Delhi Institute of Rural Development (DIRD), Delhi - ReviewsDelhi , Delhi NCR

  •   ESTD 2002
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.7/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.6/5

Canteen Rating

3.6/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

1.9/5

College Fest Rating

4.1/5

Fashion Rating

3.7/5

Sports Rating

3.4/5

Overall Rating 3.9 /5

109 Reviews

By Relevance
By Course

Sort Reviews By

Showing Results for Most Detailed Reviews
C
2 years ago

Charan Singh BBA Student

good faculties,good infrastructureand 4/5

when i have cleared my CET exam i have so many options i came to visit the college after then i decided to take admission now i feel proud
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

HDFC AXIS RBS JENPACK
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4/5

ithere are so many teachers who taught me in all semester dr. sheetal rani is my calss incharge and gave me the guidence related with our summer training projects, minor projects and major projects. i am very thankful to her
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: 10375 i was comfertable and there are transport facility from my home college environment is too good faculty is well qualified

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
2 years ago

Mahima Sharma BBA Student

Overview 4/5

I spend 3 years in this college. and i have memorable experience in college. There are very Good faculty. And all are very helping. They giving us knowledge. And they always motivate for our career. And the environment of college is very good. And the college seniors are very understanding. College structure is very good. And the canteen is very enjoyable. In the Canteen there is very tasty food and very hygiene. And the placement of College is very good. There are many company was come. Mrs. Anjali Ahuja mam is incharge of placements.There are many teachers for BBA CAM. But Ms.Neha Sabharwal mam best computer teacher in college.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

Based on School / 12th Class Result, ip univ entrance

Admission Criteria: I choose this college because this is near from my home.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
N
2 years ago

NITIKA BALI B.Ed Student

Overview 3/5

Took admission in this college for B.Ed course. Came across various things after taking admission..First of all I was worried that it is in outskirts and how will I manage to travel but thankgod they offered buses and transport services. Though said it is only 10 mins away from Metro Station b ut it is hardly able to reach without the gramin seva..but sometimes safety points are also considered by the girls. Talking about the infrastructure they have well maintai8ned classes as well as air conditioned but sometime they only work for a short period. Overall we are surrounded with positive environment.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

they are providing placement cell for B.Ed course. Heard about Sanskriti school of Delhi will bee coming for the selections. although they have provided us with 6 months internship program.
Faculty 4/5

All teachers of my course are our favourite but the most supporting and who provide a friendly environment are Ms.Rupam ma'm and Amandeep Ma'am They are very supportive , immense knowledge they provide us.
Admission

CET

Admission Criteria: I choose this college because of the course it offered, when I visited this college my mother was satisfied with the inner surroundings of the college, but the travelling was an issue but they also solved this purpose .

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
M
2 years ago

Manpreet Kaur MBA Student

Excellent teaching methodology used by Faculties 5/5

Well Equipped classrooms and Library . Better facilities for overall personality development, which includes different activities and clubs.
PLACEMENT 4/5

College provide us good placement facilities in top most MNC's ,Banks and leading Indian companies
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4.5/5

He has good command over his subject ,he use modern teaching methodology and discuss latest case studies during his lecture
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

IP University CET

Admission Criteria: Excellent Academic Environment and other facilities for overall personality grooming

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
A
2 years ago

Abhishek Sharma BBA Student

excellent placement 5/5

The placement are pretty good in my college and are getting better every year with the coming in of more new companies. Students recruited in companies like Yes Bank , Concentrix , PNB met life, RBS , RENAULT passion for life, AXIS Bank , CARE group , GENPACT , Fidelity , POLICY Bazaar , JNC expanding horizon , British Airways , Novus Green , Accorplus etc......
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

HDFC, AXIS , TATA MOTORS, RBS...
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4.5/5

Dr.Sheetal Maam because she encouraged us .. she is my class incharge.. she gives personal attention to all the students....
Admission

IP University

Admission Criteria: i choose this college because of: excellent result excellent academic environment excellent faculty friendly environment

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
N
2 years ago

Nitesh MBA Student

supportive faculty 5/5

DIRD was like second home for me and will always be.. Now the reasons why you really be a part of the DIRD family is because of the following reasons: **the faculty here is very intellectual and very supportive too. They are really very motivating and support me till now. best college for BBA in ipu and is known for the best academic results
PLACEMENT 4/5

companies visited our college: RBS Genpact Jet Konnect Axis bank Care group etc.....
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4.5/5

Shikha Mam is my favourite. she is very supportive and helpful. also has good hold on her subject.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

IPU CET

Admission Criteria: DIRD was like second home for me and will always be.. Now the reasons why you really be a part of the DIRD family is because of the following reasons: **the faculty here is very intellectual and very supportive too. They are really very motivating and support me till now. best college for BBA in ipu and is known for the best academic results

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
A
2 years ago

Aman Gupta BBA Student

Good Placements opportunities 5/5

Placement in the right company is the dream of every student. My college ensures that this dream of the student would come true. The Placement Department is responsible not only for helping students with their recruitment into various reputed firms but also train them and provide them with necessary resources to shape their career forward.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Very good internships and placements facilities are provided to us in our college.
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4/5

Ms. Shivangi is my favorite teacher as she is very interactive during lectures.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

IP University CET

Admission Criteria: Because of its good faculties and placements which is must for every student

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
S
2 years ago

SIMRAN NAYAL BBA Student

Overview 4/5

This college is very good in studies and canteen is also good with good menu i have two many friends in this college they all are good and friends for life.Enjoyed my 3 years like the best seniors are also very nice those guys are very helpful to me when i was junior. they also help us in are assignments i miss them all.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4/5

my favorite teacher is NEHA SABHARWAL mam she is good supporter and she looks very pretty and i love the way she talk she guide me like i am her own child she's teaches very well and she's give the example of real life.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

Based on School / 12th Class Result, counselling

Admission Criteria: near to my place and got one of the best reviews from seniors

