Delhi Institute of Rural Development (DIRD), Delhi - Reviews

Delhi, Delhi NCR

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
June 5th, 2017

 good faculties,good infrastructureand

Review Image

Charan Singh BBA / BBM / BBS [ BBA general ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

when i have cleared my CET exam i have so many options i came to visit the college after then i decided to take admission now i feel proud

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

HDFC AXIS RBS JENPACK

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

ithere are so many teachers who taught me in all semester dr. sheetal rani is my calss incharge and gave me the guidence related with our summer training projects, minor projects and major projects. i am very thankful to her

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:10375 i was comfertable and there are transport facility from my home college environment is too good faculty is well qualified

CAMPUS LIFE    

THERE ARE SO MANY EVENTS LIKE RUMANA FEST FRESHER PARTY FAREWELL PARTY

CULTURAL SOCIETY

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017
Review Image

Mahima Sharma BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

I spend 3 years in this college. and i have memorable experience in college. There are very Good faculty. And all are very helping. They giving us knowledge. And they always motivate for our career. And the environment of college is very good. And the college seniors are very understanding. College structure is very good. And the canteen is very enjoyable. In the Canteen there is very tasty food and very hygiene. And the placement of College is very good. There are many company was come. Mrs. Anjali Ahuja mam is incharge of placements.There are many teachers for BBA CAM. But Ms.Neha Sabharwal mam best computer teacher in college.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: ip univ entrance

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017
Review Image

NITIKA BALI BEd  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Took admission in this college for B.Ed course. Came across various things after taking admission..First of all I was worried that it is in outskirts and how will I manage to travel but thankgod they offered buses and transport services. Though said it is only 10 mins away from Metro Station b ut it is hardly able to reach without the gramin seva..but sometimes safety points are also considered by the girls. Talking about the infrastructure they have well maintai8ned classes as well as air conditioned but sometime they only work for a short period. Overall we are surrounded with positive environment.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

they are providing placement cell for B.Ed course. Heard about Sanskriti school of Delhi will bee coming for the selections. although they have provided us with 6 months internship program.

FACULTY    
4/5

All teachers of my course are our favourite but the most supporting and who provide a friendly environment are Ms.Rupam ma'm and Amandeep Ma'am They are very supportive , immense knowledge they provide us.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ? 5      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2017

 Excellent teaching methodology used by Faculties

Review Image

Manpreet Kaur MBA / PGDM [Management ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Well Equipped classrooms and Library . Better facilities for overall personality development, which includes different activities and clubs.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

College provide us good placement facilities in top most MNC's ,Banks and leading Indian companies

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

He has good command over his subject ,he use modern teaching methodology and discuss latest case studies during his lecture

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: IP University CET

CAMPUS LIFE    

Dramatics Club is the most popular club in our college , under this all students are provided equal opportunities to explore his or her abilities.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
May 4th, 2017

 excellent placement

Review Image

Abhishek Sharma BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

The placement are pretty good in my college and are getting better every year with the coming in of more new companies. Students recruited in companies like Yes Bank , Concentrix , PNB met life, RBS , RENAULT passion for life, AXIS Bank , CARE group , GENPACT , Fidelity , POLICY Bazaar , JNC expanding horizon , British Airways , Novus Green , Accorplus etc......

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

HDFC, AXIS , TATA MOTORS, RBS...

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

Dr.Sheetal Maam because she encouraged us .. she is my class incharge.. she gives personal attention to all the students....

CAMPUS LIFE    

RUMANA the annual fest.. an annual fest is a time when the entire team at DIRD college comprising of faculty members, students from various disciplines , staff members come together and contribute to their best to this great endeavor to bring out the extra ordinary talent in participants..

ECO CLUB because they manage green activities, such as growing trees and medical plats, and cleaning up activities.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2017

 supportive faculty

Review Image

Nitesh MBA / PGDM [management ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

DIRD was like second home for me and will always be.. Now the reasons why you really be a part of the DIRD family is because of the following reasons: **the faculty here is very intellectual and very supportive too. They are really very motivating and support me till now. best college for BBA in ipu and is known for the best academic results

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

Shikha Mam is my favourite. she is very supportive and helpful. also has good hold on her subject.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: IPU CET

CAMPUS LIFE    

Fest

cultural society

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2017

 Good Placements opportunities

Review Image

Aman Gupta BBA / BBM / BBS [BBA (G) ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Placement in the right company is the dream of every student. My college ensures that this dream of the student would come true. The Placement Department is responsible not only for helping students with their recruitment into various reputed firms but also train them and provide them with necessary resources to shape their career forward.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

Ms. Shivangi is my favorite teacher as she is very interactive during lectures.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: IP University CET

CAMPUS LIFE    

Diwali celebrations as it involves lots of events like debate competition, rangoli, dance and singing etc.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017
Review Image

SIMRAN NAYAL BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

This college is very good in studies and canteen is also good with good menu i have two many friends in this college they all are good and friends for life.Enjoyed my 3 years like the best seniors are also very nice those guys are very helpful to me when i was junior. they also help us in are assignments i miss them all.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

my favorite teacher is NEHA SABHARWAL mam she is good supporter and she looks very pretty and i love the way she talk she guide me like i am her own child she's teaches very well and she's give the example of real life.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: ip univ

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017
Review Image

Sharad BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

In the dird college, teachers are very good and helpful. This college good for study and there infrastructure is also good. There are many placement for job. Canteen and washroom are clean and in canteen yummy food. I have many friends in this college and our group is very good and well knowingly in the college.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

In the college my favourite teacher is tinu mam. She teaches the concept properly.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: ip university

CAMPUS LIFE    

Nukkad Natak and Silent dance. This event is good because iam done this event and we enjoy very much

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2017

 excellent Faculty and environment

Review Image

Abhilasha BEd [Education ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

dedicated faculty and state of art library.........

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

in senior secondary... govt/Private

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

Dr. Pramod Misra is my Fav teacher. he has command over his subject...

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: Ip university CET

CAMPUS LIFE    

ECO CLUB

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017
Review Image

Manpreet BEd  Student

OVERVIEW.    
1/5

the college is good. but the infrastructure is comparitively low. although it is written outside that the campus is tobacco free, but smoking is still an activity majorly followed by many boys in the campus of the college. staff members and the teachers are cooperative. library has limited resourceful books.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

the internship period of 3 months in Citizen Model School was full of experiencve and I learnt alot from the school. the school members were highly cooperative.

FACULTY    
3/5

My favourite teachers are Rupam ma'am and Rajesh sir. They are so cooperative and understand students very well.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:my CET rank was 3949. I chose the college over other options because of my peer group.

CAMPUS LIFE    

The best event of my bcollege fest was the opening ceremony and welcome song and i felt really glad because my

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

 College Review

Review Image

SANJAY KUMAR BEd  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

DIRD is amazing college, provides a handful of experience for the students.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

FACULTY    
5/5

CAMPUS LIFE    

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017
Review Image

Ravika Sharma B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

the experience was good. I got to learn a lot from this college . the teachers are very cooperative and helpful in nature. it was good experience to learn more knowledge from teachers. I have developed so many experiences and skills helpful for my professional development and making me a better person.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

The college has called many schools for recruitment in B.Ed department. The interviews are going to happen in next few days. I am very confident and excited for the interviews.

