Delhi Institute of Advanced Studies (DIAS), Delhi - Reviews Delhi , Delhi NCR

 ESTD 1999
 Private College
 NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.6/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.7/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.1/5

Canteen Rating

3.9/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.1/5

College Fest Rating

4.1/5

Fashion Rating

3.8/5

Sports Rating

3.6/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

53 Ratings

By Relevance
By Course

Sort Reviews By

Showing Results for Most Detailed Review
A
12 months ago

Archy Jain BBA Student

A college worth joining !! 4/5

College Infrastructure: All necessary facilities are world class. Right from smart classrooms to libraries with separate reading rooms. Computer labs and class rooms are extremely well maintained. Academics: The teachers are all very proficient in their field of work. Having had first hand experience in the industry along with various research papers, they are able to provide pretty good insights into all major subjects. Placements: Majority of the batch usually gets placed within the placement week. However, for those who aren't placed, efforts are made by the college committees after that as well. Even after passing out from college, regular updates about any openings are given to alumni. Value-for-money: The course costs of DIAS are reasonable for entire course years. However, the brand name stays with you forever and is highly beneficial in the job market, especially during the first few corporate stints. Plus, the environment and infrastructure provided make it worth it. Campus Life: The year begins with participating in college clubs, committees, and interest groups. Throughout the year various engagement activities and events are organized by these. Apart from these, there are annual fests and summits that keep the students engaged.
PLACEMENT 5/5

They take care of every student's placement.
Faculty 5/5

All faculty of DIAS are expirenced and well groomed.
Admission

For admission in DIAS we can give CAT/CMAT/CET exams .
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
1 year ago

Sourabh Aggarwal MBA Student

Best Management College 5/5

One of the best colleges for the management courses. It has all the facilities available for the students. Class rooms were well equipped with air conditioners , projector , cctv cameras...Education system is very particular, the faculties are like a backbone to us, they have complete knowledge about the respective subjects, and are always keen to help students to improve there academic results. The college also promotes various co-curricular activities like badminton, basketball, cricket, volley ball. The cafeterias are very hygienic and provides good food. DIAS campus has a great location plus the brand value of the university does attract ample of student to apply , overall placement are good there . Even in the crucial time of covid -19, the college is taking an initiative to conduct online classes for the students, and faculties are highly helpful in nature. I will highly recommend this college.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission

It 's really easy and very convenient. Visit Dias official website .
K
1 year ago

Khushi BBA Student

Ok college 3/5

I finalized my admission in this college in 3rd round...and I reported for this in college and finally I got admission in this college.Actually I couldn't never join the offline classes so I haven't no experience about this.I couldn't examine my college completely but I totally agree with online college.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

Anju Batra maam,she is teaching me business environment.I totally agree with the way of teaching.she completely interact with us while teaching.
Admission

I have the IPU CET exam then I got the rank and according my rank I got admission in this college
A
12 months ago

Ankit Singh MBA Student

Best college for campus placement 5/5

Its a great place to study and for overall personality development.Discipline is the USP of this college which helps student to achieve desired goals,faculty and all HOD are really experienced and guide students so they can nurture and imbibe all the teachings and guidance in there overall personality to achieve desired goals.With help of all teachers ,hod ,director I am able to get placement in EaseMytrip on a good package it was a great start which I got from DIAS only it's been 2 years now working currently I am workt with MakeMyTrip as a Senior Business Development Managar .So thanks DIAS for shaping my career in a right way.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Great place for campus placement
Faculty 5/5

Malti Mam,Shilki Mam,Sandeepa Mam,Tanya Chatwal,Anu mam,Monika mam,
Admission

Through ip entrance exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
1 year ago

Manvi Goel BCom Student

Best place to learn, explore and make good memories with amazing teachers, staff and a safe environment. 5/5

Dias is one of the best college of IP University. It provides an excellent exposure to the Students. Better place to increase knowledge and skills. It is a great institute with great facilities for any student and amazing faculties. With great labs and great classrooms with air conditioning the experience has been good through the 3 years. The teachers are always helpful and friendly which support the students as much as possible. College is amazing and has disciplinary environment. And it is good for those students who really wants to study not for those who come to college for time pass.
PLACEMENT 5/5

