Delhi Metropolitan Education (DME),GGSIP, Noida - Reviews

Noida, Uttar Pradesh

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
March 22nd, 2018

 College which gives you a vision

Review Image

Pragati Sharma Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

I was not sure which college to choose amongst so many options given to me at the time of admissions . But then DME being very simple yet modern college gave me thought that this should be chose over all of the given choices. Now almost 1 year have passed and I can see that each and every day it provides us opportunities. Guest lectures are really amazing . We meet people with great experiences. I am happy *DME'ian.* No complaints from the college just a demand being a part of DME family would be that we should work on our campus. And including other colleges in the competetion will give us more knowledge of outside world . I am proud to be part of DME family ❤️

FACULTY    
5/5

Dr. Poorva ranjan our mentor is really a very competent teacher. She is a pulchritudinous soul. I am really happy to be under her guidance. She is more of our friend than our teacher. Mrs. Soma mam is very friendly I love her as a person. Mrsubroto ganguly sir teaches us with eamples and in a really good manner . Mrs. Shruti ahuja's way of teaching is really applaudable . I am very happy with the faculty. There is need to reduce politics between journalism and law. We are one and we should behave like one. Teachers should start bringing togetherness in the college.

CAMPUS LIFE    

There should be more events and activities. And students should be cooperative. Teachers are trying hard they are really good.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Divyansh Madhurendra Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

This college is a every sector promoting college with a lots of academic works during the whole session along with lots of fun during the recess n tea breaks the environment of this college is student friendly with all teachers interacting with students in a very frank and friendly way.. Though students do fun a lot here but they all r very much concerned about their students due to which the university topper of i.p finds her root from this college... In this college is a 100% sincere and hardworking college of i.p university...

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 SPORTS

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
March 28th, 2018

 My college DME

Review Image

Anand Raj BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

Nice secure,clean and green campus and locality,great infrastructure,facilities like parking,canteen,digital teaching,library and more.a nice spacious Nelson Mandela's auditorium,great and knowledgeable friendly teaching faculty and staff...Nice management,obedient students an overall package of what exactly one wants a college must have and multiple societies of sports,fashion,culture,dance,literary and more and a very supportive staff and faculty indeed and also different tremendous teachers of bballb,bca and others

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

My favourite teachers are Navya ma'am and Bindu ma'am for their unique and friendly teaching style...not that others are not good they are all great and knowledgeable and have their own unique different and tremendous style of teaching

CAMPUS LIFE    

There was a fest held recently naming aloha it was superbly fantastic and also there was a concert by the well known Punjabi singer sukh E and Rj nabbed,akanksha sharma who dubs for the famous cartoon characters like shinchan and nobita it was a hit...which took place in expocentre noida a block

I would definitely say 10 they are very creative and there are so many societies like dance,literature,sports and more

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 23rd, 2018

 Joining this college was not my goal but yes when all the doors seemed to be closed.....gate of dme was d only option left wid me. I am glad that i gave ipu cet exam becoz thts d only way of entering to it. College lacks behind in infrastructure but the faculty here is worth appreciating. They are helpful and gives their best to clear out the misunderstandings. In terms of infrastructure it lacs behind and wont stand upto ur expectation. But yes in terms of promoting education it will definitely satisfy you.

Review Image

Savya Sanchi Parashar Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Joining this college was not my goal but yes when all the doors seemed to be closed.....gate of dme was d only option left wid me. I am glad that i gave ipu cet exam becoz thts d only way of entering to it. College lacks behind in infrastructure but the faculty here is worth appreciating. They are helpful and gives their best to clear out the misunderstandings. In terms of infrastructure it lacs behind and wont stand upto ur expectation. But yes in terms of promoting education it will definitely satisfy you.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

The faculty is osum. The subjects regarding law is taught so well tht it leaves an impact on you.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Fest is the only event where u can get rid of ur daily hectic schedule. Its a an event lyk a mock tail consisting of fun drama dance music and much more.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 23rd, 2018

 Brilliant college

Review Image

Vaibhav Jain Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

This is my first year of the college and faculty here is very helpful and experienced. We have a world class library where a student can study very peacefully.our college has mandela auditorium in which regular lectures of guest takes place.But, the problem is thats we have to travel alot to reach here and there is security check up of id cards for getting entry. Canteen food is very good.our college campus is very small.we have regular visits to various courts eg. Consumer court in greater noida.

