility is very poor.Library has a shortage of books.
PLACEMENT 3/5

They do not give any intership regarding facilitys.
Faculty 3/5

Teachers are good, But lot of them are first timers so this some time create a problem
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
K
8 months ago

Keshav Dudani Mass Comm Student

Overview 4/5

The placements here is very good and there are event companies as well and NGO's and many news channels like ABP News, zee news, Pioneer etc.. came for the admissions and it is a no.2 college in the city and in 2015 we learned about wildlife photography.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have given the IPU-CET Examination because the college is affiliated with the GGSIPU and there is a management quota as well.

P
1 year ago

Pooja Bharti Integrated Law Student

Best college To Study along with Personal Development 5/5

Pros- Best faculty ,very coperative and helpful. Very Disciplined institution. Seniors are interactive . Canteen food is worth eating. Hostel facility is good. All societies is good . Cons- Campus is not so effiecient in area. Hostel distance issue.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

I am in 2nd semester so I have no idea yet about internships. Seniors are helpful and interactive toward juniors.
Faculty 3.5/5

Chetna Anjum-very cooperative & helpful ,teaching way. Smita Gupta-way of teaching is amazing. Bhavna singh-way of teaching& very interactive
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Aman Tripathi Integrated Law Student

Awesome College 5/5

Awesome college to study . Faculties are highly qualified and teaching is excellent. Notes on daily basis . Daily basis activity is done in college. Con is on infrastructure that could be more better and there is scope of improvement in infrastructure.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Internship is done on basis of course . College support and provide idea for intern
Faculty 5/5

Faculties are very nice and helpful . Provide notes and they are highly qualified professionals
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Aakash Nair Integrated Law Student

Why DME 4/5

Because it has the potential to be one of the best educational institutions in India. A mix well qualified lecturers, supportive management, decent crowd, good infrastructure etc creates an environment where you can be the best version of yourself.
Faculty 4/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
P
1 year ago

Prateek Tyagi Integrated Law Student

Review 5/5

It is a great college which helps you to give a head-start to your career. Focus on academics along with ample opportunities ensuring all round development of students. The college provides a positive environment to nurture talents
Faculty 5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
S
1 year ago

Shaniya Alam Integrated Law Student

A college worth joining!! 4/5

Merits: Good infrastructure Neat and clean campus Wide library Good washrooms Nice faculty Good placement Demerits: Less spacious No sports facilities no ground No entertainment zone Less sapcious canteen and cafetaria
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

An effecient practise provided for interships, good and better placements and job facilities
Faculty 4/5

Affulent faculty with enough subject knowledge and supportive Fav. Faculty : Ms.Bhavna singh Ms. Poulomi das
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
1 year ago

Shahbaz Integrated Law Student

a college worth joining 2/5

nice college,nice building....but small building it should have a playground, big campus, stationary shop, great discipline in college but not in outside the college.......but very friendly environment, friendly teachers.....
Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
S
1 year ago

Sakshi Khera Integrated Law Student

Good one 4/5

Well qualified and experienced faculty. The teaching way is very much interesting. Special lectures are also conducted to enhance the knowledge among different aspects. Judiciary coaching is also provided for the students.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

I have done internship in Ngo. And also with the senior lawyer of high court
Faculty 4/5

Shruti mam She is the best faculty over here the teaching method and the knowledge she has not only with the subjects but also extra knowledge she gives with subject is helpful
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Akash Lamba Integrated Law Student

Good College 5/5

I have taken admission in this college and since that time this college provides various helpful activities and opportunities to students to show their talent. It is also good in acaedmics and faculty are also helpful
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

The College provides good internships. It also help students to provide internship in good law firms
Faculty 5/5

My favorite teacher is Gunjan Agrahari Sir, his teaching method is very good and helpful for students.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Arpita Gupta Integrated Law Student

Nice to be a part of this college 4/5

Our college is nice in curriculum activities and academic but it's campus is quite small as it was dreamed by me. The environment which we get is very good. This college provides us so many opportunities also.
PLACEMENT 3/5

I have not yet done any internship so i have no experience of that
Faculty 3.5/5

Akansha mam of contract is very sincere and the way she teach us I liked it the most
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Aarya Shekhar Integrated Law Student

Best place for study and for all round development with good facilities.. 4/5

My college is best college with great facilities and faculty as well , infrastructure is also very great with air conditioner rooms. A good library full of law books and other books. A college with good security..
PLACEMENT 3/5

My college has good placements and has a good opportunities for job after graduation
Faculty 3.5/5