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

Sharad BBA Student

Overview 3/5

In the dird college, teachers are very good and helpful. This college good for study and there infrastructure is also good. There are many placement for job. Canteen and washroom are clean and in canteen yummy food. I have many friends in this college and our group is very good and well knowingly in the college.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

We done internship in many company like share khan,loquation, magicpin,ect.
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4/5

In the college my favourite teacher is tinu mam. She teaches the concept properly.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

counselling

Admission Criteria: Because this course is good for placement. We enjoy this course very much

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

Abhilasha B.Ed Student

excellent Faculty and environment 4/5

dedicated faculty and state of art library.........
PLACEMENT 4/5

in senior secondary... govt/Private
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4/5

Dr. Pramod Misra is my Fav teacher. he has command over his subject...
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

Ip university CET

Admission Criteria: good academic environment and near to my place.... good transport facility excellent result

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
2 years ago

Manpreet B.Ed Student

Overview 2/5

the college is good. but the infrastructure is comparitively low. although it is written outside that the campus is tobacco free, but smoking is still an activity majorly followed by many boys in the campus of the college. staff members and the teachers are cooperative. library has limited resourceful books.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

the internship period of 3 months in Citizen Model School was full of experiencve and I learnt alot from the school. the school members were highly cooperative.
Faculty 3/5

My favourite teachers are Rupam ma'am and Rajesh sir. They are so cooperative and understand students very well.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CET

Admission Criteria: my CET rank was 3949. I chose the college over other options because of my peer group.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

SANJAY KUMAR B.Ed Student

College Review 4/5

DIRD is amazing college, provides a handful of experience for the students.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria:

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
2 years ago

Ravika Sharma B.Tech Student

Overview 3/5

the experience was good. I got to learn a lot from this college . the teachers are very cooperative and helpful in nature. it was good experience to learn more knowledge from teachers. I have developed so many experiences and skills helpful for my professional development and making me a better person.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

The college has called many schools for recruitment in B.Ed department. The interviews are going to happen in next few days. I am very confident and excited for the interviews.
Faculty 3/5

Although all the teachers are very competent and hardworking, I personally like Rupam Priya ma'am the best because she is very co-operative and understands students on a personal level.
Admission

CTET

Admission Criteria: The college provides transportation facilities and the infrastructure of the college is wonderful.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
M
2 years ago

MAMTA RAWAT B.Ed Student

Overview 4/5

college is good, faculty members are good and well experienced . principal ma'am having good behaviour . canteen area and other facility provided to the students was good but some where lacking ...... some teachers having good quality of teaching skills which expressed through teaching .
PLACEMENT 3/5

OUR COLLEGE PROVIDE THE PLACEMENTS OPPORTUNITIES TO ME . THIS PLACEMENT ,,GIVE ME THE FRAMEWORK FOR ACHIEVING GOAL .
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 3/5

MRS. RUPAM PRIYA AND ABHILASHA GHUTAM , I LIKE . HER PERSONALITY AND EXPERIENCED .
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

CET

Admission Criteria: RANK 1546 , BECAUSE THIS COLLEGE SITUATED IN NEAR BY .. ..MY HOME. THIS WAS THE REASON TO OPT THIS COLLEGE .

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
2 years ago

POOJA TYAGI B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

College life is awesome, I love my college, the college provides good facilities. We have nice and knowledgeable teachers.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria:

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
M
2 years ago

MANPREET KAUR BCom Student

TEACHING FACULTY AND THE CROWD. ALSO THE EASY APPROACH TO THE COLLEGE 5/5

THE COLLEGE IS VERY NEAR TO MY RESIDENCE AND IT COMMUTATION IS NOT AT ALL THE PROBLEM AS METRO FEEDER BUSES, METRO TRAIN , DTC BUSES , E- RICKSHAW IS EASILY AVAILABLE IN THE VICINITY OF THE COLLEGE. THE FACULTY IS EXCELLENT . AND ALSO THE STUDENTS STUDYING HHERE ARE NICE AND FRIENDLY.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

RBS, PNB, AXIS BANK, RENAULT, POLICY BAZZAAR, SHAREKHAN COME FOR BOTH INTERNSHIP AND PLACEMENT. THE INTERVIEWS ARE CONDUCTED WITHIN THE COLLEGE CAMPUS WHICH GIVES US A LOT OF CONFIDENCE
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

MS. CHITRA JHA IS AN EXCELLENT TEACHER.SHE HAS GOT SO MANY YEARS OF EXPERIENCE AND ALSO PROVIDES COUNSELLING AND MOTIVATION TO THE STUDENTS. SHE SUPPORTS HER STUDENTS.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

IPU CET

Admission Criteria: GETTING INTO STATE UNIVERSITY AND THAT TOO HAVING A REASONABLE FEES STRUCTURE IS DIFFICULT. THE LOCATION IS ALSO VERY APPROACHABLE.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
U
2 years ago

U BBA Student

Overview 4/5

In the dird college faculty is very helpfull ,teachers are very supportive,college environment is very nice,friendly atmosphere,good infrastructure,all the students are very helful....and friendly...got great friends...good canteen...clean as well as well maintained and tasty food
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

We done internship in many company like share khan,loquation, magicpin,royal bank of scotland,life insurance corporation,yes bank,axis bank,jet connect.......................................................................
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4.5/5

In the college my favourite teacher is tinu mam. She teaches the concept properly.she is very helpful and very supporting teacher..she motivates all the students to perform there best.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, ip university entrance exam

Entrance Exam Appeared For: ip university entrance exam

Admission Criteria: Because this course is good for placement. i had interest towards this course and the subjects in this course.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
2 years ago

Preeti Mangla B.Tech Student

Overview 3/5

Placements in DIRD are the best. If you have any special talent or some new ideas, then you got a better package. Here, packages started from 3 lakh per annum to 7 lakh per annum. According to your CGPA, you got job chances. A minimum 6.5 CGPA is needed in every semester.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