FACULTY    
2/5

Poloumi das maam is very excellent teacher.the thing i like the most about her is that she tries to have friendly nature with the students. Kush sir is my favourite teacher of contract.he tries to teach students with discipline and with patience of clearing all the dobts of the students.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Aloha fest is the famous fest of this college.on 16 feb we invited various guest Such as rj naved, SukhE and Akansha sharma.fest was excellent

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 22nd, 2018

 Good College

Review Image

Navita Gupta Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

College is really good and working is regarding on the guidelines by ip University.The college is very good with friendly n knowledge full faculty on joining college I found that my all faculty teachers were understanding and supportive to the new environment not only this campus is full with all facilities which a student required it may the hygiene canteen or library with good and different books Available every time.....

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 26th, 2018
Review Image

Anonymous BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Studying in Delhi metropolitan education has been a great pleasure for me.It has helped me to develop a positive attitude towards my studies and discover more about myself in the first year.Also our faculty members,HOD are very cooperative. In addition to, the college organizes wonderful conferences, guest lectures and industrial visits for students to gain knowledge and to have more practical experience..

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

All the faculty team is good at DME

CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 23rd, 2018

 Best quality education

Review Image

Sanya Kalsi LLB  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

A very nice college with best education level. Faculity members are best. Terachers are very nice and interactive . Campus is not so big . There should be a seperate lift for the students . Placements are very nice here. Food quality is best . There are 2 canteens with nice food . Activities are less otherwise it is a very nice college with best education .

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Every teracher is best here ... they have wide knowladge of every thing and are very interactive with the students

CAMPUS LIFE    

Fest and events in this college are very nice . Each and every student enjoys alot and shows great enthusiasm in every event

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 22nd, 2018

 Place of growth

Review Image

Siddhant Pandey Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

My college is equipped with best of the instructors.. very supportive seniors.. a simple and sweet campus loaded with all basic requirements including a huge liabrary and soundproof auditorium.. We get regular interesting events organized by our college which includes guest lecture.. outdoor exposure and many more. For me.. it is the PLACE OF GROWTH!

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

My favorite teacher is Dr. Poorva ranjan Ma'am and Mr. Subroto Ganguly sir.. both of them have a great knowledge of their subjects and teach as if it's not just their job but like it's their heartiest wish that their students learn and understand.

CAMPUS LIFE    

The societies need to get more active and need to encourage the Juniors more instead of making them to feel like they're junior and not any bigshots.

 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 23rd, 2018

 Dehi metroplitian education is good campus

Review Image

Bakul Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

DME college was very good and the faculty was very good and the environment was also very nice and there was no play ground in the college. ...the environment of college is also good and faculty was also good. But there is no playground .. ਟੌਰ ਨਾਲ ਵਦੀਆ college ... ccd achhha nhi haii ...

PLACEMENTS    
1/5
FACULTY    
2/5

Faculty is average, a lot of improvements can be done.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 23rd, 2018

 Impressive infrastructure

Review Image

Sahil Malik Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

Cooperative staff members,Skilled and helpful teachers, high safety for girls and boys,conducting proper seminars and conferences and seniors encouraging freshers to take part in societies. There is no allocations of sports and games There is no Provison of any picnic nor taking to any tour activity.

PLACEMENTS    
2/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Supporting teachers like Bindu mam,Chandrani mam,roli mam,etc

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 23rd, 2018

 Nice experience...!

Review Image

Ayushi Singh Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

The college overall had a good vibe. And a nice faculty. The environment is also good. But as everything has its pros & cons the college has its cons also the campus is really small, the conjusted.No stationary shop has provided, Cafe facility is very poor.Library has a shortage of books.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
3/5

Teachers are good, But lot of them are first timers so this some time create a problem

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 23rd, 2018

 Best college To Study along with Personal Development

Review Image

Pooja Bharti Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Pros- Best faculty ,very coperative and helpful. Very Disciplined institution. Seniors are interactive . Canteen food is worth eating. Hostel facility is good. All societies is good . Cons- Campus is not so effiecient in area. Hostel distance issue.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

I am in 2nd semester so I have no idea yet about internships. Seniors are helpful and interactive toward juniors.

FACULTY    
4/5

Chetna Anjum-very cooperative & helpful ,teaching way. Smita Gupta-way of teaching is amazing. Bhavna singh-way of teaching& very interactive

CAMPUS LIFE    

I have no idea about fest because I have not attended and its my 2nd semester so it was my first fest.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 22nd, 2018

 Awesome College

Review Image

Aman Tripathi Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Awesome college to study . Faculties are highly qualified and teaching is excellent. Notes on daily basis . Daily basis activity is done in college. Con is on infrastructure that could be more better and there is scope of improvement in infrastructure.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Faculties are very nice and helpful . Provide notes and they are highly qualified professionals

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 23rd, 2018

 Why DME

Review Image

Aakash Nair Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Because it has the potential to be one of the best educational institutions in India. A mix well qualified lecturers, supportive management, decent crowd, good infrastructure etc creates an environment where you can be the best version of yourself.

