Delhi Institute Pharmaceutical Science & Research (DIPSR), Delhi - Reviews Delhi , Delhi NCR

 ESTD 1964
 Public College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
M
6 years ago

Muhammad Mehran B.Pharm Student

Overview 3/5

i had a great experience studying
J
2 years ago

Jyoti Yadav B.Pharm Student

Overview 5/5

Best college for pharmacy in Delhi and this college is totally governmental college and it is under UGC and AICTE approved college and this college is under Delhi government the admissions criteria for selection this university is we can online apply for there official website and then we can go for the council in the campus and then we can select the merit criteria and we can upload the document and then we can take admissions and the infrastructures and the faculty is good for there student and also teachers support the students.
Admission

Online admission with the merit criteria
A
4 years ago

AJAY KUMAR BSc Student

Passed in Year 2017 5/5

This branch of the DIPS is in the Mayur vihar of the Delhi state and another one is in Uttrakhand State and the course of mine was Diploma in Medical Lab Technician. and In Feb 2017 I have completed a course from here and the total fee for this 1-year course was Rs 45,000 PA and they have there own college entrance examination.
PLACEMENT 5/5

I have got a job in the neo hospital and I also got training
Faculty 4.5/5

They all are having great knowledge of the subject
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Abhishek

5 years ago

Like I said before,my rank was 1248. This college isn't called the best for no reason. Once you graduate,you'll realise your credibilty and market standing as a student from a premiere institute in Delhi. The faculty is the best in IP university with qualified
V
Varad

2 years ago

Its an amazing institution with faculty being well educated they make the class interesting by sharing there own experiences only problem with them would be there English buts its one of the best out there with the best job placement with fee structure being 80 thousand
R
Ravi Khanna

3 years ago

This college is affiliated with the Indraprastha University and that is why there is an IPU-CET Examination which one has to clear then for the counseling session for the admissions and this year in 2018 I have completed my degree and the fee of the college was Rs 74000
A
Anushruti

4 years ago

One of the leading universities in India in terms of infrastructure and facilities. The university is part of the Amity education group which operates private universities and other educational institutes in India as well as eight international locations in Abu Dhabi,
S
Simran

3 years ago

Hi I am simran here I tell u about my college campus As in 2017 we have small campus but our next session of ASET becomes convert to amity Noida . So I suggest to you all new students who want to take admission in the asset so it disaffiliate their degree from ip Unive
S
Sushma

4 years ago

It is one of the best private engineering college in India, I opted for this as it one of the best in Delhi NCR, i got scholarships also based on merit so fees for me was very feasible. Other than that we have great cafeteria, huge campus, green clean campus, huge audit
V
Vanshika Jain

4 years ago

This college is in Delhi and affiliated to Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University and that is why one has to clear common entrance test conducted by the University to take admission in this college and my rank in this exam was approx 2000 and as far as the annual fee
A
Abhishek Sankhyan

6 years ago

My college is quite good.some teachers are full of knowledge .some are filled with illusion of knowledge and ego. Students know them so i dnt need to name any of them. No issues on attendance.if u visit the college on alternate days even, it wont be a problem for u to b
S
Shantam Sharma

4 years ago

I have taken admission in the physical science course and this college is under Delhi university and it follows the semester exam system and the per semester fees is Rs. 15,000 and for taking admission i have waited till 6th cutoff list and i am not aware about the sch
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.