100% selection. The average, which is shown on the website is too less as Simply put, it doesn't consider placements of many excellent students. So, after considering all these factors, the average package will become more than 6 lakhs per annum.
Faculty 4/5

my favourite teacher is Mrs. Rupam Priya .She always smiled to us as we saw each other in the hallway at college.She had skills at teaching, sense of humor, friendly, patient and easygoing.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: I got better marks in entrance exam for getting admission in this college. The faculty has a good experience. All teachers are good in behaviour and communication. All of them are trying their best to better the life of students. Teachers used good ways to teach students. They did tutorials as well as practicals with students to make them understand everything.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
C
2 years ago

Chetna BCom Student

the extra curricular activities and the tours and travel program of the college 5/5

i am spending some of the best times in my college. the crowd is very good n cooperative. we get lot of chance to participate in the cultural programs held both within n outside the college campus.the college takes us to local, national and international trips.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

YES BANK, CONCENTRIX, RBS, GENPACT ARE SOME OF THE COMPANIES WHICH COME TO THE COLLEGE FOR CAMPUS PLACEMENT.
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4.5/5

Mr. ANISH KAUSHIK is my favourite teacher. he has excellent command over the subject matter and has over 12 years of experience. he makes the concepts of accounts very easy for the students.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

IPU CET

Admission Criteria: WE HAD TO TAKE AN ENTRANCE TEST CONDUCTED BY GGSIPU AND CLEAR IT. ALSO 50% MARKS WAS COMPULSORY IN CLASS 12TH BOARD.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
D
2 years ago

Deepika Singh Integrated Law Student

Overview 4/5

I would like to thank the law department, DIRD for ensuring a specialized knowledge/skill in me . They have a ‘never leave a man behind’ attitude and were there for me through the ups and downs throughout the years. Again big thanks to the DIRD team.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

we have internships during summer vacations of second year and in the final year of law .
Faculty 5/5

MR PRAVESH RAJPOOT is my favourite teacher due to his excellent lectures.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

State / National Entrance Exams

Entrance Exam Appeared For: common entrance test

Admission Criteria: when i compared the results of various law colleges of GGSIPU i found that DIRD was suitable institute for me. so i got admission .

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

Alen Skaria BCom Student

Academic Achievements of my institute 4/5

With an experience of about 11 years in the continuously evolving field of management education, the institution has closely seen all that has taken place in the area of business, entrepreneurship, economic policies and industrial relations.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Summer placements at DIRD are very good In 2016, all students received offers for summer internships, from big companies like policy bazar, concentrix etc.
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4.5/5

Komal is my favorite teacher.she taught me stats and I go 77% in that subject.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

Entrance test

Admission Criteria: Classes at DIRD are interactive in nature and are a healthy mix of formal lectures, case studies and presentations that's the reason I have chosen this college.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
M
2 years ago

MEENAKSHI B.Ed Student

Overview 3/5

overall environment of this college is good. all rule and regulation are maintained properly for the students. faculty members are very co-operative. i have learned so many things from this course and college. there is healthy environment.
PLACEMENT 4/5

internship was quit satisfactory. it was better learning experience for me which would be help to me for become better teacher.
Faculty 3.5/5

my favorite teacher is mrs. rupam priya. she is so intelligent and confident teacher. she is always ready to help the students. even she helped to get my problem also. she is very inspirable for me.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: I choose this course just because i like teaching and teaching is my passion. i have alloted this college therefor i have to take admission there. i think, i can give my best in teaching therefore i have choose this course.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
A
2 years ago

Anukriti Chaudhary B.Tech Student

Overview 3/5

Placement Cell interacts with the reputed organizations all over the country for arranging campus interviews for the final year students. We make efforts to organize technical seminars, workshops and corporate expectation sessions.
PLACEMENT 3/5

Placement Cell interacts with the reputed organizations all over the country for arranging campus interviews for the final year students. We make efforts to organize technical seminars, workshops and corporate expectation sessions. Industry personnel are invited periodically to enrich the knowledge of our student community with the latest technological innovations and industry practices.
Faculty 4/5

my favorite teacher is Mrs. Rupam priya . Way of teaching is excellent and positive attitude.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: i got 2446 rank and the faculty has a good experience. all teachers are good in behavior and communication

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

Amal Ebey MBA Student

Exvellent Placement and Academic Environment 4/5

Very good placement record and you can grab more than 1 placement many times. Good communication skills will help you out everywhere. Technical skills and logical reasoning are a key factor for cracking each and every interview.
PLACEMENT 4/5

On the website of DIRD you will find a list of all companies which came to DIRD and recruited the students. Even though people criticize the job profile offered, but they are still better than the jobs offered in other IPU colleges and most of the DU colleges as well.
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4/5

The faculty is well educated and qualified. Although the faculties do not comprise a lot of senior and experienced teachers, but again, dedicated they are. And they always try hard to give all the knowledge they have to the students.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

IP University CET Exam

Entrance Exam Appeared For: CET Conducted by IP University

Admission Criteria: BBA courses offer an opportunity to acquire professional skills in the early stage of their career as a management professional. This undergraduate course offers a deep understanding and development of important business skills such as leadership, communication skills, critical thinking, and decision-making.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

Ashish LLB Student

Overview 5/5

“I am really proud of my college because of College is good for study... Teachers are so friendly.. I Feel Never lonely in my college because the atmosphere is so friendly.....Moot Court competition are frequently organised.
PLACEMENT 4/5

There is internship in third year and final year of B.A,L.L.B Course..In internship i learnt a lot of new things and practical experience about the legal profession.....
Faculty 5/5

Mr. Vikram Sir is my favourite teacher because he studies us very seriously and inspires us for our future..... Make Us Happy....
Admission

CET

Admission Criteria: I Heard a lot of this college, the result & other co-curricular activities inspired me to take admission in this college.... my family wanted me to become a lawyer so i opted this course....