FACULTY    
3/5

Although all the teachers are very competent and hardworking, I personally like Rupam Priya ma'am the best because she is very co-operative and understands students on a personal level.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Our college fest name is Rumana. There are many cultural activities conducted every year in our college, it was a good experience.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017
Review Image

MAMTA RAWAT BEd  Student

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

OUR COLLEGE PROVIDE THE PLACEMENTS OPPORTUNITIES TO ME . THIS PLACEMENT ,,GIVE ME THE FRAMEWORK FOR ACHIEVING GOAL .

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
3/5

MRS. RUPAM PRIYA AND ABHILASHA GHUTAM , I LIKE . HER PERSONALITY AND EXPERIENCED .

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:RANK 1546 , BECAUSE THIS COLLEGE SITUATED IN NEAR BY .. ..MY HOME. THIS WAS THE REASON TO OPT THIS COLLEGE .

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017
Review Image

POOJA TYAGI B.Tech / B.E.  Student

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

FACULTY    
4/5

CAMPUS LIFE    

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2017

 TEACHING FACULTY AND THE CROWD. ALSO THE EASY APPROACH TO THE COLLEGE

Review Image

MANPREET KAUR BCom [COMMERCE ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

THE COLLEGE IS VERY NEAR TO MY RESIDENCE AND IT COMMUTATION IS NOT AT ALL THE PROBLEM AS METRO FEEDER BUSES, METRO TRAIN , DTC BUSES , E- RICKSHAW IS EASILY AVAILABLE IN THE VICINITY OF THE COLLEGE. THE FACULTY IS EXCELLENT . AND ALSO THE STUDENTS STUDYING HHERE ARE NICE AND FRIENDLY.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

RBS, PNB, AXIS BANK, RENAULT, POLICY BAZZAAR, SHAREKHAN COME FOR BOTH INTERNSHIP AND PLACEMENT. THE INTERVIEWS ARE CONDUCTED WITHIN THE COLLEGE CAMPUS WHICH GIVES US A LOT OF CONFIDENCE

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

MS. CHITRA JHA IS AN EXCELLENT TEACHER.SHE HAS GOT SO MANY YEARS OF EXPERIENCE AND ALSO PROVIDES COUNSELLING AND MOTIVATION TO THE STUDENTS. SHE SUPPORTS HER STUDENTS.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: IPU CET

CAMPUS LIFE    

RUMANA AND ANUGOONJ ARE TWO IMPORTANT FESTS OF THE COLLEGE. APART FROM THESE TALENT HUNT CONTEST, MUSIC AND DANCE AUDITIONS , STREET PLAYS NUKKAD NATAK ARE HELD ON REGULAR BASIS

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017
Review Image

U BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

In the dird college faculty is very helpfull ,teachers are very supportive,college environment is very nice,friendly atmosphere,good infrastructure,all the students are very helful....and friendly...got great friends...good canteen...clean as well as well maintained and tasty food

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

We done internship in many company like share khan,loquation, magicpin,royal bank of scotland,life insurance corporation,yes bank,axis bank,jet connect.......................................................................

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

In the college my favourite teacher is tinu mam. She teaches the concept properly.she is very helpful and very supporting teacher..she motivates all the students to perform there best.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: ip university entrance exam

CAMPUS LIFE    

Nukkad Natak and Silent dance. This event is good because iam done this event and we enjoy very much,ramp walk,dance,plays,singing etc.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017
Review Image

Preeti Mangla B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Placements in DIRD are the best. If you have any special talent or some new ideas, then you got a better package. Here, packages started from 3 lakh per annum to 7 lakh per annum. According to your CGPA, you got job chances. A minimum 6.5 CGPA is needed in every semester.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

100% selection. The average, which is shown on the website is too less as Simply put, it doesn't consider placements of many excellent students. So, after considering all these factors, the average package will become more than 6 lakhs per annum.

FACULTY    
4/5

my favourite teacher is Mrs. Rupam Priya .She always smiled to us as we saw each other in the hallway at college.She had skills at teaching, sense of humor, friendly, patient and easygoing.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I got better marks in entrance exam for getting admission in this college. The faculty has a good experience. All teachers are good in behaviour and communication. All of them are trying their best to better the life of students. Teachers used good ways to teach students. They did tutorials as well as practicals with students to make them understand everything.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Seminar on New Shape of Global Financial Market Prof. P.K. Gupta Faculty of Management Studies, Jamia Millia Islamia, seminar is good

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2017

 the extra curricular activities and the tours and travel program of the college

Review Image

Chetna BCom [commerce ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

i am spending some of the best times in my college. the crowd is very good n cooperative. we get lot of chance to participate in the cultural programs held both within n outside the college campus.the college takes us to local, national and international trips.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

YES BANK, CONCENTRIX, RBS, GENPACT ARE SOME OF THE COMPANIES WHICH COME TO THE COLLEGE FOR CAMPUS PLACEMENT.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

Mr. ANISH KAUSHIK is my favourite teacher. he has excellent command over the subject matter and has over 12 years of experience. he makes the concepts of accounts very easy for the students.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:WE HAD TO TAKE AN ENTRANCE TEST CONDUCTED BY GGSIPU AND CLEAR IT. ALSO 50% MARKS WAS COMPULSORY IN CLASS 12TH BOARD.

CAMPUS LIFE    

RUMANA FESTIVAL OUR COLLEGE FEST IS VERY ENTERTAINING AND GIVES IS OPPORTUNITY TO PARTICIPATE IN VARIOUS CULTURAL EVENTS,

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017
Review Image

Deepika Singh Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

I would like to thank the law department, DIRD for ensuring a specialized knowledge/skill in me . They have a ‘never leave a man behind’ attitude and were there for me through the ups and downs throughout the years. Again big thanks to the DIRD team.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

MR PRAVESH RAJPOOT is my favourite teacher due to his excellent lectures.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: common entrance test

CAMPUS LIFE    

college fest and freshers party were the events which provide lots of fun and very memorable experience for us.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2017

 Academic Achievements of my institute

Review Image

Alen Skaria BCom [Commerce ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

With an experience of about 11 years in the continuously evolving field of management education, the institution has closely seen all that has taken place in the area of business, entrepreneurship, economic policies and industrial relations.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Summer placements at DIRD are very good In 2016, all students received offers for summer internships, from big companies like policy bazar, concentrix etc.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

Komal is my favorite teacher.she taught me stats and I go 77% in that subject.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:Classes at DIRD are interactive in nature and are a healthy mix of formal lectures, case studies and presentations that's the reason I have chosen this college.

CAMPUS LIFE    

drama club.rangoli club,eco club.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017
Review Image

MEENAKSHI BEd  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

overall environment of this college is good. all rule and regulation are maintained properly for the students. faculty members are very co-operative. i have learned so many things from this course and college. there is healthy environment.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

internship was quit satisfactory. it was better learning experience for me which would be help to me for become better teacher.