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 23rd, 2018

 Review

Review Image

Prateek Tyagi Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

It is a great college which helps you to give a head-start to your career. Focus on academics along with ample opportunities ensuring all round development of students. The college provides a positive environment to nurture talents

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 23rd, 2018

 A college worth joining!!

Review Image

Shaniya Alam Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Merits: Good infrastructure Neat and clean campus Wide library Good washrooms Nice faculty Good placement Demerits: Less spacious No sports facilities no ground No entertainment zone Less sapcious canteen and cafetaria

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Affulent faculty with enough subject knowledge and supportive Fav. Faculty : Ms.Bhavna singh Ms. Poulomi das

CAMPUS LIFE    

Programmes are socitiea are fine to endeavour students talent. Different clubs are : Dance society, Art society, fashion society etc.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 23rd, 2018

 a college worth joining

Review Image

Shahbaz Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
2/5

nice college,nice building....but small building it should have a playground, big campus, stationary shop, great discipline in college but not in outside the college.......but very friendly environment, friendly teachers.....

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 23rd, 2018

 Good one

Review Image

Sakshi Khera Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Well qualified and experienced faculty. The teaching way is very much interesting. Special lectures are also conducted to enhance the knowledge among different aspects. Judiciary coaching is also provided for the students.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Shruti mam She is the best faculty over here the teaching method and the knowledge she has not only with the subjects but also extra knowledge she gives with subject is helpful

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 23rd, 2018

 Good College

Review Image

Akash Lamba Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

I have taken admission in this college and since that time this college provides various helpful activities and opportunities to students to show their talent. It is also good in acaedmics and faculty are also helpful

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

The College provides good internships. It also help students to provide internship in good law firms

FACULTY    
5/5

My favorite teacher is Gunjan Agrahari Sir, his teaching method is very good and helpful for students.

CAMPUS LIFE    

There are various socities in our college which features: 1. Moot court society 2. Dance society 3. Music society, etc.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 23rd, 2018

 Nice to be a part of this college

Review Image

Arpita Gupta Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Our college is nice in curriculum activities and academic but it's campus is quite small as it was dreamed by me. The environment which we get is very good. This college provides us so many opportunities also.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Akansha mam of contract is very sincere and the way she teach us I liked it the most

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 23rd, 2018

 Best place for study and for all round development with good facilities..

Review Image

Aarya Shekhar Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

My college is best college with great facilities and faculty as well , infrastructure is also very great with air conditioner rooms. A good library full of law books and other books. A college with good security..

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5

My favorite teacher is karan sir . He is a very good teacher with great skills of teaching and he is motivating also

CAMPUS LIFE    

My college usually organized a good fests and events and it also helps us for our all round development

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 23rd, 2018

 DME RATINGS

Review Image

Vanshika Malhotra Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

The college has a nice aura and surroundings. Studies are a bit serious here and teachers are really cooperative. The default is the campus is quiet short and has equal to no sports in it. Rest it is good.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

It depends on the child what kind of internship he gets. Since it is IP you cannot demand great placements. It's all about your hardwork and smart work.

FACULTY    
4/5

Teachers are really cooperative. Quiet friendly. All over nice.

CAMPUS LIFE    

The events of this college especially is not such great. Considering other IP colleges they are great.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 23rd, 2018

 The faculty is knowledgeable and supporting,infrastructure is really beautiful,crowd is really friendly,only the canteen is really combusted space is required.

Review Image

Gautam Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

The college infrastructure is really beautiful and attractive.The interior is also really beautiful classes are shuffled quite well course wise and year wise.faculty is really supporting and knowledgeable.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
3/5

My favourite teacher is Poulomi Dad Mam who teaches us sociology because she is really knowledgeable and really open minded.

CAMPUS LIFE    

College feats/events are really fun,they are really enjoyable,the crowd is really nice and the food at the events or fests is also delicious and hygienec

 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 23rd, 2018

 because I didnt got admission in VIPS

Review Image

Bakshinder Singh Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

DELHI METROPOLITAN EDUCATION is a good college for Law ...... faculty is good and infrastructure is also good ...... but there is no play ground and campus which makes the atmosphere a little boring

FACULTY    
4/5

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 28th, 2018

 Best University in terms of education and facility

Review Image

Anonymous BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Delhi metropolitan education is one of best institute. The faculty is very good,infrastructure is also very good. It provides to much opportunities to the students to develop their personality.

FACULTY    
5/5

Ms shelly aggarwal is the best faculty i ever had.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 28th, 2018

 A college worth joining

Review Image

Dhimanshu Hastouriya BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

The college with beautiful infrastructure. This college provides quality education and greater enhancement of knowledge and the faculty member of the college is so friendly with the students.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 23rd, 2018

 The college provides a very good platform to explore and has great infrastructure, it has a vision of highly good academic students and very friendly as well as disciplined environment.