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
D
3 months ago

Diksha B.Ed Student

Overview 4/5

There are regular classes and the teachers are very strict about it and the fee of the course was less and the environment college is also pro-student.
Admission

Admission Criteria: There is an IPU-CET and some times it was direct for the students.

P
10 months ago

Pushkar BBA Student

Overview 4/5

I have given the IPUCET Entrance examination for the admissions and the experience here is great and the location of the college is naglipuna, Delhi and the education is good here.
H
11 months ago

Harpreet Puri Integrated Law Student

Overview 3/5

This college has good study level and a nice library
G
1 year ago

Gurpreet Kaur BBA Student

This is the best college in terms of faculty as well as education. 2/5

I got this college through counselling as there are 3 rounds of counselling. In my 1 counselling I got this college. Facilities provided are good and the infra is average.
PLACEMENT 1/5

Actually my line is related to banking and insurance so I have a knowledge of banking companies like hdfc bank,yes bank, LIC ,kotak bank.
Faculty 0.5/5

Mrs Anjaly Vij is the best faculty available in our college .She is well qualified and also cracked NET exam.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
K
1 year ago

Kavya BBA Student

Good college 4/5

Dird is a good college, had very good facilities, the infra is good we have good Library............
Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
G
1 year ago

Gurpreet Kaur BBA Student

College with Knowledge 4/5

I have taken admission over here in 2017 the college is almost very great and fully supportive faculty is also present over here. It is under GGSIPU and there for you have to give entrance exam of this university.
PLACEMENT

I am new to this college so I am not that much aware .
Faculty 4.5/5

All are educated and well experienced and friendly towards students.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
A
2 years ago

Abhilasha B.Ed Student

excellent Faculty and environment 4/5

dedicated faculty and state of art library.........
PLACEMENT 4/5

in senior secondary... govt/Private
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4/5

Dr. Pramod Misra is my Fav teacher. he has command over his subject...
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

Ip university CET

Admission Criteria: good academic environment and near to my place.... good transport facility excellent result

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

Sakshi MBA Student

Excellent teaching methodology 5/5

very good faculty
PLACEMENT 4/5

HDFC
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4/5

Ph.D
Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

IP university CET

Admission Criteria: dedicated faculty

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
S
2 years ago

Surbhi B.Tech Student

good college with great faculty 5/5

good college ,great teachers and studies .fine campus placements. infrastructure is also good.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

HDFC ROYAL BANK OF SCOTLAND ICICI, AXIS BANK
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4.5/5

NEHA SABHARWAL BECAUSE HER KNOWLEDGE ABOUT THE SUBJECT IS REALLY GOOD.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

IPU CET

Admission Criteria: DEDICATED TEACHERS AND GREAT STUDIES GOOD TRANSPORT FACILITY.EXTRA CURRICULAR ACTIVITIES

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

ABHISHEK KUMAR MBA Student

EXCELLENT FACULTY AND INFRASTRUCTURE 4/5

THE COLLEGE IS FOCUSED ON CAREER GROWTH OF THE STUDENTS AND ENSURE THAT EVERY STUDENT'S NEED MUST BE TAKEN CARE OFF. INDUSTRIAL VISITS , SEMINARS AND CONFERENCES ARE REGULAR FEATURE OF THE COLLEGE.
PLACEMENT 4/5

WE ARE OFFERED INTERNSHIPS AND PLACEMENTS FROM VARIOUS COMPANIES LIKE TALENT EDGE, LIC, KOTAK MAHINDRA, CONCENTRIX, JET AIRWAYS, YES BANK, PNB MET LIFE , ETC. ALSO WE ARE FOCUSED ON BUSINESS AND START UPS AS THAT IS WHAT BBA IS MADE FOR.
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4.5/5

ALL TEACHERS ARE QUITE GOOD HERE. MANY OF THEM ARE PHD HOLDERS AND ALMOST ALL ARE NET QUALIFIED. MY FAVORITE TEACHER IS MR. ANMOL PODDAR WHO IS ALSO ARE CLASS IN CHARGE. HE ALWAYS MOTIVATE US FOR BECOMING ENTREPRENEUR AND NOT FOCUS ON JOBS ONLY. HIS MOTIVATIONAL LECTURES MOTIVATE US AND MAKE US FEEL THAT ONLY FEW TOP COLLEGES CANNOT PRODUCE THE TOPPERS BUT WE CAN ALSO BE IN THAT LIST. AFTER ALL, THIS IS THE ERA OF START UPS
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

GGSIP UNIVERSITY ENTRANCE TEST

Entrance Exam Appeared For: GGSIP UNIVERSITY BBA ENTRANCE TEST

Admission Criteria: I CHOSE THIS COLLEGE BECAUSE OTHER COLLEGE OPTIONS WERE NOT GOOD. AT THE SAME TIME THIS COLLEGE HAS A TRACK RECORD OF EXCELLENT RESULT AND PLACEMENT RECORD. THAT IS THE REASON FOR CHOOSING THIS COLLEGE.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
M
2 years ago

Manpreet Kaur MBA Student

Excellent teaching methodology used by Faculties 5/5

Well Equipped classrooms and Library . Better facilities for overall personality development, which includes different activities and clubs.
PLACEMENT 4/5

College provide us good placement facilities in top most MNC's ,Banks and leading Indian companies
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4.5/5

He has good command over his subject ,he use modern teaching methodology and discuss latest case studies during his lecture
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

IP University CET

Admission Criteria: Excellent Academic Environment and other facilities for overall personality grooming

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
J
2 years ago

JerinJoice MBA Student

Excellent faculty and good facilities 4/5

Good transport facilities...... dedicated faculties having high experience..... .good academic results.....nice environment......
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

various companies for placements: HDFC Axis bank Bajaj Allianz RBS PNB met life
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4/5

Anjali mam is my fav. as she has good knowledge about the subject and the way of delivering lecture is excellent.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

IPU CET

Admission Criteria: good environment & dedicated faculty good transport facility good placement

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
A
2 years ago

Anupum Mittal MBA Student

Good environment ........................................................................ 4/5

excellent result , dedicated faculty & good library ...................................................................
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Name of the placement company are: RBS HDFC ICICI PNBmet life Bullsmen construction ltd ..................................
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4/5

shikha mam is my favorite teacher .learner and dedicated faculty.....................................................................................................................................................
Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

IP university

Admission Criteria: Dedicated Faculty Good environment Good library ...................................................