FACULTY    
4/5

my favorite teacher is mrs. rupam priya. she is so intelligent and confident teacher. she is always ready to help the students. even she helped to get my problem also. she is very inspirable for me.

CAMPUS LIFE    

fashion show in rumana. stoles were there music dancing and different cultural programe were there. so many students have participate according to own ability. prices were distributed among the students also.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017
Review Image

Anukriti Chaudhary B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Placement Cell interacts with the reputed organizations all over the country for arranging campus interviews for the final year students. We make efforts to organize technical seminars, workshops and corporate expectation sessions.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

Placement Cell interacts with the reputed organizations all over the country for arranging campus interviews for the final year students. We make efforts to organize technical seminars, workshops and corporate expectation sessions. Industry personnel are invited periodically to enrich the knowledge of our student community with the latest technological innovations and industry practices.

FACULTY    
4/5

my favorite teacher is Mrs. Rupam priya . Way of teaching is excellent and positive attitude.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:i got 2446 rank and the faculty has a good experience. all teachers are good in behavior and communication

CAMPUS LIFE    

Rumana fest that is a cultural fest this is the best event of our college. There are many programmer.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 4th, 2017

 Exvellent Placement and Academic Environment

Review Image

Amal Ebey MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Very good placement record and you can grab more than 1 placement many times. Good communication skills will help you out everywhere. Technical skills and logical reasoning are a key factor for cracking each and every interview.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

On the website of DIRD you will find a list of all companies which came to DIRD and recruited the students. Even though people criticize the job profile offered, but they are still better than the jobs offered in other IPU colleges and most of the DU colleges as well.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

The faculty is well educated and qualified. Although the faculties do not comprise a lot of senior and experienced teachers, but again, dedicated they are. And they always try hard to give all the knowledge they have to the students.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: CET Conducted by IP University

CAMPUS LIFE    

Apart from the university fest, there is a college level fest Rumana which is organised in the college. The fest is organised by the students and the events are given to the societies, so that the society members can improve too. Certificates for your contribution in these events are also given and help in strengthening your CV.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017
Review Image

Ashish LLB  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

“I am really proud of my college because of College is good for study... Teachers are so friendly.. I Feel Never lonely in my college because the atmosphere is so friendly.....Moot Court competition are frequently organised.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

There is internship in third year and final year of B.A,L.L.B Course..In internship i learnt a lot of new things and practical experience about the legal profession.....

FACULTY    
5/5

Mr. Vikram Sir is my favourite teacher because he studies us very seriously and inspires us for our future..... Make Us Happy....

CAMPUS LIFE    

Fresher,s party and college fest is very entertaining and memorable experience for me... All the student enjoy a lot in both the events and performed very well...

Moot Court Society is most popular of our college, it organises inter-college as well as intra-college competitions time to time and students bring laurels for the college with their outstanding performance....

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2017

 Good academic environment and qualified faculty

Review Image

Ankush Raghav BBA / BBM / BBS [BBA (B&I) / Management ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

very good teaching methodology adopted by teachers.... very cooperative staff and students stuff is awesome...

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

HDFC Bank, Sherkhan's, Bajaj Alliance, TATA MOTERS, YES Bank etc.............

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

All teachers are very awesome, Gargi mam's teaching style is very nyc...........

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: IP University CET Exam

CAMPUS LIFE    

RUMANA The Annual Fest, Freshers Party Fairwell Party

ECO CLUB CULTURAL CLUB RANGOLI CLUB DRAMA CLUB

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 4th, 2017

 College Infrastructure Facilities

Review Image

Robin Sehrawat MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

The infrastructure and facility of the college is the good. The library is well stocked and fully computerized. College has computer labs with internet facilities for students and teachers. We have Wi-Fi enabled campus.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Yes. Industrial visits are regular practice for various industreis like Mother Dairy, ParleG, Bisleri etc.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

My favorite teacher is Ms. Sakshi Sharma. She teaches us maths. I like her way of teaching as she simplifies the difficult problems of maths to such a level that is easy to understand for me.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: IP University CET

CAMPUS LIFE    

Sports Meet, Orientation Day, Diwali Fest etc. I like these events because always I learn and enjoy a lot during these events.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2017

 cooperative faculties,excellent crowd, good canteen.and sports facilities

Review Image

Rajat BCom [COMMERCE ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

the teachers are very helpful, the college has good canteen facilities and infrastructure. the college also provides sports facilities to the students.the boys common room provides the students space of their own..

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

RBS, GENPACT, RENAULT, FUTURE GENERALI. AXIS BANK BEING A COMMERCE STUDENT THE COLLEGE PROVIDED ME WITH MAXIMUM INDUSTRIAL EXPOSURE

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

MISS SAKSHI SHARMA IS MY ECONOMICS TEACHER AND SHE HAS EXCELLENT COMMAND OVER THE SUBJECT AND ALSO THE WAY SHE CLEARS THE CONCEPTS ARE EASY TO UNDERSTAND,

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: GGSIPU

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 5th, 2018

 College with Knowledge

Review Image

Gurpreet Kaur BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

I have taken admission over here in 2017 the college is almost very great and fully supportive faculty is also present over here. It is under GGSIPU and there for you have to give entrance exam of this university.

FACULTY    
5/5

All are educated and well experienced and friendly towards students.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 4th, 2017

 Crowd & Campus Life

Review Image

Anjali Shukla MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Most of the students at DIRD are from Delhi and NCR belt. Boys to girls ratio is pretty decent.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

PNB met life, HDFC, RBS, MUthOOt finance etc.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

Nisha mam is my favorite teacher. she has proper knowledge of the subject.

CAMPUS LIFE    

RUMANA 2k17

DRAMA CLUB

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

 nice college

Review Image

Reena Kushwaha BEd  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

My experience in college was good. Teachers are very cooperative. The inspire us. I learn so many things here. If books are not available then they provide notes to us which is very helpful for reading purpose.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

I like all the teachers of this college. but my favourite teacher is Abhilasha ma'am and Rupam ma'am. Their teaching skills are good and very cooperative.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017
Review Image

Monica Ahuja BEd  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

My experience in college was good. Teachers are very cooperative. The inspire us. I learn so many things here. If books are not available then they provide notes to us which is very helpful for reading purpose.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

I like all the teachers of this college. but my favourite teacher is Rupam ma'am. Their teaching skills are good and very cooperative.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2017

 EXCELLENT FACULTY AND INFRASTRUCTURE

Review Image

ABHISHEK KUMAR MBA / PGDM [MANAGEMENT ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

THE COLLEGE IS FOCUSED ON CAREER GROWTH OF THE STUDENTS AND ENSURE THAT EVERY STUDENT'S NEED MUST BE TAKEN CARE OFF. INDUSTRIAL VISITS , SEMINARS AND CONFERENCES ARE REGULAR FEATURE OF THE COLLEGE.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

WE ARE OFFERED INTERNSHIPS AND PLACEMENTS FROM VARIOUS COMPANIES LIKE TALENT EDGE, LIC, KOTAK MAHINDRA, CONCENTRIX, JET AIRWAYS, YES BANK, PNB MET LIFE , ETC. ALSO WE ARE FOCUSED ON BUSINESS AND START UPS AS THAT IS WHAT BBA IS MADE FOR.