They have a separate placement cell. Placements are also good and placement coordinators are very supportive.
Faculty 5/5

Each faculty is very supportive and polite in nature. They know how to deal with the students in a right manner and how to provide them the opportunities for correct and best exposure.
Admission

Through Entrance exam.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
N
1 year ago

Nupur MBA Student

It is a great university in terms of education and other academic activities, the infrastructure is also good here 4/5

The college is good while providing the educational and academic support. As we are studying online in this condition of pandemic then also the faculties are trying their level best to let us understand the concepts, she uses Various methods like ppt , assignment etc to make our concepts clear. For taking admission, the student should see to the college which provides academic and educational support and with it , should provide good placement offers as well. The placement cell shares Various Internship and job opportunities with the students from time to time.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

The college provides the good Internship and job opportunities
Faculty 4/5

The teachers are good, well knowledgeable, and the way of their teaching is also good.
Admission

The admission was on the basis of the entrance exam- CAT. But candidate can also take admission in the basis of MAT, CMAT, CET as well
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
N
1 year ago

Nupur Budhiraja MBA Student

It is a great university in terms of education and other academic activities, the infrastructure is also good here 4/5

The college is good while providing the educational and academic support. As we are studying online in this condition of pandemic then also the faculties are trying their level best to let us understand the concepts, she uses Various methods like ppt , assignment etc to make our concepts clear. For taking admission, the student should see to the college which provides academic and educational support and with it , should provide good placement offers as well. The placement cell shares Various Internship and job opportunities with the students from time to time
PLACEMENT 3/5

The college provides the good Internship and job opportunities
Faculty 4/5

The teachers are good, well knowledgeable, and the way of their teaching is also good.
Admission

The admission was on the basis of the entrance exam- CAT. But candidate can also take admission in the basis of MAT, CMAT, CET as well
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
1 year ago

Sourabh Aggarwal MBA Student

Best management college. 5/5

It is a very good college. The faculties are like a backbone to us, they have complete knowledge about the respective subjects, and are always keen to help students to improve there academic results. The college also provides industrial visits to many different companies and also gives a chance to students to practically see how the things work out in the industries they give very high practical exposure to students. The college balances the theoretical knowledge with the practical knowledge of the student. Overall i would like to say that its a great college.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Placement cell is very helpful and is always in touch with the students through its online portal and regular message updates. Many companies visit college every week like Amazon, v4 solutions, sharekhan, hdfc, etc. Job fairs are also conducted for final year students. The placement call is very much active.
Faculty 5/5

The faculties are like a backbone to us, they have complete knowledge about the respective subjects, and are always keen to help students to improve there academic results. Also, the course curriculum is outstanding. Discipline is a priority here.
Admission

It's very simple . You can visit Dias official page for further detail.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
1 year ago

Sheril Jain BBA Student

I enjoy the way our classes take place, the activities we have to carry on, which are very well-thought and hep me interact with my colleagues and also with my own self. 5/5

I finalize this college because of its name and fame and my friends are also passed out from this college so i think i should go for this as most of students want the college admissions board to view them as responsible, dependable, and academically ambitious. These are excellent essay goals, but you should also consider the essay in relation to your classwork. If your classwork already shows that you are studious and determined (because you have taken a wide variety of advanced classes), then you may want to highlight another feature of your personality.
PLACEMENT

I don't know much about this internship and all as i am in sem 2 .....so as we go further i would get to know about all this.
Faculty 5/5

I would like to say about : Ms Geetaksha Marwaha Mam as she taught us (CA) in 1st Sem and business communication in 2nd sem....She is made the concept so easy and interesting , this would make a huge impact on us ....we would get to learn and understand the concept. Ms Tanya Chatwal Mam as she taught us Financial accounting in 1st Semester She is very kind to students, she makes the concept easy and we are able to understand the difficult part in the subject. And i am very very thankful to all the teachers that have taught me .And the best thing is teachers are able to analyze the needs of the students for whom they are responsible.
Admission

