Delhi Institute of Technology & Management, Sonepat - ReviewsSonepat , Haryana

  •   ESTD 2007
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

2/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Anmol Sharma BBA Student

College Description 3/5

In the year 2014 I have completed my graduation from this college and this college was affiliated to DCR University of Science & Technology it is been 4 years so i don't remember my fees but I can say one thing very clearly that there were lots of facilities presented in the college.
PLACEMENT

I wanted to do MBA so i decided not to go for that.
Faculty 2/5

They are ok for us and we had no issues with them
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

D
Daoud Sarbaz

3 years ago

The professors are top notch in every course, and there are several vip-visitors that also give lectures. Prof. James is outstanding.......We got opportunities to interact with students from different regions,with different cultural backgrounds.
M
Mohammadullah

1 year ago

This University is in Noida and the annual fee for the course was Rs 70,000 Per Year means Rs 35,000 per semester. The admission procedure in a University is very simple you just need to submit your 12th Board result for the admission.
A
Amit Baisoya

1 year ago

Situated in Noida, admission to the LLM courses can be done if you have scored more than 50% in the graduation. The infrastructure and the canteen of the college are good. Some events are also organised throughout the year.

Ansal University, Gurgaon

Gurgaon, Haryana

G
Gnanapriya

1 year ago

I got the admission in the BA LLB course through my CLAT ( common law admission test) results in 2016 followed by a personal interview. The 95% crowd is pretty good and the college is cheaper than Amity university and comparatively better ( i feel). The faculty is the b
S
Sonia Ajj

1 year ago

School of architectural studies is the name of my department in this ansal university. this is the private University in the city known for its quality education and making a path for the person betterment and for taking admission here a student has to give an Interview
A
Ankit

12 months ago

One of the best private universities of Gurgaon, pursuing LLB from Ansal University can be a good experience for any law enthusiast. The campus infrastructure is really great and the facilities provided are good. The fees of the LLB course is near to Rs. 1 Lakh per sem.
H
Hardik Madaan

1 year ago

K.R Mangalam University is one of the esteemed university in the NCR region. Studies here are not just for scoring marks but to make students professionals. The placement team of KRMU led by Vikas Saini sir is a wonderful effort by the college. We've undergone several i
A
Ankit Sharma

1 year ago

In NCR KR Mangalam University is one of the best private universities of the region and for taking Mtech in automobiles I have given the Interview of the college in which I was selected and this year I have given the last year examination of the college The annual fee
A
Akash Saini

1 year ago

Horrible crowd. Cheap localite culture dominates the area. Everything you should stay away from right from fist fights to substance abuse. Just don't. You're better off somewhere else.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00