My favorite teacher is karan sir . He is a very good teacher with great skills of teaching and he is motivating also
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
G
1 year ago

Gautam Integrated Law Student

The faculty is knowledgeable and supporting,infrastructure is really beautiful,crowd is really friendly,only the canteen is really combusted space is required. 4/5

The college infrastructure is really beautiful and attractive.The interior is also really beautiful classes are shuffled quite well course wise and year wise.faculty is really supporting and knowledgeable.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

job placement as told are really nice but not yet placedbecayse I am still a student
Faculty 2.5/5

My favourite teacher is Poulomi Dad Mam who teaches us sociology because she is really knowledgeable and really open minded.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
V
1 year ago

Vanshika Malhotra Integrated Law Student

DME RATINGS 3/5

The college has a nice aura and surroundings. Studies are a bit serious here and teachers are really cooperative. The default is the campus is quiet short and has equal to no sports in it. Rest it is good.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

It depends on the child what kind of internship he gets. Since it is IP you cannot demand great placements. It's all about your hardwork and smart work.
Faculty 3.5/5

Teachers are really cooperative. Quiet friendly. All over nice.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
K
3 months ago

Kapil Bhardwaj Mass Comm Student

Overview 4/5

It's a nice college, with advanced equipment and technology. The crowd is good, teachers are experienced.
Admission

It's simple just crack CET and you'll get Admissions in the college.
K
8 months ago

Keshav Dudani Mass Comm Student

Overview 4/5

The placements here is very good and there are event companies as well and NGO's and many news channels like ABP News, zee news, Pioneer etc.. came for the admissions and it is a no.2 college in the city and in 2015 we learned about wildlife photography.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have given the IPU-CET Examination because the college is affiliated with the GGSIPU and there is a management quota as well.

A
1 year ago

Akriti BBA Student

Good college 5/5

It is nice college with nice teachers and a nice environment but placements are average. The people are good and I have met a lot of friends here.
Faculty 3.5/5

Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
A
1 year ago

Anamika Integrated Law Student

Great college 4/5

It is one of the best colleges under IP university. The campus is good but not that huge. The college is overall good.
Faculty 4/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
R
1 year ago

Ritu BCom Student

Good college 4/5

It is good college situated in Delhi and is easily accessible to the students. Comes under affiliation of inderparasth university which is a state university
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
A
1 year ago

Anonymous BBA Student

Overview 4/5

Great college,actuation under ip university
Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
P
1 year ago

Pavitra Integrated Law Student

College review 4/5

The college is good and has supoortive teacher's who tend to help you in every situation they are ready to clear ypur doubts.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Placements can improve her.e
Faculty 4.5/5

They are amazing and really helpful
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
1 year ago

Shashank BBA Student

Best college 4/5

The college is affiliated to IP University, the management of the college is helpful. The infrastructure of the college is good. The teachers are nice.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

The placement of the college is average
Faculty
All my teachers were supportive amd helpful
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
1 year ago

Ranjeet Integrated Law Student

Great college 4/5

College is overall a nice college with good infrastructure, the teachers are very good and very supportive.The campus is not that huge, also the placements can get much better here.
Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL
G
1 year ago

Govind BBA Student

In my personal experience after being part of this institute for 1 year I find this college a good branch of IP university 5/5

DME is that institute where you find a good environment of education where faculty being motivational
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Faculty 5/5

In my personal experience I find almost all faculty supportive and motivational
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
G
1 year ago

Govind Integrated Law Student

nice college 4/5

DME is overall a good institute, it is good for law education, the facilities are not that great.Course Curriculum is however good.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Anand Raj BBA Student

My college DME 3/5

Nice secure,clean and green campus and locality,great infrastructure,facilities like parking,canteen,digital teaching,library and more.a nice spacious Nelson Mandela's auditorium,great and knowledgeable friendly teaching faculty and staff...Nice management,obedient students an overall package of what exactly one wants a college must have and multiple societies of sports,fashion,culture,dance,literary and more and a very supportive staff and faculty indeed and also different tremendous teachers of bballb,bca and others
PLACEMENT 4/5

It's good too...there are different good companies visits too
Faculty 4.5/5

My favourite teachers are Navya ma'am and Bindu ma'am for their unique and friendly teaching style...not that others are not good they are all great and knowledgeable and have their own unique different and tremendous style of teaching
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
1 year ago

Minal Negi BBA Student

It is a great college which help us to grow and develop. The faculties of BBA is really good they always motivate us towards our career 4/5