On the basis of Entrance we can get admission in the selected collage as there are 3 Rounds
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
P
1 year ago

Pushkar Singh MBA Student

Best college to develop your true self/potential with help of our esteemed faculties 4/5

It’s a great college where the faculties are literally connected with students in every situation wether doubts or online exam practice session pursuing this course online also doesn’t seems that we are not connected with them it’s like a small family where there is everyone with u weather new freinds or our esteemed teacher because of them the output of the students who get placed with a very good package is because of their support and hard work, I shall recommend people to join this college as it gives a lot of opertunities and enhances ur true self.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Some seminars did take place but the company’s were not up to the mark
Faculty 5/5

Can’t choose one it’s all or none
Admission

Through CAT score I got an admission in this college
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
N
1 year ago

Noor BBA Student

Reason why i choose this college. 5/5

I have gained a lot of experience in DIAS. Our college has the best infrastructure a student must expect from computer labs to best classrooms everything is perfect. The other best thing in my college is staff of teachers as they are not only highly qualified but understands us from stundent point of view and helps us in every situation. The admisson process is not complicated at all as for ug you just need to clear ip cet with required rank. My advice for the aspirants is they must choose this college but first do their best research on their part.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Our college provides amazing internships and for mba they provideplacement to the students with higher packages
Faculty 5/5

My favourite teachers are khushboo taneja, tanya chatwal and neha ujjwal mam As they always understand our point of view and that too not only from academic perspective but as a student perspective.
Admission

I cleared the ggsipu bba cet with the rank 7009 and then i choosed this college
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
12 months ago

Akshita Mittal MBA Student

A College worth joining!! A place where one can learn to be disciplined and focused towards career. 5/5

I took admission to this college in 2020. I choose this college because of its highly experienced teachers and their good placement records and so are they. Studying in this college makes the person self-disciplined, motivated, and broaden one’s way of thinking towards life. We also get enough chances to interact with the Successful Alumni of college. The placement cell is also very supportive to each and every student and gives their best in providing enough opportunities.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Placement and internship are going good at my college. Lowest package 4 lacs and highest 8 lacs.
Faculty 5/5

The best teacher of our college is Dr. Pratiksha Tiwari Ma’am. She has such a vast ocean of knowledge, a very calm person, always ready to take our problems at any time(even in evening or night time). I have never seen such an amazing teacher ever!!!
Admission

one can get the admission through CAT exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
H
1 year ago

Huneet Singh MBA Student

Best place to learn and enhance yourself into proffesional 4/5

DIAS college located near to Rithala metro station so students are here don't have any problem to reach there, also College infrastructure is good , there faculty is very experienced and they give valuable advise to students plus they are experts in their field of study so here study is up to mark here student not only learn but also engage in other curriculum activities , area in which their interest is so it also helps you in enhancing your personality
PLACEMENT 4/5

I have recently got my internship at captial box summer internship
Faculty 4.5/5

Our DIAS faculty is very experienced one they use all method so that student can understand the thing like they use PPT , even they ggive example real life example and also they provide us e books in this covid situation so overall supportive staff
Admission

I am enrolled in MBA program in DIAS so procedure is you have to attempt CAT exam which conducted by National level then According to your percentile you will get admission
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Arpit Kaushik MBA Student

This college provide very good faculty,facilities and Education even teachers are also friendly with their students and work as well. 5/5

Teachers give attendance and proper study material like notes and other photocopy sheets. The teaching quality is good at this college. The best thing about B.B.A is practicals. There are many subjects need to practice. The college provides facilities for students, and they can practice any subject. Events, fests, and the campus crowd are so good In short and overall this college is best option for the future investment purpose.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Around 60% of the students got placed in Delhi Institute of Advanced Studies. The salary packages offered by companies are average. Around 90% of the students got internships from our course. Students do different internships based upon their capability.
Faculty 5/5