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
Y
2 years ago

Yashika Garg MBA Student

good infrastructure... 5/5

best institute with so many facilities like transport, indoor activities, farewell, freshers party etc.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Genpact Axis bank Jet connect Renault Care group
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4.5/5

komal mam is my favorite faculty..as she is good natured mam. she is very helpful. and also delivers lecture in a manner which helps student to understand.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

IPU CET

Admission Criteria: dedicated faculty good environment transport facility near to my residence

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
G
2 years ago

Giftan BCom Student

good college and good faculty 5/5

1 good college 2 good studies 3 good faculty 4 good extra curricular activities
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

ROYAL BANK OF SCOTLAND SHERKHAN RENAULT GENPACT
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

Ms. Meenakshi kaushik because she is very good in her subject.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

ipu CET

Admission Criteria: good college

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

Anjali Mehta MBA Student

awesome environment 4/5

awesome environment ,learner faculty
PLACEMENT 4/5

HDFC , RBS, ICICI , jet connect, JNC constructions , bajaj alliance etc
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4/5

Shivangi mam is my favorite teacher. learner faculty
Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

IP University CET Exam

Entrance Exam Appeared For: IP University CET Exam

Admission Criteria: learner faculty & awesome environment

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
D
2 years ago

Deepika BBA Student

good faculties,good infrastructureand 5/5

1) good environment 2) enriched library with new books
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

yes bank fidelity concentrix
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

M. Chitra Jha because her way of teaching is very simple.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

ip university cet

Admission Criteria: good college

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
N
2 years ago

Naman Jain MBA Student

Best teaching methodology 5/5

very good library, canteen is very nice, located on NH1 near le garden motel and situated in between factories
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

HDFC Axis Bank RBS
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

Mrs. Chitra Jha is my favorite Faculty
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

IP university CET

Admission Criteria: good academic environment and near to GT Karnal Bye pass transport facility is also available from all over delhi

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
A
2 years ago

Ankush Raghav BBA Student

Good academic environment and qualified faculty 5/5

very good teaching methodology adopted by teachers.... very cooperative staff and students stuff is awesome...
PLACEMENT 4/5

HDFC Bank, Sherkhan's, Bajaj Alliance, TATA MOTERS, YES Bank etc.............
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4.5/5

All teachers are very awesome, Gargi mam's teaching style is very nyc...........
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

IP University CET Exam

Entrance Exam Appeared For: IP University CET Exam

Admission Criteria: A-Grade college and easy transport facility available

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

Aanchal BCom Student

Excellent Environment. 5/5

Excellent academic environment Excellent cultural environment Excellent friendly environment ......... Awesome faculty members 👍
PLACEMENT 5/5

Policy Bazar Met Life PNB.
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

Sakshi Sharma Mam For her sincerity and her intelligence and excellent teaching methodology.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

IP CET

Admission Criteria: For Banking and Insurance (BBA) Stream.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
S
2 years ago

Shriya Tyagi MBA Student

Academic Environment & Faculty 4/5

Academic environment of this college is very good.Faculty is also very experienced and helpful.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Renowned companies come for campus placement.There is 100% campus placement.
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4/5

Gargi Ma'am is my favorite teacher.I like her teaching very much.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CET Organised by IPU

Admission Criteria: The environment of this college is student Friendly and it's near to my home so i have chosen it.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

Aman Gupta BBA Student

Good Placements opportunities 5/5

Placement in the right company is the dream of every student. My college ensures that this dream of the student would come true. The Placement Department is responsible not only for helping students with their recruitment into various reputed firms but also train them and provide them with necessary resources to shape their career forward.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Very good internships and placements facilities are provided to us in our college.
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4/5

Ms. Shivangi is my favorite teacher as she is very interactive during lectures.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

IP University CET

Admission Criteria: Because of its good faculties and placements which is must for every student

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
Y
2 years ago

YOGESH BBA Student

GOOD COLLEGE 5/5

My college is very good.. computer labs are there .. projectors are there....
PLACEMENT 4/5

HDFC, AXIS , RBS ETC
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4.5/5

Dr. Sheetal is may favourite teacher because who had taught me many things....
Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

ip university CET

Admission Criteria: i choose this college because of excellent result..

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
C
2 years ago

Chetna BCom Student

the extra curricular activities and the tours and travel program of the college 5/5

i am spending some of the best times in my college. the crowd is very good n cooperative. we get lot of chance to participate in the cultural programs held both within n outside the college campus.the college takes us to local, national and international trips.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

YES BANK, CONCENTRIX, RBS, GENPACT ARE SOME OF THE COMPANIES WHICH COME TO THE COLLEGE FOR CAMPUS PLACEMENT.
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4.5/5

Mr. ANISH KAUSHIK is my favourite teacher. he has excellent command over the subject matter and has over 12 years of experience. he makes the concepts of accounts very easy for the students.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

IPU CET

Admission Criteria: WE HAD TO TAKE AN ENTRANCE TEST CONDUCTED BY GGSIPU AND CLEAR IT. ALSO 50% MARKS WAS COMPULSORY IN CLASS 12TH BOARD.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
R
2 years ago

Rajat BCom Student

cooperative faculties,excellent crowd, good canteen.and sports facilities 5/5

the teachers are very helpful, the college has good canteen facilities and infrastructure. the college also provides sports facilities to the students.the boys common room provides the students space of their own..
PLACEMENT 4/5

RBS, GENPACT, RENAULT, FUTURE GENERALI. AXIS BANK BEING A COMMERCE STUDENT THE COLLEGE PROVIDED ME WITH MAXIMUM INDUSTRIAL EXPOSURE
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4.5/5