It is a great college which help us to grow and develop. The faculties of BBA is really good they always motivate us towards our career
PLACEMENT 5/5

I am a fresher in this college , so now i don't get any kind of internship
Faculty 5/5

My favourite faculties are ms. Shuchi and ms.shelly ma'am
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Anamika Chauhan BBA Student

Best university in terms of education and facility 5/5

College has a beautiful environment and the infra of the college is very good, the college management is good. The admission process is simple.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Anamika Chauhan BBA Student

amazing college 4/5

College is good for studies, the teachers are good, the college management is good, the overall environment of the college is good.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Anonymous BBA Student

Best University in terms of education and facility 4/5

Delhi metropolitan education is one of best institute. The faculty is very good,infrastructure is also very good. It provides to much opportunities to the students to develop their personality.
PLACEMENT

Job opportunities get increased by studying in Delhi metropolitan education institute
Faculty 5/5

Ms shelly aggarwal is the best faculty i ever had.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
D
1 year ago

Dhimanshu Hastouriya BBA Student

A college worth joining 5/5

The college with beautiful infrastructure. This college provides quality education and greater enhancement of knowledge and the faculty member of the college is so friendly with the students.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Anonymous BBA Student

Overview 4/5

Studying in Delhi metropolitan education has been a great pleasure for me.It has helped me to develop a positive attitude towards my studies and discover more about myself in the first year.Also our faculty members,HOD are very cooperative. In addition to, the college organizes wonderful conferences, guest lectures and industrial visits for students to gain knowledge and to have more practical experience..
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

All the faculty team is good at DME
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
A
1 year ago

Aman Gupta BBA Student

college worth joining 4/5

College is very good, it as got awesome teachers, the infra, the college management is good. The admission process is simple here.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL
V
1 year ago

Varnika Rastogi Integrated Law Student

Overview 5/5

Good place except the students. They are not at all friendly. Also transportation is the main issue here. The security is also on more issue, besides this the placement are decent.
Faculty 5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
M
1 year ago

Mrityunjay Saraswat Integrated Law Student

4 lines for this college.. 5/5

College is affiliated to ggsip university, it is among the good college for law studies, the college is situated in noida. The admission process is simple and is based on entrance exam.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
V
1 year ago

Vikash Sharma Integrated Law Student

College Reviews 5/5

Its a great college with proper facilities it provides you with talented faculties who motivate you and drive you through a good path.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
P
1 year ago

Prateek Tyagi Integrated Law Student

Review 5/5

It is a great college which helps you to give a head-start to your career. Focus on academics along with ample opportunities ensuring all round development of students. The college provides a positive environment to nurture talents
Faculty 5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
Y
1 year ago

Yogita Motwani Integrated Law Student

A college with joining 5/5

The college with beautiful infrastructure is all standing high. This college provides with quality education and greater enhancement of knowledge
PLACEMENT 5/5

We are encouraged at all levels to take up great avenues
Faculty 5/5

Bba department has the most understanding teachers ever.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
1 year ago

Sahil Malik Integrated Law Student

Impressive infrastructure 3/5

Cooperative staff members,Skilled and helpful teachers, high safety for girls and boys,conducting proper seminars and conferences and seniors encouraging freshers to take part in societies. There is no allocations of sports and games There is no Provison of any picnic nor taking to any tour activity.
PLACEMENT 2/5

Faculty 4/5

Supporting teachers like Bindu mam,Chandrani mam,roli mam,etc
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews
D
3 years ago

Divyansh Madhurendra Integrated Law Student

Overview 5/5

This college is a every sector promoting college with a lots of academic works during the whole session along with lots of fun during the recess n tea breaks the environment of this college is student friendly with all teachers interacting with students in a very frank and friendly way.. Though students do fun a lot here but they all r very much concerned about their students due to which the university topper of i.p finds her root from this college... In this college is a 100% sincere and hardworking college of i.p university...
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 SPORTS
S
1 year ago

Sakshi Choudhary Integrated Law Student

Overview 3/5

Good college with well maintained infrastructure very good faculty members staff well maintain canteen
PLACEMENT 5/5

Our college provide good internship with good experience
Faculty
Very good faculty teachers with very good great experiences
Admission

Selection Procedure: College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Anand Raj BBA Student

My college DME 3/5

Nice secure,clean and green campus and locality,great infrastructure,facilities like parking,canteen,digital teaching,library and more.a nice spacious Nelson Mandela's auditorium,great and knowledgeable friendly teaching faculty and staff...Nice management,obedient students an overall package of what exactly one wants a college must have and multiple societies of sports,fashion,culture,dance,literary and more and a very supportive staff and faculty indeed and also different tremendous teachers of bballb,bca and others
PLACEMENT 4/5