YES. WE GO FOR INDUSTRIAL VISITS EVERY YEAR AND ARE OFFERED INTERNSHIPS AT THE END OF EVERY YEAR OF BBA AND COMPANIES VISITS IN 3RD YEAR TOO.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

ALL TEACHERS ARE QUITE GOOD HERE. MANY OF THEM ARE PHD HOLDERS AND ALMOST ALL ARE NET QUALIFIED. MY FAVORITE TEACHER IS MR. ANMOL PODDAR WHO IS ALSO ARE CLASS IN CHARGE. HE ALWAYS MOTIVATE US FOR BECOMING ENTREPRENEUR AND NOT FOCUS ON JOBS ONLY. HIS MOTIVATIONAL LECTURES MOTIVATE US AND MAKE US FEEL THAT ONLY FEW TOP COLLEGES CANNOT PRODUCE THE TOPPERS BUT WE CAN ALSO BE IN THAT LIST. AFTER ALL, THIS IS THE ERA OF START UPS

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: GGSIP UNIVERSITY BBA ENTRANCE TEST

CAMPUS LIFE    

RUMANA FEST IS THE BIGGEST FEST OF OUR COLLEGE AND APART FROM ANUGOONJ THIS FEST GIVES US THE CHANCE TO PROVIDE PLATFORM ON VARIOUS TRACKS LIKE DEBATE, BUSINESS QUIZ, TALENT HUNT, DANCE. MUSIC, SINGING, RAMP WALK, CULINARY , ETC, APART FROM THIS WE HAVE SPORTS EVENT IN DECEMBER AND SEMINARS AND CONFERENCES ARE ALSO ON THE EVENT LIST.

WE HAVE VARIOUS CLUBS ORGANISED BY STUDENTS AND GUIDED BY FACULTY LIKE THE CURRENT AFFAIRS CLUB, THE START UP CLUB, ETC.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2017

  my experience with Delhi Institute of Rural Development

Review Image

KUMARI SUMMI LLB [LAW ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

being a DIRD student i feel that the faculty of my college is best,but with regard to the infrastructure it needs improvisation and updation of library is also necessary.need of continous WI-FI zone.

PLACEMENTS    
1/5

Summer Internship are being conducted and it give us experience relating to the court and it's proceedings.

FACULTY    
4/5

MRS. SHIVANGI SHARMA DUE TO HER TEACHING SKILLS AND MOTIVATIONAL NAD INTERACTING NATURE

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I WANT TO EXPLORE IN THE LAW FIELD SO I CHOOSES TO DO THIS COURSE FURTHER I OPTED THIS COLLEGE BECAUSE IT IS NEARBY MY RESIDENCE AND THE PREVIOUS RESULT OF THIS COLLEGE WAS ALSO GOOD

CAMPUS LIFE    

educational events in the college fest like extempore debate quiz etc are being conducted further cooking and dancing also being conducted which make it more interesting.

TUG-OF-WAR CLUB most popular 2 times gold winner of university sports meet and 1 time silver winner in nationals .

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2017

 infrastructure ans crowd

Review Image

Shekhar Sharma MBA / PGDM [management ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

The college has an amazing faculty and infrastructure. The crowd is also great. The college has a library. The campus is centralised air conditioned. I would really recommend this college for BBA.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

My fav. teacher is Komal mam. she help us a lot. she has good knowledge about her subject.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: IPU CET

CAMPUS LIFE    

cultural event as we get more exposure towards our interest.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2017

 excellent faculties, very cooperative

Review Image

Satnam Singh BBA / BBM / BBS [BBA (G) ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

college has excellent faculties. They are very cooperative and helpful. At times, they motivate us to perform better. Overall, college is good which provide ample opportunities for growth.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Good internship and placements. Time to time number of companies visit campus for placements and internship purpose.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

Ms. Sheetal as she is very cooperative and helpful.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I choose it as this is among few institutes which not only good in academics but also supports co-curricular activities

CAMPUS LIFE    

Cultural Fest as it has dance, music and various other competitions

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2017

  my experience with Delhi Institute of Rural Development

Review Image

NIDHI TYAGI LLB [LAW ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

PROS : QUALIFIED FACULTY WI-FI ENABLED CAMPUS TRANSPORT FACILITY CONS : INFRASTRUCTURE NEED TO BE IMPROVE NEED OF MORE EXPOSURE

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

YES ,THE INTERNSHIP WAS UPTO OUR EXPECTATION .AND THE EXPOSURE RELATING TO INTERNSHIP WAS ALSO GOOD

FACULTY    
4/5

MR.PRAVESH RAJPUT DUE TO HIS TEACHING SKILLS AND WAY OF INTERACTION WITH STUDENTS

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:IT IS NEARBY TO MY RESIDENCE.AS A LAW COLLEGE RANKING OF D.I.R.D WAS ALSO GOOD SO I CHOOSE IT OVER OTHER COLLEGE AND THE RESULT OF PREVIOUS COLLEGE OF THIS COLLEGE WAS ALSO GOOD.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 4th, 2017

 Excellent environment of study..

Review Image

Manisha MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

very nice college...having good academic facility...teachers are very helping and experienced having good command over their subject...

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Student recruited in Different companies like RBS, FUTURE GENERALI, RENAULT, AXIS BANK. and college has also provided companies for Internship....

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

Some teachers are very good and having a good command over their subject....maximum teachers are well qualified, Ph.D, M.Fill, UGC NET qualified.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: IP University CET Exam

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017
Review Image

PREETI SAINI B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

the experience was good. I got to learn a lot from this college . the teachers are very cooperative and helpful in nature. it was good experience to learn more knowledge from teachers.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

the college called up many schools for recruitment in B.Ed department. the interviews are going to happen in next few days. i am confident and exited for the interviews.

FACULTY    
4/5

all are very competent and hardworking teachers. i personally like rupam priya maam and abhilasha maam.they always help us

CAMPUS LIFE    

our college fest name is rumana there are many cultural activities conducted every year in our college. i participated in fashion show . it was a good experience.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017
Review Image

NIKHIL B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

the experience was good. I got to learn a lot from this college . the teachers are very cooperative and helpful in nature. it was good experience to learn more knowledge from teachers.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

the college called up many schools for recruitment in B.Ed department. the interviews are going to happen in next few days. i am confident and exited for the interviews.

FACULTY    
3/5

all are very competent and hardworking teachers. i personally like rupam priya maam and abhilasha maam rajesh sir as well as hansraj sir.they always help us

CAMPUS LIFE    

our college fest name is rumana there are many cultural activities conducted every year in our college. i participated in fashion show . it was a good experience.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017
Review Image

Divya Sidana B.Tech / B.E.  Student

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

the college called up many schools for recruitment in B.Ed department. the interviews are going to happen in next few days. i am confident and exited for the interviews.

