Delhi Institute Pharmaceutical Science & Research (DIPSR), Delhi Delhi , Delhi NCR

 ESTD 1964
 Public University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
5 years ago

Muhammad Mehran B.Pharm Student

Overview 3/5

i had a great experience studying
J
1 year ago

Jyoti Yadav B.Pharm Student

Overview 5/5

Best college for pharmacy in Delhi and this college is totally governmental college and it is under UGC and AICTE approved college and this college is under Delhi government the admissions criteria for selection this university is we can online apply for there official website and then we can go for the council in the campus and then we can select the merit criteria and we can upload the document and then we can take admissions and the infrastructures and the faculty is good for there student and also teachers support the students.
Admission

Online admission with the merit criteria
A
2 years ago

AJAY KUMAR BSc Student

Passed in Year 2017 5/5

This branch of the DIPS is in the Mayur vihar of the Delhi state and another one is in Uttrakhand State and the course of mine was Diploma in Medical Lab Technician. and In Feb 2017 I have completed a course from here and the total fee for this 1-year course was Rs 45,000 PA and they have there own college entrance examination.
PLACEMENT 5/5

I have got a job in the neo hospital and I also got training
Faculty 4.5/5

They all are having great knowledge of the subject
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Richa

2 years ago

nift it self is a brand , students in this college are highly determined for their future. NIFT helps students to shape their future. faculties in this college are super cool, and very friendly.
V
Vaiahali Rana

5 years ago

Nift is my dream come true. I wanted to be a fashion designer and nift made me one. Just waiting to start working properly. The exposure and internships offered are amazing.
A
Anonymous

5 years ago

Nift is an amazing college. It will change your life for the best and you will learn something new everyday. You will challenge yourself to be better.
A
Anushruti

3 years ago

One of the leading universities in India in terms of infrastructure and facilities. The university is part of the Amity education group which operates private universities and other educational institutes in India as well as eight international locations in Abu Dhabi,
S
Simran

2 years ago

Hi I am simran here I tell u about my college campus As in 2017 we have small campus but our next session of ASET becomes convert to amity Noida . So I suggest to you all new students who want to take admission in the asset so it disaffiliate their degree from ip Unive
S
Sushma

3 years ago

It is one of the best private engineering college in India, I opted for this as it one of the best in Delhi NCR, i got scholarships also based on merit so fees for me was very feasible. Other than that we have great cafeteria, huge campus, green clean campus, huge audit
S
Simranjeet Kaur

10 months ago

Academics The quality of education and teaching is the best. The environment provided by the college leads students to explore themselves and being the best in their specialty. The teachers are also very good and experienced ones. Their bond with students is very fri
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

In my opinion IITM is a college for ONLY those who are serious for theirr studies and not for those students who want to study at their own will. The rules are very strict here i.e. If you are late for more than 15 mins, then you are barred from that lecture and if thi
N
Naveen Yadav

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with the GGSIPU and that is why I have given IPU-CET entrance examination if I talk about the education so this college is one of the best in academic and there were also Placement which I have refused due to MBA and in the year 2016 I have pa
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query