It's good too...there are different good companies visits too
Faculty 4.5/5

My favourite teachers are Navya ma'am and Bindu ma'am for their unique and friendly teaching style...not that others are not good they are all great and knowledgeable and have their own unique different and tremendous style of teaching
Admission

Selection Procedure: College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
1 year ago

Preeti Integrated Law Student

Best Law College 4/5

I have taken admission in BA-LLB course through CET exam of GGSIPU it is a great college when it comes to the education and campus is not that much big.
PLACEMENT

Not That Much Aware.
Faculty 4/5

Prof.. Karishma of Legal Matters is favourite teacher of mine
Admission

Selection Procedure: College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
S
1 year ago

Satyam Kumar Integrated Law Student

Good acadmecis and a good environment 3/5

Excellent college in terms of education, the college management is very supportive.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
C
1 year ago

Chanchal Gupta Integrated Law Student

Amazing college 3/5

College is good for law studies, we have moot court also that provides practical training to the individual. The college management is very good.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
N
1 year ago

Navita Gupta Integrated Law Student

Good College 5/5

College is really good and working is regarding on the guidelines by ip University.The college is very good with friendly n knowledge full faculty on joining college I found that my all faculty teachers were understanding and supportive to the new environment not only this campus is full with all facilities which a student required it may the hygiene canteen or library with good and different books Available every time.....
Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
A
1 year ago

Aman Tripathi Integrated Law Student

Awesome College 5/5

Awesome college to study . Faculties are highly qualified and teaching is excellent. Notes on daily basis . Daily basis activity is done in college. Con is on infrastructure that could be more better and there is scope of improvement in infrastructure.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Internship is done on basis of course . College support and provide idea for intern
Faculty 5/5

Faculties are very nice and helpful . Provide notes and they are highly qualified professionals
Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
1 year ago

Siddhant Pandey Integrated Law Student

Place of growth 5/5

My college is equipped with best of the instructors.. very supportive seniors.. a simple and sweet campus loaded with all basic requirements including a huge liabrary and soundproof auditorium.. We get regular interesting events organized by our college which includes guest lecture.. outdoor exposure and many more. For me.. it is the PLACE OF GROWTH!
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Not sure as I'm still in 1st year. But I hope just like the faculty.. this will also be great
Faculty 4.5/5

My favorite teacher is Dr. Poorva ranjan Ma'am and Mr. Subroto Ganguly sir.. both of them have a great knowledge of their subjects and teach as if it's not just their job but like it's their heartiest wish that their students learn and understand.
Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
A
1 year ago

Abhishek Mishra Integrated Law Student

Good faculty , location is good 5/5

Awesome environment, good faculty.nice crowd , opportunity to explore thus it is good to join this college
PLACEMENT 4/5

Batch yet to passout so can't tell about the placement
Faculty 5/5

Faculty is great they take classes and knowledgeble faculty
Admission

Selection Procedure: College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
1 year ago

Pragati Sharma Integrated Law Student

Good College 3/5

College has given me lot of opportunities, it is affiliated to ggsipu, i am currently studying here.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
P
1 year ago

Pragati Sharma Integrated Law Student

College which gives you a vision 5/5

I was not sure which college to choose amongst so many options given to me at the time of admissions . But then DME being very simple yet modern college gave me thought that this should be chose over all of the given choices. Now almost 1 year have passed and I can see that each and every day it provides us opportunities. Guest lectures are really amazing . We meet people with great experiences. I am happy *DME'ian.* No complaints from the college just a demand being a part of DME family would be that we should work on our campus. And including other colleges in the competetion will give us more knowledge of outside world . I am proud to be part of DME family ❤️
PLACEMENT

Being a first year student not sure about the above. Will know after really getting something which is said above.
Faculty 4.5/5

Dr. Poorva ranjan our mentor is really a very competent teacher. She is a pulchritudinous soul. I am really happy to be under her guidance. She is more of our friend than our teacher. Mrs. Soma mam is very friendly I love her as a person. Mrsubroto ganguly sir teaches us with eamples and in a really good manner . Mrs. Shruti ahuja's way of teaching is really applaudable . I am very happy with the faculty. There is need to reduce politics between journalism and law. We are one and we should behave like one. Teachers should start bringing togetherness in the college.
Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
S
1 year ago