FACULTY    
4/5

all are very competent and hardworking teachers. i personally like rupam priya maam and rajesh sir.

CAMPUS LIFE    

our college fest name is rumana there are many cultural activities conducted every year in our college. i participated in fashion show . it was a good experienjce.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 2nd, 2017

  Good Infrastructure

Review Image

Sanchit Tyagi MBA / PGDM [MANAGEMENT ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

location of college is between various industries it helps student to see the working of various industries we get theoretical and practical knowledge from our surrounding campus.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

companies: Genpact Axis bank HDFC bank Tata motors

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

Shashi sir is my favorite teacher as he helps us in everyway. he guide us in a real manner. he gives us knowledge.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: IPU CET

CAMPUS LIFE    

farewell party

photography club

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 4th, 2017

 good academic results

Review Image

Jasdeep Singh MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

the environment of the college is good though it is located in village area but teachers are good and helping. transport facility also available from all over Delhi.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

Deepak sir is my favorite teacher as he has great hold on his subjects. the way he delivers the lecture is very good. moreover he is very helping in nature.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 4th, 2017

 excellent result, with topper students

Review Image

Pulkit Parsai BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

when i admitted for BBA in DIRD college in 2014. i have so many options but i choose DIRD and i feel proud as a student of dird

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

HDFC YES BANK AXIS BANK RBS

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

excellent delivery of knowledge not only from the book it helps to improve our personality i am very thankful all faculty who taught me in my BBA

CAMPUS LIFE    

FRESHER PARTY HELD IN TECHNIA AUDITORIUM ALL FESTIVALS LIKE HOLI, INDEPENDANCE DAY, REPUBLIC DAY, AND TEACHER'S DAY, LOHRI ARE CELEBRATING IN COLLEGE COMPOUND RUMANA 2K16

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2017

 good infrastructure...

Review Image

Yashika Garg MBA / PGDM [management ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

best institute with so many facilities like transport, indoor activities, farewell, freshers party etc.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Genpact Axis bank Jet connect Renault Care group

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

komal mam is my favorite faculty..as she is good natured mam. she is very helpful. and also delivers lecture in a manner which helps student to understand.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: IPU CET

CAMPUS LIFE    

lohri celebration with dhol...

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 2nd, 2018

 This is the best college in terms of faculty as well as education.

Review Image

Gurpreet Kaur Campus Ambassador BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW.    
1/5

I got this college through counselling as there are 3 rounds of counselling. In my 1 counselling I got this college. Facilities provided are good and the infra is average.

PLACEMENTS    
1/5

Actually my line is related to banking and insurance so I have a knowledge of banking companies like hdfc bank,yes bank, LIC ,kotak bank.

FACULTY    
1/5

Mrs Anjaly Vij is the best faculty available in our college .She is well qualified and also cracked NET exam.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 4th, 2017

 Campus Placement Facility of the College

Review Image

Himanshu Aggarwal MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

College has the most experinced faculty in bba and btech; better than any other college in ip. Other colleges have better infra but lacks in quality of studies

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

YES Bank AXIS Bank Future General Sherkhans etc

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

the faculty here is very intellectual and very supportive too. They are really very motivating and support me till now.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: IP University CET Exam

CAMPUS LIFE    

RUMANA- The Annual Fest Ragoli Club Drama Club

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017
Review Image

Deepak Chand Pandey LLB  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

The platform by which i could enhance not only my knowledge but personality. Got help in understanding the Legal world and make my own status in this world.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

As i have already mentioned that this Institution develop the student's ability from each and every level and internship is the very beautiful part of this course. It mandates Internship in two groups, i.e in the end of second year and in the end of last and final year.

FACULTY    
5/5

Vikram sir, the person who not only understand the student ability but also give so much to him of his knowledge and experience in this field.

CAMPUS LIFE    

The Fest of our college is enjoyable a lot. It includes almost all areas of learning and showing the talent of every student.

DIRD MOOT AND DEBATE SOCIETY is very popular society of our college. It gives chance to every interested student to learn the advocacy skills and to enhance it.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 4th, 2017

 Campus Placement Facility of the College

Review Image

Deeraj Mann MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Best Campus Placement Facilities : Placement in companies like Yes Bank,RBS,PNB met life,Policy Bazar,Concentrix etc. is provided by the Institute.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Placement in companies Yes Bank,RBS,PNB met life,Policy Bazar,Concentrix etc is provided by Institute.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

Sakshi Ma'am is my favorite teacher.She taught me accounts and in spite of being a non-commerce student I got 70% in this subject

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017
Review Image

ARCHIT SHARMA BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

college is very good .faculty of college is very good.friends are very good in this college . canteen is very good. ............ .........

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

The trachers of the college is good ,they are very motivated.But my favourite teacher is Tinu Burmi Anand.she is very supportive teacher.she always motivates me . ..................................

CAMPUS LIFE    

dance group have performed very well and they won tyhe prize in ip university main fest-Anoogoonj .............................

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2017

 good faculties,good infrastructureand

Review Image

Deepika BBA / BBM / BBS [ BBA general ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

1) good environment 2) enriched library with new books

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

yes bank fidelity concentrix

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

M. Chitra Jha because her way of teaching is very simple.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: ip cet

CAMPUS LIFE    

farewell party fresher's party

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 2nd, 2017

 college information and detials required before taking admission

Review Image

Shubham Agarwal MBA / PGDM [Management ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

the college has good faculty. the location is little inside in a rural area. the results are quite good and the college infra is also good.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

all are quite good and are well qualified just like other ip uni institutes

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: bba cet exam ggsipu

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2017

 FACULTY TEACHING, INFRASTRUCTURE N A GRADE GGSIP UNIVERSITY COLLEGE

Review Image

Shruty Bhardwaj BCom [COMMERCE ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

BEST TEACHING STAFF, VERY COOPERATIVE N SINCERE . GOOD CANTEEN FACILITY LOCATION IS VERY CONVENIENT CAN BE REACHED BY BUS N METRO BOTH

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

RBS, YES BANK, AXIS BANK, PNB, POLICY BAZZAAR ARE SOME THE COMPANIES WHICH COME TO THE COLLEGE FOR PLACEMENT N INTERN SHIP.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

MS.CHITRA JHA HAS EXCELLENT COMMAND OVER ENGLISH AND ALSO EXCELLENT COMMUNICATION SKILLS. SHE IS ALSO VERY VERY HELPFUL AND HAS EMPATHY TOWARDS STUDENTS.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: IPU CET

CAMPUS LIFE    

FAREWELL, FRESHERS PARTY ARE AWESUM AT COLLEGE . THE COLLEGE ALSO HAS ITS OWN FEST "RUMANA". THE COLLEGE ALSO PARTICIPATES IN IP UNIVERSITY FEST "ANUGOONJ"

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017
Review Image

NEHA TYAGI BEd  Student

PLACEMENTS    
1/5

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

RUPAM PRIYA MA'AM IS MY FAVORITE TEACHER BECAUSE SHE IS DEDICATED TOWARDS HER WORK.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:MY RANK IN CET WAS 1000, I CHOOSE THIS COLLEGE BECAUSE MY FRIEND CHOOSES THIS COLLEGE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

 nice college

Review Image

Bhumika Sharma BEd  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

it is the greate experience.I like this college most. We have good infra, labs, libraries and much more. College management is also good.

