Delhi Institute of Engnieering Studies, Delhi - ReviewsDelhi , Delhi NCR

  •   ESTD 2008
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
T
1 year ago

Tusshar B.Tech Student

A college with good faculty 5/5

It is a good college for engineering studies. College has some of the awesome faculties.
Faculty 3.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Rajat Chhabra

1 year ago

NIT Jalandhar as we all are aware of is a college of National Importance (Centrally Funded). Before joining this College ,I did an extensive research to get the placement details and facilities that this college offers to the students. Pros: 1)Excellent placement rec
J
Jagapathi

2 years ago

NIT Jalandhar is a very beautiful campus having very good infrastructure . Total number of under graduates vary from 2800 to 3000 and the total number of faculty members are approximately 150.For each semester there will be three exams namely minor -1,minor-2 and major
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Pros:- As it is a national level institute everything goes as per plan, you can enhance your communication, technical skills easily from fello batchmates and research scholars present, Cons:- Administration doesnot work effectively, no student council, Contract facul
D
Daoud Sarbaz

3 years ago

The professors are top notch in every course, and there are several vip-visitors that also give lectures. Prof. James is outstanding.......We got opportunities to interact with students from different regions,with different cultural backgrounds.
M
Mohammadullah

1 year ago

This University is in Noida and the annual fee for the course was Rs 70,000 Per Year means Rs 35,000 per semester. The admission procedure in a University is very simple you just need to submit your 12th Board result for the admission.
A
Amit Baisoya

1 year ago

Situated in Noida, admission to the LLM courses can be done if you have scored more than 50% in the graduation. The infrastructure and the canteen of the college are good. Some events are also organised throughout the year.
P
Piyu Sinha

3 years ago

I am doing my Masters in Journalism & Mass Communication from Institute of Management Studies (IMS). The exposure it provides is excellent to the every kind of facility i.e lab instruments, library, internet, sports, fest, technical things etc. The support of the colleg
A
Aakash Kumar

2 years ago

IMS Noida colleges is North India's largest group, having well-qualified faculty members to provide a good knowledge to the students for their successful career. It has the best training and placement cell which contains various members who came from the top notch compa
A
Abhishek Singh

2 years ago

Dear All, It all started when an Alumnus of BJMC , IMS Noida recommended this Temple of Learning to me, with the Faith and Belief of an Alumnus and the guidance and wisdom of My Mother and Father, I took on this challenge to carve a Niche of My own. IMS Noida is
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00