Review Image

Divyani Jain Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

The college provides a very good platform to explore and has great infrastructure, it has a vision of highly good academic students and very friendly as well as disciplined environment.

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 23rd, 2018

 4 lines for this college..

Review Image

Mrityunjay Saraswat Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

College is affiliated to ggsip university, it is among the good college for law studies, the college is situated in noida. The admission process is simple and is based on entrance exam.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 1st, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Ranjeet Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

College is overall a nice college with good infrastructure, the teachers are very good and very supportive.The campus is not that huge, also the placements can get much better here.

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 23rd, 2018
Review Image

Varnika Rastogi Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Good place except the students. They are not at all friendly. Also transportation is the main issue here. The security is also on more issue, besides this the placement are decent.

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 23rd, 2018

 More space should be there!

Review Image

Aashima Gupta Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

The college can be more spacious and faculty can be increased. The security can be well maintained and good environment can be well maintained! There should be proper eating space.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Polomi Das ma'am and Smita ma'am are the best teachers with lot of experience and have great ways of teaching.

CAMPUS LIFE    

In Delhi Metropolitan Education, we have ALOHA. The fest was good but the place where it was held was very open and the crowd was weird. But the events held were good.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 23rd, 2018

 It is a so so college its faculty is good but the campus is too small

Review Image

Aarsh Thakkar Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

My college is good as the faculty and the staff members are great the quality of education is also good but the campus is not as big as thr other colleges but all over its good .

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5

All the teachers are good the all teacher are very interactive

CAMPUS LIFE    

The college event was a bang as the students and teachers co-ordinated to make it a a successful event.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 23rd, 2018

 teachers are very friendly in nature and they are very supporting!!! And the campus is very beautiful!!!!

Review Image

Chandan Sinha Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Best college best teachers best friends you can make here! 🔥 and the classes are fully AC classes! And teachers teach us in a very good and in very understandable methods!!!!

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Karan sir! Poloumi Mam! Bhavna singh Mam! Shristi mam! Akansha Mam! Aashima Mam!

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 23rd, 2018

 worst college

Review Image

Anshul Luthra LLB  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

The location of the college is not good. although the faculty and administration were very good. the campus is also well structured but still, some improvements can be done

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
5/5

the favourite teacher of mine is Prof. karan sir and worst teacher Prof. poulomi mam.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 22nd, 2018

 Bekaar

Review Image

Dme Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
1/5

Shame on being in the college students always loves to fight up police always being called upon to stop the fights students like to disturb the vehicle on road very poor

FACULTY    
5/5

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 23rd, 2018

 Best college to study along with personal development

Review Image

Avinash Kumar Singh Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Good atmosphere better education system. Infrastructure is good but campus is small. Overall good college for law. And teachers are very interactive with every student.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Faculty is very good cooperative and very helpful.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 23rd, 2018

 College

Review Image

Shivani Jaiswal Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Nice faculty and study too Too much discipline Nice canteen Best seniors Outside area is the best part bcuz there is too much food, cold coffee... 😍

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Poulumi mam She is too supportive nd behave like a friend She teaches very well S

CAMPUS LIFE    

IN college there are different societies... like photography society , art society , dance society, etc.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 2nd, 2018

 Good college

Review Image

Ritu BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

It is good college situated in Delhi and is easily accessible to the students. Comes under affiliation of inderparasth university which is a state university

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 23rd, 2018

 Best place with air conditioning having good educational atmosphere.

Review Image

Anupam Dwivedi Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
1/5

Good place with air conditioning. Infrastructure is little small. But we manage with it. Education is there motive. Teachers are going to teach us a lot.

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 22nd, 2018

 Really

Review Image

Love Garg Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

Good faculty's with less activity and students activity have to be maximise overall is good . Less apportunity for maximizing the skills of students

PLACEMENTS    
2/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Mostly all teachers are make afforts for students this is difficult to identify one . Like soma sarkar but lack of students activity , poorva mam ,Shruti mam but she also not make any activity or event for students , Jaya mam

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 22nd, 2018

 Best university in terms of education facility

Review Image

Himanshi Yadav Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
1/5

The faculty of dme clg is very good n the way of teaching is best.......... The best part are the guest lecture from which we get to learn may new things.

PLACEMENTS    
1/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Shruti ahuja ma'am of law of contract is the best teacher

CAMPUS LIFE    

No system is followed.....leaders are chosen by the age not by the talent to handle the event.... This the only reason for the below average events

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 23rd, 2018

 A college worth joining!