MISS SAKSHI SHARMA IS MY ECONOMICS TEACHER AND SHE HAS EXCELLENT COMMAND OVER THE SUBJECT AND ALSO THE WAY SHE CLEARS THE CONCEPTS ARE EASY TO UNDERSTAND,
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

GGSIPU CET

Admission Criteria: GGSIPU IS A STATE UNIVERSITY AND THE COLLEGE IS A GRADE COLLEGE AFFILIATED TO THIS UNIVERSITY

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews
N
2 years ago

NITIKA BALI B.Ed Student

Overview 3/5

Took admission in this college for B.Ed course. Came across various things after taking admission..First of all I was worried that it is in outskirts and how will I manage to travel but thankgod they offered buses and transport services. Though said it is only 10 mins away from Metro Station b ut it is hardly able to reach without the gramin seva..but sometimes safety points are also considered by the girls. Talking about the infrastructure they have well maintai8ned classes as well as air conditioned but sometime they only work for a short period. Overall we are surrounded with positive environment.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

they are providing placement cell for B.Ed course. Heard about Sanskriti school of Delhi will bee coming for the selections. although they have provided us with 6 months internship program.
Faculty 4/5

All teachers of my course are our favourite but the most supporting and who provide a friendly environment are Ms.Rupam ma'm and Amandeep Ma'am They are very supportive , immense knowledge they provide us.
Admission

Selection Procedure: CET

Admission Criteria: I choose this college because of the course it offered, when I visited this college my mother was satisfied with the inner surroundings of the college, but the travelling was an issue but they also solved this purpose .

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
M
2 years ago

Mahima Sharma BBA Student

Overview 4/5

I spend 3 years in this college. and i have memorable experience in college. There are very Good faculty. And all are very helping. They giving us knowledge. And they always motivate for our career. And the environment of college is very good. And the college seniors are very understanding. College structure is very good. And the canteen is very enjoyable. In the Canteen there is very tasty food and very hygiene. And the placement of College is very good. There are many company was come. Mrs. Anjali Ahuja mam is incharge of placements.There are many teachers for BBA CAM. But Ms.Neha Sabharwal mam best computer teacher in college.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result, ip univ entrance

Admission Criteria: I choose this college because this is near from my home.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
C
2 years ago

Charan Singh BBA Student

good faculties,good infrastructureand 4/5

when i have cleared my CET exam i have so many options i came to visit the college after then i decided to take admission now i feel proud
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

HDFC AXIS RBS JENPACK
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4/5

ithere are so many teachers who taught me in all semester dr. sheetal rani is my calss incharge and gave me the guidence related with our summer training projects, minor projects and major projects. i am very thankful to her
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: 10375 i was comfertable and there are transport facility from my home college environment is too good faculty is well qualified

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

Abhishek Sharma BBA Student

excellent placement 5/5

The placement are pretty good in my college and are getting better every year with the coming in of more new companies. Students recruited in companies like Yes Bank , Concentrix , PNB met life, RBS , RENAULT passion for life, AXIS Bank , CARE group , GENPACT , Fidelity , POLICY Bazaar , JNC expanding horizon , British Airways , Novus Green , Accorplus etc......
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

HDFC, AXIS , TATA MOTORS, RBS...
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4.5/5

Dr.Sheetal Maam because she encouraged us .. she is my class incharge.. she gives personal attention to all the students....
Admission

Selection Procedure: IP University

Admission Criteria: i choose this college because of: excellent result excellent academic environment excellent faculty friendly environment

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
K
2 years ago

KUMARI SUMMI LLB Student

my experience with Delhi Institute of Rural Development 3/5

being a DIRD student i feel that the faculty of my college is best,but with regard to the infrastructure it needs improvisation and updation of library is also necessary.need of continous WI-FI zone.
PLACEMENT 1/5

Summer Internship are being conducted and it give us experience relating to the court and it's proceedings.
Faculty 4/5

MRS. SHIVANGI SHARMA DUE TO HER TEACHING SKILLS AND MOTIVATIONAL NAD INTERACTING NATURE
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Selection Procedure: entrance exam conducted by G.G.S.I.P.U

Admission Criteria: I WANT TO EXPLORE IN THE LAW FIELD SO I CHOOSES TO DO THIS COURSE FURTHER I OPTED THIS COLLEGE BECAUSE IT IS NEARBY MY RESIDENCE AND THE PREVIOUS RESULT OF THIS COLLEGE WAS ALSO GOOD

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
2 years ago

Manpreet Kaur MBA Student

Excellent teaching methodology used by Faculties 5/5

Well Equipped classrooms and Library . Better facilities for overall personality development, which includes different activities and clubs.
PLACEMENT 4/5

College provide us good placement facilities in top most MNC's ,Banks and leading Indian companies
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4.5/5

He has good command over his subject ,he use modern teaching methodology and discuss latest case studies during his lecture
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

Selection Procedure: IP University CET

Admission Criteria: Excellent Academic Environment and other facilities for overall personality grooming

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
G
1 year ago

Gurpreet Kaur BBA Student

College with Knowledge 4/5

I have taken admission over here in 2017 the college is almost very great and fully supportive faculty is also present over here. It is under GGSIPU and there for you have to give entrance exam of this university.
PLACEMENT

I am new to this college so I am not that much aware .
Faculty 4.5/5

All are educated and well experienced and friendly towards students.
Admission

Selection Procedure: College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
K
1 year ago

Kavya BBA Student

Good college 4/5

Dird is a good college, had very good facilities, the infra is good we have good Library............
Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

Shabnoor B.Tech Student

Overview 2/5

nice college
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

yes
Faculty 2.5/5

Mrs. Rupam priya and garima sharma and all faculty member are good.
Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: got good marks in entrance exam.College faculty are very good.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

