Delhi Institute of Technology Management & Research, Faridabad - ReviewsFaridabad , Haryana

  •   ESTD 2009
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.3/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
K
10 months ago

Kanwarpal Polytechnic Student

Overview 5/5

It is a private college and college education is very good for the students and the polytechnic course is mechanical and I have also done ITI in Mechanical and that has made by education simple in polytechnic.
S
1 year ago

Sushil B.Tech Student

Nice college 5/5

As name suggest this college offers btech,mba courses . I did Btech from the college in computer science branch, our curriculum was based on IP university syllabus. College is very good for studies.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Placement is good for the students, who have secured good mark.
Faculty 4.5/5

faculty are good, they have good teaching methodology.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
N
1 year ago

NISHTHA GOSWAMI B.Tech Student

Reasons why I chose this College. 5/5

College campus life was good overall, management was good too, dean the sir always present. I don't see any bad remarks about college.
PLACEMENT 2/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
Prachi Sahai

3 years ago

Its a nyc place for xploring nd looking towards ur futur but evrything has some bad side our college also have lyk the infrastucture its kind of very old nd the MOST IMPPRTANT LYK OTHER GOVT COLLEGES " OUR COLLEGE DOSEN'T HAVE WIFI"😑😑 I guess thats a major proble
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

The Best Experience of Life at Indira Gandhi Delhi Technical University. I love the atmosphere of the college.
V
Vikas Singh

2 years ago

College is red building Looks like a government building. Which it actually is. Atmosphere is brilliant. Only problem is the attitude and dominating nature of university Faculty. Girls are in large numbers but already committed so boys feel lonely. Clubs
D
Dhruv Wadhwa

1 year ago

I have done my engineering in the electronics engineering and for the admissions, I have given the JEE mains exams and this college one thing is very important that CS & IT placements are 100% there not in our it is average so one should take admission in these 2 if the
D
Deepti

1 year ago

I got addmision through online counceling first there is councelling through hates and if the seats are vacant then spot rounds are there firstly after the result u have to fill the form on hates website and the choice filling is there and then u will be shortlisted if
A
Anuj Goel

3 years ago

College was overall good. Only our HOD of ECE department Dr.Giri was pain in the ass. Not only our department but the other department HOD were scared of his strict rules..BTW he is gone now as of my knowledge.
V
Vivian Malhotra

1 year ago

It's an average college, having decent faculties. Cs and It is the best amongst all branches. But other branches are now upgrading. In a few years, it is going to become an amazing college. Thank You.
V
Vikas Kumar

1 year ago

Not as per the expectations. The Infrastructure is good in small area study environment is good and one can Gain practical knowledge there which is very Important in the engineering degree.

Videos

Latest News & Articles

Did you apply for JEE Main 2020 Examinatio and waiting for your admit card? If yes, then your wait is over as JEE Main 2020 Admit Card would be released today.  ...Read more

Downlaod your JEE Main Admit Card from tomorrow onwards. Check what all is required to downalod it. ...Read more

Apply soon as the registration window for JEE Main 2020 Exam gets reopened by the National Testing Agency (NTA) the conducting body of JEE Main 2020. Students from J&K who missed out on filling the application form of JEE Main 2020 can now fill the application form.   ...Read more

Scholarship

meritorious students scholarship and financially weaker scholarship , sc st, obc, minor ,

scholarship upto 30000/-

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00