Review Image

Aanchal Bhardwaj Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

What’s not to like about this college ? Everything is perfect and the teacher-student relationship is really good. College environment is very good.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Still currently studying but i have heard that the teachers are supportive and shows the right path for insterships.

FACULTY    
5/5

Teachers are friendly and understanding. The faculty memebers are the best part about this college.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 23rd, 2018

 The faculty is good. Canteen is not good .The food provided in the college is not up to the mark.

Review Image

ANUJA SAKLANI Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Yah it's a good college.Faculty is quite good.So in all it's a good one. Cleanliness is maintained. Everything is in a systematic manner.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Poulami mam is quite good. I love her charm. I love the way she teaches. She understands our problem. The way she makes us understand the topic....its totally awesone.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Aloha happened recently only. It was quite good. We enjoyed a lot Everything..was properly ordered.

Singing society is good. It co-operates a lot. Then there is radio society . That is also good. And so on.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 5th, 2018

 Best Law College

Review Image

Preeti Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

I have taken admission in BA-LLB course through CET exam of GGSIPU it is a great college when it comes to the education and campus is not that much big.

FACULTY    
4/5

Prof.. Karishma of Legal Matters is favourite teacher of mine

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 4th, 2018

 Best college

Review Image

Shashank BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

The college is affiliated to IP University, the management of the college is helpful. The infrastructure of the college is good. The teachers are nice.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 23rd, 2018

 A college with serious study atmosphere with good senior interaction.

Review Image

Aditya Rana Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Good college for the students seeking serious study atmosphere with good senior interaction and guidance from the senior lecturer and reputed lawyers.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Karan sharma sir... The way he explains is friendly and clears the doubts with ease and he make the lessons easier

CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 22nd, 2018

 It’s a good college overall. Infrastructure is fine tho’ not that huge but okay. Great for BJMC and BA/BBA LLB. One of the best among IP colleges.

Review Image

Om Shaha Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

It’s a good college overall. Infrastructure is fine tho’ not that huge but okay. Great for BJMC and BA/BBA LLB. One of the best among IP colleges.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

There are no internships provided by our college. We’ll have to search for the internships on different sites.

FACULTY    
5/5

The faculty of this college is way much better than the DU colleges. As they personally go through every child to solve their problems

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 22nd, 2018

 A college worth joining!!

Review Image

Navita Gupta Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

College is really good the campus facilities are really good the faculty members are also really supportive and helpful to new students being coming

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

All faculty members interactive and ready to help you any time they all are very supportive..

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 23rd, 2018

 A college with joining

Review Image

Yogita Motwani Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

The college with beautiful infrastructure is all standing high. This college provides with quality education and greater enhancement of knowledge

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Bba department has the most understanding teachers ever.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 23rd, 2018

 Good college

Review Image

Bhaskar Trivedi Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

DME is a good college for law studies, i always wanted to be part of this profession, the took admission here, the college is affiliated to GGSIPU.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2018

 Good college

Review Image

Akriti BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

It is nice college with nice teachers and a nice environment but placements are average. The people are good and I have met a lot of friends here.

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 23rd, 2018

 It's a place of gathering knowledge

Review Image

Arunoday Devgan Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

It's great to be in college and lecturers are quite helping.I love my college and it had helped me to grow my confidence and I always try to

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Lecturers are helpful and boost us To participate in competition

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 22nd, 2018

 Best college to study along with personal developement

Review Image

Ekta Gupta Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Here you can find highly qualified teachers as well as a good campus...for study its a nice place as the environment near college is peacefull😇

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 22nd, 2018

 Amazing college

Review Image

Chanchal Gupta Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

College is good for law studies, we have moot court also that provides practical training to the individual. The college management is very good.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 23rd, 2018

 Education is good but there is no campus which make days little boring.

Review Image

Anshul Pahwa Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

Education is good ,faculty is good but there is no campus no stationary shop no hygenic food or cafeteria which which makes comfort level tough.

PLACEMENTS    
2/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Akansha madaan best teacher, bhavna mam good teacher.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Fest was not so good not so bad. The crowd was not good and was end up by a fight which was not comfortable for the girls.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 28th, 2018

 Best university in terms of education and facility

Review Image

Anamika Chauhan BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

College has a beautiful environment and the infra of the college is very good, the college management is good. The admission process is simple.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 23rd, 2018

 Best faculty and infrastructure.