ABHISHEK KUMAR MBA Student

EXCELLENT FACULTY AND INFRASTRUCTURE 4/5

THE COLLEGE IS FOCUSED ON CAREER GROWTH OF THE STUDENTS AND ENSURE THAT EVERY STUDENT'S NEED MUST BE TAKEN CARE OFF. INDUSTRIAL VISITS , SEMINARS AND CONFERENCES ARE REGULAR FEATURE OF THE COLLEGE.
PLACEMENT 4/5

WE ARE OFFERED INTERNSHIPS AND PLACEMENTS FROM VARIOUS COMPANIES LIKE TALENT EDGE, LIC, KOTAK MAHINDRA, CONCENTRIX, JET AIRWAYS, YES BANK, PNB MET LIFE , ETC. ALSO WE ARE FOCUSED ON BUSINESS AND START UPS AS THAT IS WHAT BBA IS MADE FOR.
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4.5/5

ALL TEACHERS ARE QUITE GOOD HERE. MANY OF THEM ARE PHD HOLDERS AND ALMOST ALL ARE NET QUALIFIED. MY FAVORITE TEACHER IS MR. ANMOL PODDAR WHO IS ALSO ARE CLASS IN CHARGE. HE ALWAYS MOTIVATE US FOR BECOMING ENTREPRENEUR AND NOT FOCUS ON JOBS ONLY. HIS MOTIVATIONAL LECTURES MOTIVATE US AND MAKE US FEEL THAT ONLY FEW TOP COLLEGES CANNOT PRODUCE THE TOPPERS BUT WE CAN ALSO BE IN THAT LIST. AFTER ALL, THIS IS THE ERA OF START UPS
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Selection Procedure: GGSIP UNIVERSITY ENTRANCE TEST

Entrance Exam Appeared For: GGSIP UNIVERSITY BBA ENTRANCE TEST

Admission Criteria: I CHOSE THIS COLLEGE BECAUSE OTHER COLLEGE OPTIONS WERE NOT GOOD. AT THE SAME TIME THIS COLLEGE HAS A TRACK RECORD OF EXCELLENT RESULT AND PLACEMENT RECORD. THAT IS THE REASON FOR CHOOSING THIS COLLEGE.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
G
1 year ago

Gurpreet Kaur BBA Student

This is the best college in terms of faculty as well as education. 2/5

I got this college through counselling as there are 3 rounds of counselling. In my 1 counselling I got this college. Facilities provided are good and the infra is average.
PLACEMENT 1/5

Actually my line is related to banking and insurance so I have a knowledge of banking companies like hdfc bank,yes bank, LIC ,kotak bank.
Faculty 0.5/5

Mrs Anjaly Vij is the best faculty available in our college .She is well qualified and also cracked NET exam.
Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
H
11 months ago

Harpreet Puri Integrated Law Student

Overview 3/5

This college has good study level and a nice library
P
10 months ago

Pushkar BBA Student

Overview 4/5

I have given the IPUCET Entrance examination for the admissions and the experience here is great and the location of the college is naglipuna, Delhi and the education is good here.
S
2 years ago

SIMRAN NAYAL BBA Student

Overview 4/5

This college is very good in studies and canteen is also good with good menu i have two many friends in this college they all are good and friends for life.Enjoyed my 3 years like the best seniors are also very nice those guys are very helpful to me when i was junior. they also help us in are assignments i miss them all.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4/5

my favorite teacher is NEHA SABHARWAL mam she is good supporter and she looks very pretty and i love the way she talk she guide me like i am her own child she's teaches very well and she's give the example of real life.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result, counselling

Admission Criteria: near to my place and got one of the best reviews from seniors

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

ARCHIT SHARMA BBA Student

Overview 3/5

college is very good .faculty of college is very good.friends are very good in this college . canteen is very good. ............ .........
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

royal bank of scotland, loqation, maginpin ,life insurance corporation, delhi foods .
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

The trachers of the college is good ,they are very motivated.But my favourite teacher is Tinu Burmi Anand.she is very supportive teacher.she always motivates me . ..................................
Admission

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result, ip university entrance exam

Entrance Exam Appeared For: ip university entrance exam

Admission Criteria: i have choose bba general.i have choose this college because college is good.Environment of the college is good.faculty of this college are best.friends are too good.................

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
U
2 years ago

U BBA Student

Overview 4/5

In the dird college faculty is very helpfull ,teachers are very supportive,college environment is very nice,friendly atmosphere,good infrastructure,all the students are very helful....and friendly...got great friends...good canteen...clean as well as well maintained and tasty food
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

We done internship in many company like share khan,loquation, magicpin,royal bank of scotland,life insurance corporation,yes bank,axis bank,jet connect.......................................................................
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4.5/5

In the college my favourite teacher is tinu mam. She teaches the concept properly.she is very helpful and very supporting teacher..she motivates all the students to perform there best.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result, ip university entrance exam

Entrance Exam Appeared For: ip university entrance exam

Admission Criteria: Because this course is good for placement. i had interest towards this course and the subjects in this course.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

Shiwani Vats B.Tech Student

Overview 3/5

D.I.R.D PROVIDE PROPER FACILITIES TO STUDENTS SO THAT STUDENTS CAN GET EFFECTIVE EDUCATION.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

COLLEGE PROVIDE 4 MONTHS INTERNSHIP PROGRAM AT TYAGI PUBLIC SCHOOL, KESHAV PURAM TO ENHANCE OUR PRACTICAL SKILL.
Faculty 4/5

MY FAV TEACHER = ABHILASHA GAUTAM BECAUSE SHE IS EFFICIENT AND CONFIDENT IN HER WORK AND KNOWLEDGE. MS. AMANDEEP KAUR = IDEAL EXAMPLE OF A PERFECT TEACHER. MS. RUPAM PRIYA = FOCUSED AND KNOWLEDGEABLE.
Admission