PLACEMENTS    
2/5
FACULTY    
4/5

rupam ma'am she is very talented teacher i like the way of teaching and her multimedia resources.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2017

 Excellent faculty and good facilities

Review Image

JerinJoice MBA / PGDM [Management ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Good transport facilities...... dedicated faculties having high experience..... .good academic results.....nice environment......

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

Anjali mam is my fav. as she has good knowledge about the subject and the way of delivering lecture is excellent.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: IPU CET

CAMPUS LIFE    

farewell and freshers party as we get opportunities to participate in it with good exposure and we enjoyed in such parties.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2017

 Excellent Environment.

Review Image

Aanchal BCom [Management & Commerce ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Excellent academic environment Excellent cultural environment Excellent friendly environment ......... Awesome faculty members 👍

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

Sakshi Sharma Mam For her sincerity and her intelligence and excellent teaching methodology.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:For Banking and Insurance (BBA) Stream.

CAMPUS LIFE    

That was our fresher' party.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017
Review Image

Babita Tiwari B.Tech / B.E.  Student

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

Placement Cell interacts with the reputed organizations all over the country for arranging campus interviews for the final year students. We make efforts to organize technical seminars, workshops and corporate expectation sessions. Industry personnel are invited periodically to enrich the knowledge of our student community with the latest technological innovations and industry practices.

FACULTY    
3/5

Mr. Rupam Priya her teaching style was good.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:i got good marks in entrance exam...and college was near my home.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2017

 GOOD COLLEGE

Review Image

YOGESH BBA / BBM / BBS [BBA (GEN) ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

My college is very good.. computer labs are there .. projectors are there....

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

HDFC, AXIS , RBS ETC

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

Dr. Sheetal is may favourite teacher because who had taught me many things....

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: IP university CET

CAMPUS LIFE    

FRESHER PARTY.. Every year on freshers party a boy and a girl from each stream is nominated for the prestigious title of MR. and MS. fresher and for th

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2017

 Excellent teaching methodology

Review Image

Sakshi MBA / PGDM [Management ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

very good faculty

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

HDFC

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

Ph.D

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: IP university CET

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 2nd, 2017

 Excellent Academic Environment

Review Image

Priya Singh BCom [Commerce ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

The teaching environment of this college is very good.Teachers are very helpful and knowledgeable.They are very supportive.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

there if 100% placement in DIRD.Anjali mam,the placement in-charge works very hard to provide placement to each and every students.

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

Meenakshi Mam is my favorite teacher.She teaches very well.she is very supportive and a style icon of the college.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:the crowd of this college is very good moreover this is near to my place that's the reason I have chosen this college.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Drama club,Rangoli club,Rumana.All the fest are very good. the performances are very good.we enjoy a lot in these fest.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017
Review Image

Nikita Talwar BEd  Student

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

the college called up many schools for recruitment in B.Ed department. the interviews are going to happen in next few days. i am confident and exited for the interviews.

FACULTY    
4/5

all are very competent and hardworking teachers. i personally like rupam priya maam and abhilasha gautam maam

CAMPUS LIFE    

our college fest name is rumana there are many cultural activities conducted every year in our college. i participated in fashion show . it was a good experienjce.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 4th, 2017

 Excellent faculty and good discipline

Review Image

Akash Sau MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

the faculty here is very intellectual and very supportive too. They are really very motivating and support me till now.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

HDFC Bank, Policy Bazar, Concentric, Genpact YES Bank

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

all faculties are good but my favorite teacher is Gargi mam... there teaching style is very different

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: IP University CET Exam

CAMPUS LIFE    

Rumana- The Annual feast

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2017

 Good environment ........................................................................

Review Image

Anupum Mittal MBA / PGDM [Management ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

excellent result , dedicated faculty & good library ...................................................................

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Name of the placement company are: RBS HDFC ICICI PNBmet life Bullsmen construction ltd ..................................

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

shikha mam is my favorite teacher .learner and dedicated faculty.....................................................................................................................................................

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: IP university CET

CAMPUS LIFE    

Farewell 2k17. ..............................................................................................

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2017

 FACULTY TEACHING, INFRASTRUCTURE N A GRADE GGSIP UNIVERSITY COLLEGE

Review Image

Prerna BBA / BBM / BBS [BBA B& I ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

The teachers are really nice and helpful

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

bullsmen , tata motors, bajaj, hdfc, icici, pnb metlife

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

Neha mam is my favorite teacher

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: IP University CET Exam

CAMPUS LIFE    

RUMANA 2016\\\

photography club

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017
Review Image

ASHA BEd  Student

PLACEMENTS    
2/5

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
2/5

Rupam Priya ma'am is my favorite teacher because she is very dedicated towards her work that inspired me a lot.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:My rank in CET was 1400, i choose this college because it is near from my home.

CAMPUS LIFE    

fashion show event, food stall in fest.................................................................

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017
Review Image

Gaurav Kumar BEd  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Good infrastructure.lab facility should be provided by the college. multi-purpose hall is available for students.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Placement Cell interacts with the reputed organizations all over the country for arranging campus interviews for the final year students. We make efforts to organize technical seminars, workshops and corporate expectation sessions. Industry personnel are invited periodically to enrich the knowledge of our student community with the latest technological innovations and industry practices. We produce graduates who are well equipped to handle the working norms of the industry and commerce in the public and private sectors and helping every student to define his/her career interest through individual counseling through experts.

FACULTY    
5/5

my favourite teacher is Mrs.Rupam Priya ma'am. the way of teaching is excellent. dressing sense is impressive. the way of talking is good.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Rumana our college fest there is many cultural programme in our college. quiz competition,debate,rangoli making,collase making

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2017

 Best teaching methodology

Review Image

Naman Jain MBA / PGDM [Management ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

very good library, canteen is very nice, located on NH1 near le garden motel and situated in between factories

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

HDFC Axis Bank RBS

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

Mrs. Chitra Jha is my favorite Faculty

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: IP university CET

CAMPUS LIFE    

Rumana Fest

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 4th, 2017

 Best college with awesome faculties

Review Image

Nikhil BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Good college with good infrastructure and dedicated faculties... And awesome extra curricular activities...

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

Neha Solanki Mam She is a very good teacher and she explains everything really well. Good command on the subject

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: IPU CET

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 4th, 2017

 Good transport facility and timing is very less

Review Image

Neha Singh BCom  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Good transport facility and timing is very less. Timing is very good. Comfortable place from all over delhi

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

Sakshi sharma.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 17th, 2018

 Good college

Review Image

Kavya BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Dird is a good college, had very good facilities, the infra is good we have good Library............

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017
Review Image

Kavita BEd  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

College is good. Non teaching staff as well as good. Few faculty are very good and supportive .