Review Image

Vanshika Jain Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Its so great with respect to both teaching as well as extracurricular activities. It is a wonderful experience . And the faculty is the best

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Mrs. Bhavna singh . Very humble and lovely teacher. Very understanding and full of knowledge

CAMPUS LIFE    

There are many socities like dance, drama, fashion, etc and everyone is given fair chance to represent their talent

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 23rd, 2018

 A better campus and facilities should be there

Review Image

Kajal Jain Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
2/5

The college can be more spacious and the rooms alloted for specific activities must be used. Security and barren land must be well utilised.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Smita gupta (political science) She has good knowledge about subject and her methods of teaching is understandable Akansha (law of contract)

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 23rd, 2018

 Best college with best faculties nd with co circular activities

Review Image

Stuti Pandey Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
2/5

The faculty is good. Some of the faculty member are very good, I basically feel very humble I got this college. This is my dream college.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Yes our college provides us jobs with great experience and with good opportunities to the deserving ones

FACULTY    
5/5

Bhawana Singh . I feel she has vast knowledge regarding whatever she teaches us. She is helpful nd caring . It is easy to discuss any doubt with her.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Our college organize fest events on huge platform to glorify our students talents also.......they give chances to other students to perform and show their talent

Societies are very responsible regarding their particular jobs.. members of societies organize events for all students

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 23rd, 2018

 Best places to walk in with all your heart and soul

Review Image

Harshita Sharna Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Nice campus. Amazing faculty supportive and encouraging. Place you will never forget Place to go with your soul nd uh ll never forget

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Exposure is given to students teachers help alot and gove suggestions to students how they can enhance themselves

FACULTY    
5/5

Shruti ahuja IPC amazing teacher Loving nature supportive

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 28th, 2018

 It is a great college which help us to grow and develop. The faculties of BBA is really good they always motivate us towards our career

Review Image

Minal Negi BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

It is a great college which help us to grow and develop. The faculties of BBA is really good they always motivate us towards our career

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

My favourite faculties are ms. Shuchi and ms.shelly ma'am

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 23rd, 2018

 College Reviews

Review Image

Vikash Sharma Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Its a great college with proper facilities it provides you with talented faculties who motivate you and drive you through a good path.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 23rd, 2018

 The faculty is knowledgeable and infrastructure is good . Personal development activities are really interactive.

Review Image

Ann Joseph Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

My college has a great infrastructure with young faculty who are interactive. The college classrooms are well ventilated and spacious.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 23rd, 2018

 A college worth joining infrastructure is good and faculty is also good

Review Image

Tarun Pal Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

College infrastructure is good ,The faculty of college is so good and experienced. I would say it is a college which is worth joining

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

My favorite teacher is Mr. Kush Kalra Sir His Subject is Law of Contract and he is experienced teacher

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 23rd, 2018

 A college worth joining!!

Review Image

Vidushi Gupta Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

A good college for law . Faculty is very good and understanding, the education standard of the college is nice and is very effective.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 4th, 2018

 College review

Review Image

Pavitra Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

The college is good and has supoortive teacher's who tend to help you in every situation they are ready to clear ypur doubts.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

They are amazing and really helpful

CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 28th, 2018

 nice college

Review Image

Govind Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

DME is overall a good institute, it is good for law education, the facilities are not that great.Course Curriculum is however good.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 28th, 2018

 amazing college

Review Image

Anamika Chauhan BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

College is good for studies, the teachers are good, the college management is good, the overall environment of the college is good.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 26th, 2018

 college worth joining

Review Image

Aman Gupta BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

College is very good, it as got awesome teachers, the infra, the college management is good. The admission process is simple here.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 23rd, 2018

 A college worth joining

Review Image

Vidushi Gupta Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

A very good college for students who opted for law. Faculty are very good . More creative ideas to explore the talent of students

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Sociology teacher Ms. poulomi Das she has a very interesting way to teach and have good communication skills

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 23rd, 2018

 No campus in it ...how will they give campus placement

Review Image

Aditya Parashar Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

College has no campus than how will they give us campus placement please look in to this matter the students must have know this.

PLACEMENTS    
1/5
FACULTY    
5/5

The karan sharma sir and poloumi das maam has very good nature and knowledge and other teacher's also has good attitude and love towards students.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 23rd, 2018

 Infrastructure is good

Review Image

Tarun Tiwari Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Study is good but other things are not like campus or entertainment or here play ground faculty of this college is very helpful

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Faculty members are helpful her advice and motivate children to gain higher knowledge and better life style

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 23rd, 2018

 No personal development,no sports faculty nd ground,faculty is fine

Review Image

Annu Chaudhary Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
2/5

No ground,no space,no personal development but faculty is good....need to improve nd hv to focus on other curriculum activities

PLACEMENTS    
1/5
FACULTY    
3/5

Bhavna mam-she's the most hardworking teacher nd always focus on each student the way she taught is understable nd make it interesting....best teacher i ever have is she

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 23rd, 2018

 NO CAMPUS...how will they give campus placements??

