Delhi Institute Pharmaceutical Science & Research (DIPSR), Delhi - ReviewsDelhi , Delhi NCR

  •   ESTD 1964
  •   Public

Apply to Sharda University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
J
1 year ago

Jyoti Yadav B.Pharm Student

Overview 5/5

Best college for pharmacy in Delhi and this college is totally governmental college and it is under UGC and AICTE approved college and this college is under Delhi government the admissions criteria for selection this university is we can online apply for there official website and then we can go for the council in the campus and then we can select the merit criteria and we can upload the document and then we can take admissions and the infrastructures and the faculty is good for there student and also teachers support the students.
Admission

Online admission with the merit criteria
A
2 years ago

AJAY KUMAR BSc Student

Passed in Year 2017 5/5

This branch of the DIPS is in the Mayur vihar of the Delhi state and another one is in Uttrakhand State and the course of mine was Diploma in Medical Lab Technician. and In Feb 2017 I have completed a course from here and the total fee for this 1-year course was Rs 45,000 PA and they have there own college entrance examination.
PLACEMENT 5/5

I have got a job in the neo hospital and I also got training
Faculty 4.5/5

They all are having great knowledge of the subject
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
M
4 years ago

Muhammad Mehran B.Pharm Student

Overview 3/5

i had a great experience studying
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sahil

2 years ago

VIPS college is affiliated to IP University and conducts a simple CET test where there is a negative marking of -1 per incorrect answer and +4 per correct answer. The exam is easy enough and if you score a rank of about 2500 and are a Delhi student then you can easily g
R
Ritu Raj

2 years ago

This is one of the best colleges for studying mass communication and the annual fee of this course is Rs 70000 PA and one has to clear the college entrance exam for taking admission in this college and once you enter in this college you will get all the info about the m
M
Mrigakshi Mann

1 year ago

The college boasts off a lush green campus, and the laboratories, on the other hand, are state of the art. Top class technology clubbed with an enthusiastic set of teachers makes it a dominant force in IP University.
V
Vanshika Jain

2 years ago

This college is in Delhi and affiliated to Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University and that is why one has to clear common entrance test conducted by the University to take admission in this college and my rank in this exam was approx 2000 and as far as the annual fee
A
Abhishek Sankhyan

4 years ago

My college is quite good.some teachers are full of knowledge .some are filled with illusion of knowledge and ego. Students know them so i dnt need to name any of them. No issues on attendance.if u visit the college on alternate days even, it wont be a problem for u to b
S
Shantam Sharma

2 years ago

I have taken admission in the physical science course and this college is under Delhi university and it follows the semester exam system and the per semester fees is Rs. 15,000 and for taking admission i have waited till 6th cutoff list and i am not aware about the sch
L
Lovish Kaushik

2 years ago

HMR Institute of Technology & Management is a private Engineering College located in Hamidpur,New Delhi, India offering both Management & Engineering courses.HMR Institute of Technology & Management offers several courses in the field of engineering at the undergraduate
R
Ratikant Sahoo

2 years ago

It is the one of the best college in GGSIPU . The ambiance of the college is peaceful . All the faculty are good academic and teaching skills. The teachers are very humbled for their students and behave like parents. Over all the college is best.
P
Piyush Khushwaha

2 years ago

I have taken admission in electrical engineering and my experience over here is very good and i am learning as well here the teachers stadd administration and faculties are great and supportive
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00