Simran Integrated Law Student

Good college 3/5

It is a good college for studies, the college management is good. There are lot of opportunities given to the students.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
O
1 year ago

Om Shaha Integrated Law Student

It’s a good college overall. Infrastructure is fine tho’ not that huge but okay. Great for BJMC and BA/BBA LLB. One of the best among IP colleges. 5/5

It’s a good college overall. Infrastructure is fine tho’ not that huge but okay. Great for BJMC and BA/BBA LLB. One of the best among IP colleges.
PLACEMENT 3/5

There are no internships provided by our college. We’ll have to search for the internships on different sites.
Faculty 4.5/5

The faculty of this college is way much better than the DU colleges. As they personally go through every child to solve their problems
Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
E
1 year ago

Ekta Gupta Integrated Law Student

Best college to study along with personal developement 4/5

Here you can find highly qualified teachers as well as a good campus...for study its a nice place as the environment near college is peacefull😇
Faculty 3.5/5

Admission

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
H
1 year ago

Himanshi Yadav Integrated Law Student

Best university in terms of education facility 1/5

The faculty of dme clg is very good n the way of teaching is best.......... The best part are the guest lecture from which we get to learn may new things.
PLACEMENT 1/5

No placement and internship are provided by the College
Faculty 3.5/5

Shruti ahuja ma'am of law of contract is the best teacher
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
L
1 year ago

Love Garg Integrated Law Student

Really 3/5

Good faculty's with less activity and students activity have to be maximise overall is good . Less apportunity for maximizing the skills of students
PLACEMENT 1.5/5

Faculty 4/5

Mostly all teachers are make afforts for students this is difficult to identify one . Like soma sarkar but lack of students activity , poorva mam ,Shruti mam but she also not make any activity or event for students , Jaya mam
Admission

Selection Procedure: College's Internal Written Exam
P
1 year ago

Prakhar Gupta Integrated Law Student

Helpful faculty 4/5

Faculty is really helpful. Students get many opportunities and experiences via numerous events and activities.
PLACEMENT 3/5

As a first year student i haven't gone on many internship initiated by college
Faculty 4.5/5

Dr. Poorva ranjhan. She is a great mentor and helps us to gain more and more opportunities
Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
N
1 year ago

Navita Gupta Integrated Law Student

A college worth joining!! 5/5

College is really good the campus facilities are really good the faculty members are also really supportive and helpful to new students being coming
PLACEMENT 5/5

Just joined no such experience
Faculty 5/5

All faculty members interactive and ready to help you any time they all are very supportive..
Admission

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Aman Mishra Integrated Law Student

The college has a very well versed 4/5

The college has a very good faculty of all subjects and it's the highlight of this college.
Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL
D
1 year ago

Dme Integrated Law Student

Bekaar 1/5

Shame on being in the college students always loves to fight up police always being called upon to stop the fights students like to disturb the vehicle on road very poor
Faculty 5/5

Admission

Selection Procedure: College's Internal Written Exam
H
1 year ago

Harshita Sharna Integrated Law Student

Best places to walk in with all your heart and soul 4/5

Nice campus. Amazing faculty supportive and encouraging. Place you will never forget Place to go with your soul nd uh ll never forget
PLACEMENT 5/5

Exposure is given to students teachers help alot and gove suggestions to students how they can enhance themselves
Faculty 5/5

Shruti ahuja IPC amazing teacher Loving nature supportive
Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
1 year ago

Sakshi Khera Integrated Law Student

Good one 4/5

Well qualified and experienced faculty. The teaching way is very much interesting. Special lectures are also conducted to enhance the knowledge among different aspects. Judiciary coaching is also provided for the students.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

I have done internship in Ngo. And also with the senior lawyer of high court
Faculty 4/5

Shruti mam She is the best faculty over here the teaching method and the knowledge she has not only with the subjects but also extra knowledge she gives with subject is helpful
Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Akansha Sharma Integrated Law Student

Best college to study along with Personal Development 3/5

When its come to education Delhi Metropolitan Education is one of the best institution affiliated to GGSIPU
PLACEMENT 3/5

Will get to know about job placements and job opportunities this year
Faculty 5/5

The way faculty helps students in academics & other activities is commendable
Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Akash Lamba Integrated Law Student

Good College 5/5

I have taken admission in this college and since that time this college provides various helpful activities and opportunities to students to show their talent. It is also good in acaedmics and faculty are also helpful
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

The College provides good internships. It also help students to provide internship in good law firms
Faculty 5/5

My favorite teacher is Gunjan Agrahari Sir, his teaching method is very good and helpful for students.
Admission

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00