Review Image

Anuj Singh Raghuvanshi Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

no campus in the college, how will they give campus placements? college is not good. my school was even bettr than this school

PLACEMENTS    
1/5
FACULTY    
4/5

avantika ma'am bhawna ma'am karan sir , ashima vermani ma'am

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 23rd, 2018

 a college worth joining

Review Image

Shahbaz Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
2/5

Nice environment,, very friendly teachers,very discipline,,,,, small building no ground no stationary and etc bad area Noida

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 23rd, 2018

 Some more space needed

Review Image

Devashree Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

The college must be a little more spacious and some more facilities must be given to the students. Security must be improved.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

Not aware of internships if given or not really. We are not told where specifically we can do our internships.

FACULTY    
4/5

Smita Gupta is a great teacher with a good teaching methodology. Akanksha ma'am too is very hardworking

CAMPUS LIFE    

Aloha is the fest that our college organized. It was fun but there were less activities to participate in. Security was a major issue there

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 23rd, 2018
Review Image

Sakshi Choudhary Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Best college with best faculty teachers .Well maintained good infrastructure well maintained library .Well maintained cafe

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 23rd, 2018

 because I didn't get admission in VIPS

Review Image

Bakshinder Singh Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

The college is fine and faculty is also Good but because of no ground and campus it makes the atmosphere a little boring

FACULTY    
4/5

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 23rd, 2018

 Convenient to come

Review Image

Anjali Mittal Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

Nice faculty but college campus is very small canteen food is average classes are nicely furnished ac facility is there

PLACEMENTS    
1/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Poloumi mam.....she is having good knowledge about her subject and is quite frank with us she understands our problem but somewhere there is lack of communication

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 23rd, 2018

 A college worth joining

Review Image

Apoorva Chandra Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Faculty is very good and environment is comfortable But there is no ground Facility of transport is also convenient

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Bhavna singh ma’am Really she is very interactive Her lecture are very interesting .

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 23rd, 2018

 Average college but have hard working facilities. There's no sports.

Review Image

Anjali Jaiswal Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
1/5

Small infrastructure. But classrooms are fine. There is no ground for playing sports. There is less space in cafeteria.

PLACEMENTS    
1/5
FACULTY    
3/5

My favourite teacher is Bhawna maam. She taught sociology for 1st semester in my class. I really like her way of teaching. She teaches with full interest and it was a fun learning experience with her.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 23rd, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Arjun Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Good college,good faculty,good environment everything is good about the college.Good academics for the great future too

FACULTY    
4/5

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 22nd, 2018

 Good college

Review Image

Simran Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

It is a good college for studies, the college management is good. There are lot of opportunities given to the students.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Anamika Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

It is one of the best colleges under IP university. The campus is good but not that huge. The college is overall good.

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 23rd, 2018

 worth joining

Review Image

TANISHKA VERMA Campus Ambassador Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

it is a great experience over here , worth joining but it should have some more space and ground for better education.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

the faculty is amazing ! they are interactive enough !

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 23rd, 2018

 Best college for study and awesome faculty

Review Image

Shivangi Gupta Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Faculty is best here . Best college for law students . Infrastructure is good. Air conditioned classrooms are there.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Faculty is awesome, friendly nature .best in his/her work

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 23rd, 2018

 Dme reviews

Review Image

Aakash Tyagi Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Great faculty members . good environment . crowd is good and great aura. campus is good but it is relatively small

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Helpful teachers. My personal favorite is ma. Polomi das.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 23rd, 2018

 Best college to study along with personal development

Review Image

Disha Tyagi Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

The atmosphere of college is excellent in the broader sense here I m developing my speaking skills at the utmost.

PLACEMENTS    
1/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Smita mam- one of the most linean professor our college. Her way of teaching is systematic in every sense.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 23rd, 2018

 Dme reviews

Review Image

Aakash Tyagi Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Very good faculty and warm aura.feel comfortable . crowd is good here so are the faculty members.nice environment

FACULTY    
4/5

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 23rd, 2018

 The faculty is good and classrooms are great . Personal development activities are interactive and fruitful.

Review Image

Ann Joseph Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Amazing teachers , great infrastructure and good crowd. The discipline is maintained and job opportunity is good.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Paulomi mam our English and sociology proffesor is my favorite . She's young ,interactive, and great at teaching.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 23rd, 2018

 i love my india

Review Image

Varun Bhatnagar Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

best college, best faculty,100% intership guarantee, cheerfull crowd, transport facilities, moot court sessions

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
4/5

chetna mam, she is amazing teacher, interactive and allways motivate everyone to study,

CAMPUS LIFE    

our college fest name aloha is really good, it is very cheerfull, and best way to interact with our college peeps.

our college has provided has provided some facilities but they dont raise funds for their improvement, they should work on extra curricular activities.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 23rd, 2018

 This college is close to my house, so that's why I chose this college..faculty is not that great