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result, GRADUATION

Admission Criteria: RANK 5000 BECAUSE ACCORDING TO MY CET SCORE . AND IT IS THE NEAREST COLLEGE FROM MY HOUSE . COLLEGE ALSO PROVIDE BUS FACILITY FROM NEAREST METRO STATION. COLLEGE FACILITY IS APPROPRIATE AND ACCORDING TO MY NEEDS. COLLEGE ALSO PROVIDE THE PROPER EDUCATIONAL NEEDS AND ALSO GIVE RESOURCES TO STUDENTS EFFECTIVELY.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
S
2 years ago

Sharad BBA Student

Overview 3/5

In the dird college, teachers are very good and helpful. This college good for study and there infrastructure is also good. There are many placement for job. Canteen and washroom are clean and in canteen yummy food. I have many friends in this college and our group is very good and well knowingly in the college.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

We done internship in many company like share khan,loquation, magicpin,ect.
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4/5

In the college my favourite teacher is tinu mam. She teaches the concept properly.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Selection Procedure: counselling

Admission Criteria: Because this course is good for placement. We enjoy this course very much

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL
G
2 years ago

Gaurav Kumar B.Ed Student

Overview 4/5

Good infrastructure.lab facility should be provided by the college. multi-purpose hall is available for students.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Placement Cell interacts with the reputed organizations all over the country for arranging campus interviews for the final year students. We make efforts to organize technical seminars, workshops and corporate expectation sessions. Industry personnel are invited periodically to enrich the knowledge of our student community with the latest technological innovations and industry practices. We produce graduates who are well equipped to handle the working norms of the industry and commerce in the public and private sectors and helping every student to define his/her career interest through individual counseling through experts.
Faculty 5/5

my favourite teacher is Mrs.Rupam Priya ma'am. the way of teaching is excellent. dressing sense is impressive. the way of talking is good.
Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: I got 1673 rank in combined entrance test. I performed well in this entrance test.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
V
2 years ago

Vivek Kesharwani B.Tech Student

Overview 3/5

facilities are provided and infrastructure are good library are there and sports room.
PLACEMENT 3/5

Placement Cell interacts with the reputed organizations all over the country for arranging campus interviews for the final year students. We make efforts to organize technical seminars, workshops and corporate expectation sessions. Industry personnel are invited periodically to enrich the knowledge of our student community with the latest technological innovations and industry practices.
Faculty 4/5

my favorite teacher is Mrs. Rupam priya . Way of teaching is excellent and positive attitude.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: i got 2446 rank and the faculty has a good experience. all teachers are good in behavior and communication

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

Anusha B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

facilities are provided and infrastructure are good library are there and sports room,
PLACEMENT 3/5

Placement Cell interacts with the reputed organizations all over the country for arranging campus interviews for the final year students. We make efforts to organize technical seminars, workshops and corporate expectation sessions. Industry personnel are invited periodically to enrich the knowledge of our student community with the latest technological innovations and industry practices.
Faculty 4/5

my favorite teacher is Mrs. Rupam priya . Way of teaching is excellent and positive attitude.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: i got 2446 rank and the faculty has a good experience. all teachers are good in behavior and communication

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
L
2 years ago

Lavesh B.Tech Student

Overview 3/5

facilities are provided and infrastructure are good library are there and sports room,
PLACEMENT 3/5

Placement Cell interacts with the reputed organizations all over the country for arranging campus interviews for the final year students. We make efforts to organize technical seminars, workshops and corporate expectation sessions. Industry personnel are invited periodically to enrich the knowledge of our student community with the latest technological innovations and industry practices.
Faculty 4/5

my favorite teacher is Mrs. Rupam priya . Way of teaching is excellent and positive attitude.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: i got 2446 rank and the faculty has a good experience. all teachers are good in behavior and communication

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
2 years ago

Preeti Mangla B.Tech Student

Overview 3/5

Placements in DIRD are the best. If you have any special talent or some new ideas, then you got a better package. Here, packages started from 3 lakh per annum to 7 lakh per annum. According to your CGPA, you got job chances. A minimum 6.5 CGPA is needed in every semester.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

100% selection. The average, which is shown on the website is too less as Simply put, it doesn't consider placements of many excellent students. So, after considering all these factors, the average package will become more than 6 lakhs per annum.
Faculty 4/5

my favourite teacher is Mrs. Rupam Priya .She always smiled to us as we saw each other in the hallway at college.She had skills at teaching, sense of humor, friendly, patient and easygoing.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: I got better marks in entrance exam for getting admission in this college. The faculty has a good experience. All teachers are good in behaviour and communication. All of them are trying their best to better the life of students. Teachers used good ways to teach students. They did tutorials as well as practicals with students to make them understand everything.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

Anukriti Chaudhary B.Tech Student

Overview 3/5

Placement Cell interacts with the reputed organizations all over the country for arranging campus interviews for the final year students. We make efforts to organize technical seminars, workshops and corporate expectation sessions.
PLACEMENT 3/5

Placement Cell interacts with the reputed organizations all over the country for arranging campus interviews for the final year students. We make efforts to organize technical seminars, workshops and corporate expectation sessions. Industry personnel are invited periodically to enrich the knowledge of our student community with the latest technological innovations and industry practices.
Faculty 4/5

my favorite teacher is Mrs. Rupam priya . Way of teaching is excellent and positive attitude.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: i got 2446 rank and the faculty has a good experience. all teachers are good in behavior and communication

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
V
2 years ago

Vaishali B.Tech Student

my review 3/5

DIRD COLLEGE FACILATE AT TYPE OF STUDENTS AND IN THIS COLLEGE EVERY THING IS GOOD
PLACEMENT 3/5

Placement Cell interacts with the reputed organization..................................................................
Faculty 3.5/5

Mrs Rupam Priya ma'am because she is very supportive . she taught us in both language frequently.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: MY CET RANK 1911 AND I CHOOSE THIS COURSE/COLLEGE BECAUSE THIS COLLEGE IS NEAR FROM MY HOUSE.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Awards

GGSIPU Sports meet

Students of DIRD Got 1st Position in Sport Meet held in GGSIPU Delhi

Scholarship

Scholarship available for EWS Students

Scholarships available for EWS Students

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00