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

Yes placement facility is provided in our college. Yes College provided us.

FACULTY    
4/5

Mrs. Rupam Priya ma'am. She is very supportive. She has a well content knowledge. She taught us in both language.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Rumana Becoz all the department took part togetherly. ......

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2017

 good college with great faculty

Review Image

Surbhi B.Tech / B.E. [B&I ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

good college ,great teachers and studies .fine campus placements. infrastructure is also good.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

HDFC ROYAL BANK OF SCOTLAND ICICI, AXIS BANK

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

NEHA SABHARWAL BECAUSE HER KNOWLEDGE ABOUT THE SUBJECT IS REALLY GOOD.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: IPU CET

CAMPUS LIFE    

RUMANA-THE FEST FAREWELL PARTY

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2017

 Academic Environment & Faculty

Review Image

Shriya Tyagi MBA / PGDM [Management ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Academic environment of this college is very good.Faculty is also very experienced and helpful.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

Gargi Ma'am is my favorite teacher.I like her teaching very much.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: CET of IPU

CAMPUS LIFE    

Rumana,Drama Club,Cultural Club,Management Club.Performance of the students are very good in these fest

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2017

 good college and good faculty

Review Image

Giftan BCom [B&I ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

1 good college 2 good studies 3 good faculty 4 good extra curricular activities

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

Ms. Meenakshi kaushik because she is very good in her subject.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: ipu CET

CAMPUS LIFE    

RUMANA THE FEST FRESHERS PARTY

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017
Review Image

Garima BEd  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

the college is good but infrastructure is not good. infrastructure of canteen is not good .

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

internship was good . .......................................................................................

FACULTY    
4/5

my favourite teachers are rupam ma'am and rajesh sir because they are cooperative and understand student's situation very well. they are polite with students. they teach us very well.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:my rank was 3800 in cet. i chose this college because of my peer group........................

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017
Review Image

Shiwani Vats B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

D.I.R.D PROVIDE PROPER FACILITIES TO STUDENTS SO THAT STUDENTS CAN GET EFFECTIVE EDUCATION.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

COLLEGE PROVIDE 4 MONTHS INTERNSHIP PROGRAM AT TYAGI PUBLIC SCHOOL, KESHAV PURAM TO ENHANCE OUR PRACTICAL SKILL.

FACULTY    
4/5

MY FAV TEACHER = ABHILASHA GAUTAM BECAUSE SHE IS EFFICIENT AND CONFIDENT IN HER WORK AND KNOWLEDGE. MS. AMANDEEP KAUR = IDEAL EXAMPLE OF A PERFECT TEACHER. MS. RUPAM PRIYA = FOCUSED AND KNOWLEDGEABLE.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017
Review Image

Lavesh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

facilities are provided and infrastructure are good library are there and sports room,

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

Placement Cell interacts with the reputed organizations all over the country for arranging campus interviews for the final year students. We make efforts to organize technical seminars, workshops and corporate expectation sessions. Industry personnel are invited periodically to enrich the knowledge of our student community with the latest technological innovations and industry practices.

FACULTY    
4/5

my favorite teacher is Mrs. Rupam priya . Way of teaching is excellent and positive attitude.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:i got 2446 rank and the faculty has a good experience. all teachers are good in behavior and communication

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017
Review Image

Anusha B.Tech / B.E.  Student

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

Placement Cell interacts with the reputed organizations all over the country for arranging campus interviews for the final year students. We make efforts to organize technical seminars, workshops and corporate expectation sessions. Industry personnel are invited periodically to enrich the knowledge of our student community with the latest technological innovations and industry practices.

FACULTY    
4/5

my favorite teacher is Mrs. Rupam priya . Way of teaching is excellent and positive attitude.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:i got 2446 rank and the faculty has a good experience. all teachers are good in behavior and communication

CAMPUS LIFE    

Rumana fest that is a cultural fest this is the best event of our college. There are many programmer.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017
Review Image

Vivek Kesharwani B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

facilities are provided and infrastructure are good library are there and sports room.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

Placement Cell interacts with the reputed organizations all over the country for arranging campus interviews for the final year students. We make efforts to organize technical seminars, workshops and corporate expectation sessions. Industry personnel are invited periodically to enrich the knowledge of our student community with the latest technological innovations and industry practices.

FACULTY    
4/5

my favorite teacher is Mrs. Rupam priya . Way of teaching is excellent and positive attitude.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:i got 2446 rank and the faculty has a good experience. all teachers are good in behavior and communication

CAMPUS LIFE    

Rumana fest that is a cultural fest this is the best event of our college. There are many programmes.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2017

 Emphasis on academics and also co-curricular activities

Review Image

Nitin Kumar BBA / BBM / BBS [BBA (G) ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

College is providing facilities to the students so that they can excel in their fields.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Good, training and placements are good over here in college campus. Time to time various companies visit college for the same.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

Ms. Sheetal Rani, as she is highly qualified and always guide us in our studies.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: IPU CET

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017
Review Image

SHABNAM KUMARI B.Tech / B.E.  Student

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

MY FAVORITE TEACHER IS MRS. RUPAM PRIYA MA'AM SHE ALWAYS SPEAKS GENTLY SHE ENCOURAGES US IN LEARNING

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:ITS NEAR BY MY HOME ...ITS INFRASTRUCTURE AND FACILITIES ARE HIGHLY APPRECIABLE ..

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017
Review Image

Shivani Tayal BEd  Student

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Teachers are very competent and hardworking. I personally like rupam priya maam and rajesh sir.

CAMPUS LIFE    

our college fest name is rumana there are many cultural activities conducted every year in our college.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017
Review Image

Anjali Sharma BEd  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

good faculty members in this college , management is too good, discipline maintain

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

All teachers are very supportive and generous enough.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I CHOOSE THIS COURSE/COLLEGE BECAUSE its structure is very good and near to my house. on the basis of rank...as well .

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2017

 MY VIEWS FOR MY COLLEGE , SUPER TEACHING

Review Image

Sakshi B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

EXCELLENT TEACHING WITH VERY EXPERIENCED FACULTIES, FOCUS ON PRACTICAL KNOWLEDGE

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

GREAT SUPPORT FOR INTERNSHIP AND VARIOUS OPPORTUNITIES FOR JOB PLACEMENT,GREAT SUPPORT FOR INTERNSHIP AND VARIOUS OPPORTUNITIES FOR JOB PLACEMENT,GREAT SUPPORT FOR INTERNSHIP AND VARIOUS OPPORTUNITIES FOR JOB PLACEMENT,GREAT SUPPORT FOR INTERNSHIP AND VARIOUS OPPORTUNITIES FOR JOB PLACEMENT,

FACULTY    
5/5

ALL ARE GOOD,ALL ARE GOOD,ALL ARE GOOD,ALL ARE GOOD,ALL ARE GOOD,ALL ARE GOOD,ALL ARE GOOD,ALL ARE GOOD,ALL ARE GOOD,ALL ARE GOOD,ALL ARE GOOD,ALL ARE GOOD,ALL ARE GOOD,ALL ARE GOOD,

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:COUNSELLING PROCESS,COUNSELLING PROCESS,COUNSELLING PROCESS,COUNSELLING PROCESS,COUNSELLING PROCESS,COUNSELLING PROCESS,COUNSELLING PROCESS,COUNSELLING PROCESS,COUNSELLING PROCESS,COUNSELLING PROCESS,COUNSELLING PROCESS,COUNSELLING PROCESS,COUNSELLING PROCESS,COUNSELLING PROCESS,

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

 my review

Review Image

Vaishali B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

DIRD COLLEGE FACILATE AT TYPE OF STUDENTS AND IN THIS COLLEGE EVERY THING IS GOOD

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

Placement Cell interacts with the reputed organization..................................................................