Review Image

Varun Rawat Campus Ambassador Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
1/5

College is not that big...but it is still good but lacks few infrastructure....faculty of the college is OK OK

PLACEMENTS    
2/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Poulomy mam who teaches us sociology is very experienced teacher, she is very friendly with her students.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 23rd, 2018

 Good college

Review Image

Ashrut Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

infrastructure is reeally good and faculty members are helpful and good in academics , provide oppourtunity

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

My favourite teacher is Gunjan Sir teaches very well

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 22nd, 2018

 Helpful faculty

Review Image

Prakhar Gupta Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Faculty is really helpful. Students get many opportunities and experiences via numerous events and activities.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Dr. Poorva ranjhan. She is a great mentor and helps us to gain more and more opportunities

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 23rd, 2018

 Best university in terms of education

Review Image

Ankita Yadav Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Best college in terms of education and personal developments. Goods facilities are provided to every students

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Smita mam She is perfect teacher and her way of teaching is excellent

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 23rd, 2018

 College place to study

Review Image

Rohan Goel Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

The infra of the college is good, the teachers are educated and experienced. The college management is nice.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 23rd, 2018

 A College worth Joining!!

Review Image

Vipin Sharma Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Very nice infrastructure and supportive faculty. All facilities available like A/c rooms ,wifi,smart classes

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Faculty is supportive and helping.best faculty

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 23rd, 2018

 Best college to study along with Personal Development

Review Image

Akansha Sharma Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

When its come to education Delhi Metropolitan Education is one of the best institution affiliated to GGSIPU

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
5/5

The way faculty helps students in academics & other activities is commendable

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 22nd, 2018

 Good faculty , location is good

Review Image

Abhishek Mishra Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Awesome environment, good faculty.nice crowd , opportunity to explore thus it is good to join this college

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Faculty is great they take classes and knowledgeble faculty

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 23rd, 2018

 DME reviews

Review Image

Simran Chauhan Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

I did law from the college with good marks, the college management is nice, the teachers are experienced.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 23rd, 2018

 A college with serious study atmosphere with good senior interaction and guidance. Seminars from reputed lecturars and lawyers.

Review Image

Aditya Rana Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Good college for the students seeking serious study atmosphere and helpful guidance and friendly faculty.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 23rd, 2018
Review Image

Sakshi Choudhary Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

Good college with well maintained infrastructure very good faculty members staff well maintain canteen

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
March 23rd, 2018

 Nice college

Review Image

Simran Dhingra Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Its a very nice college. Faculty is also very nice. Facilities are also there. Environment is also good.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Everyone is nice here. Nothing bad. Faculty is very nice.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 23rd, 2018

 Best place to walk in with all your heart and soul is college

Review Image

Shubhangi Bansal Campus Ambassador Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
1/5

It is the best college for BA LLB course. The faculty are very good their.They teaches teach well there.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

My favourite teacher is Poulomi Das. She is our sociology techer.She teches very good.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 23rd, 2018

 Best infrastructure college near NCR

Review Image

Abhishek Singh Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Very good environment Good faculty Its fully AC & awesome Should be preferred by everyone parent...

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 23rd, 2018

 A College worth Joining!!

Review Image

Satyam Pandey Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Good infrastructure, experienced teacher, good cafeteria with best environment , excellent classrooms

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Excellent faculty with lots of knowledge and very helpful

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 28th, 2018

 In my personal experience after being part of this institute for 1 year I find this college a good branch of IP university

Review Image

Govind BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

DME is that institute where you find a good environment of education where faculty being motivational

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

In my personal experience I find almost all faculty supportive and motivational

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 23rd, 2018

 It is a nice college .facility is very good .

Review Image

Anshika Sharma Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Good college and have very gud teachers. Have good infrastructure but does not have any ground ...

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Poloumi mam and karan sir are very nice as they support us and having good knowledge about the subject

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 22nd, 2018

 Good College

Review Image

Pragati Sharma Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

College has given me lot of opportunities, it is affiliated to ggsipu, i am currently studying here.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 22nd, 2018

 The college has a very well versed

Review Image

Aman Mishra Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

The college has a very good faculty of all subjects and it's the highlight of this college.

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 23rd, 2018

 Ranking

Review Image

Deeksha Chouhan Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

Best college, great faculty, the library is good ......campus is a bit small.....................

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Bhawna Singh is the best teacher

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 23rd, 2018
Review Image

Shubhangi Bansal Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

It is overall a good college, the teachers are very nice and helpful. They are very supportive.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 22nd, 2018

 Good acadmecis and a good environment

Review Image

Satyam Kumar Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

Excellent college in terms of education, the college management is very supportive.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 29th, 2018
Review Image

Anonymous BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Great college,actuation under ip university

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00