FACULTY    
4/5

Mrs Rupam Priya ma'am because she is very supportive . she taught us in both language frequently.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:MY CET RANK 1911 AND I CHOOSE THIS COURSE/COLLEGE BECAUSE THIS COLLEGE IS NEAR FROM MY HOUSE.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

 Good place

Review Image

Purnima Behara B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

DIRD COLLEGE FACILATE AT TYPE OF STUDENTS AND IN THIS COLLEGE EVERY THING IS GOOD

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

Placement Cell interacts with the reputed organization..................................................................

FACULTY    
4/5

Mrs Rupam Priya ma'am because she is very supportive . she taught us in both language frequently.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:MY CET RANK 1911 AND I CHOOSE THIS COURSE/COLLEGE BECAUSE THIS COLLEGE IS NEAR FROM MY HOUSE.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2017

 awesome crowd and canteen facility

Review Image

Sherin Thomus BCom [Commerce ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

this college if good masti adda to chill out.crowd of this college is awesome.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

sakshi anand is my favorite teacher.she is very talented and beautiful faculty.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: cet of ip

CAMPUS LIFE    

rumana is our annual fest.all performance of this fest are very good.students love to attend this fest and they provide awesome food.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 2nd, 2017

 Good Academic Environment

Review Image

Komal Aggarwal MBA / PGDM [Management ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Interactive Sessions with experience teachers and Placement in good companies

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Placement cell of the college is good

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

Though all the faculty members are good,highly qualified and there method of teaching is excellent. My favorite teacher is Dr. Supreet he teach Business Laws and Value Ethics to under graduate courses, the best part of his teaching is the way he explain the concepts by taking real life examples and involved students in during class room lectures.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I got Average percentage, I chose this college because pass-out students of this gave me the feedback.

CAMPUS LIFE    

College organizes Annual Cultural Fest "Rumana" and other competition

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017
Review Image

MEENAKSHI CHOUDHARY BEd  Student

OVERVIEW.    
1/5

ATMOSPHERE OF THE COLLEGE IS VERY GOOD.TEACHER WAS GOOD,HYGIENIC ENVIRONMENT.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

RUPAM PRIYA MA'AM IS MY FAVOURITE TEACHER BECAUSE SHE IS HARD WORKING TOWARDS HER WORK AND VERY HUMBLE TO ALL STUDENTS.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017
Review Image

Princy BEd  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

the college is very superb and the structure of the college is very good

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Mrs. Garima sharma is my favorite teacher way teaching and their positive attitude

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:i got good marks in entrance exam and this college is away from my home

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017
Review Image

Preeti B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
1/5

the college is very superb and the structure of the college is very good.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Mrs. Garima sharma is my favorite teacher way teaching and their positive attitude.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:i got good marks in entrance exam and this college is away from my home.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

 nice college for studies.

Review Image

Latika Suri B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

the college is very superb and the structure of the college is very good.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5

our principal and all the faculty members are very co-operative and supportive.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:i believe to be a good teacher. .....................................................................................................................................................................

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017
Review Image

Upasna BEd  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

the college is very superb and the structure of the college is very good

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Mrs. Garima sharma is my favorite teacher way teaching and their positive attitude......................

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:i got good marks in entrance exam and this college is near my home.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017
Review Image

Vandana Yadav BEd  Student

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5

my favourite teacher is rajesh sir and he put her best efforts for the students.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:Rank 4000 i choose this college because for friends

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017
Review Image

Prabha Rani BEd  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

In this collage my experience is good. Teachers are very cooperative

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

All the Faculty teachers are best. But Rupam Priya ma'am and Abhilasha Ma'am are my favorite teachers.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:My rank is eligible for this collage.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

 Good College

Review Image

Swati BEd  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

My whole experience was good. I learned a lot from this college .

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017
Review Image

Shagun Sikka BEd  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

It was good experience to learn more knowledge from teachers.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017
Review Image

Aarohi Sudan BEd  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Good College. Teachers are very caring and co-operative

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

Placement Cell interacts with the reputed organizations all over the country for arranging campus interviews for the final year students. We make efforts to organize technical seminars, workshops and corporate expectation sessions.

FACULTY    
3/5

Rupam Ma'am is my favourite because she's really kind, supportive and generous with all her students.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:This was my first choice because of the convenient mode of transportation

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017
Review Image

Navodita BEd  Student

OVERVIEW.    
1/5

great faculty,hyginic canteen,quality of education

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

school internship was a great experience i learnt so many things and i became more confident after this experience

Salary Package:   9 - 11 Lakhs

FACULTY    
3/5

rupam priya maam she inspires me to become an effective teacher

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:32 ,i wanted to become an effective teacher

CAMPUS LIFE    

rumana was best as it was a great experirnce nd i enjoyed alot...........................................................................

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2017

 awesome environment

Review Image

Anjali Mehta MBA / PGDM [Mangement ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

awesome environment ,learner faculty

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

HDFC , RBS, ICICI , jet connect, JNC constructions , bajaj alliance etc

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

Shivangi mam is my favorite teacher. learner faculty

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: IP University CET Exam

CAMPUS LIFE    

RUMANA FEST ..........................

Photography

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017
Review Image

Deepti BEd  Student

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Placement Cell interacts with the reputed organizations all over the country for arranging campus interviews for the final year students. We make efforts to organize technical seminars, workshops and corporate expectation sessions. Industry personnel are invited periodically to enrich the knowledge of our student community with the latest technological innovations and industry practices.

FACULTY    
4/5

Mr. Pramod sir.teaching style was good

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I got good marks in entrance exam and college was near my home.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017
Review Image

Jyoti Rani B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

very good college

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Placement Cell interacts with the reputed organizations all over the country for arranging campus interviews for the final year students. We make efforts to organize technical seminars, workshops and corporate expectation sessions.

FACULTY    
4/5

Mrs. Rupam priya. Teaching style was good

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:i got good marks in entrance exam and college was near my home

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017
Review Image

Shabnoor B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
1/5

nice college

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
3/5

Mrs. Rupam priya and garima sharma and all faculty member are good.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017
Review Image

Anuradha Sharma BEd  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

nice college

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Mrs. Garima sharma and all faculty member are good.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017
Review Image

Darshana Kumari BEd  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

nice college

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
3/5

Mrs. Rupam priya and all faculty member are good

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00