Faculty: Faculty members in our college are very helpful whenever students need. Teachers give attendance and proper study material like notes and other photocopy sheets. The teaching quality is good at this college
Admission

We must clear out IPU CET exam to take admission in this college.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Amulya Mittal MBA Student

best faculty 4/5

The college campus is decent although the college does not have a ground but the rest of the infrastructure is quite good. canteen is good and the quality of the food is quite impressive. students have options for PG.medical facilities are also there.The teachers are really very helpful and the staff of the DIAS is well qualified and knowledgeable. Extra curriculum activities are a great touch given by the college.
PLACEMENT

Good internships for finance marketing and human resources.
Faculty 4.5/5

Doctorate professors with high interaction and great knowledge
Admission

on the basis of CET SCORE
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
A
12 months ago

Akshita MBA Student

Good University in terms of Education and Facility. 4/5

The facilities it provide that pave the way for the development of both mental and physical health of students. All the teachers are qualified and experienced. They want more to reach us than to teach us. The method of teaching requires students to take an active part in the process of learning through interaction. They teach us with care and concern.There is a rich collection of books in the library.
PLACEMENT 2/5

Many internship and placement internship provided by college to students
Faculty 4/5

Tripti Mishra maam ( her way of teaching) She holds the degree of BTech, MBA , PHD.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
N
1 year ago

Nahid Malik MBA Student

Best faculty and placement facility 5/5

Campus life was very good and there are several best features about campus that we can get all we want as in campus the bank , the canteens of various types and also shops are available which really helped and all teacher and staff were very good and its safe and also one hospital is there for the student by this if any emergency happened we call them within 2 to 3 minutes came the ambulance.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Jaro education, byjus 7 lakh per annum
Faculty 5/5

Shilki bhatia, Neha ujjawal
Admission

Staf was very helpful in all aspects
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Abhay Sahni BBA Student

Good college in terms of academics 5/5

Dias is a fine institute. Professors are very educated and have good teaching skill set. Even in virtual classroom all professors are able to guide students in the right direction. In terms of infra, i have personally never had any bad experience with any commodity be it computers or air conditioners in summers. Getting admission is a very smooth process all thanks to the administration dept.
PLACEMENT 3/5

I did my first internship with Anar B2B and i was offered it by the college i am grateful for the opportunity and looking forward to more !
Faculty 5/5

I am in my last semester and i have had the chance of getting tutored by all the professors and they are all A plus in terms of time management, Syllabus completion and Proper Guidance.
Admission

First get in contact with the admission / administration dept once you secure your admission. Then they will give you a list of documents reqd. To bring in for the completion of admission process including dd for fees of first year
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
1 year ago

Palak MBA Student

Review 3/5

The faculty members are mostly good and supportive only barring some. Teaching is done through presentations. There is no industry exposure as such. Though guest lectures and conferences are held from time to time. The course curriculum is same for the entire IP university and it is used. No additional things are taught.
PLACEMENT

Placement criteria and companies are same all over IPU
Faculty
The faculty members are mostly good and supportive only barring some. Some teachers are soo good that you will feel with them what a true mentor is.
Admission

Through IP counselling procedure will be done
H
1 year ago

Himanshu Saini BBA Student

Great institute to enhance your skills 5/5

A institute worth to fulfill your dreams. DIAS is a place where I found my skills enhanced in a very proficient manner. It really have have a beautiful infrastructure as well as provides significant contribution towards the studies. To recapitulate I would rate rate it outstanding both in studies and facilities.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

The placement cell of DIAS is very active.
Faculty 5/5

Every faculty is really very good in teaching. They all work hard to make us understand the concept easily and provides advanced materials so that we can grasp them better. Learning with these teachers is a blessing.
Admission

Addmission procedure is very well organised.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
1 year ago

Muskaan Thakur MBA Student

My experience 5/5

I really liked the college whether it’s the faculty , studies , co curricular activities and the structure all are very good! Would refer this college to other too. And if you’re a resident of rohini or Pitampura it is very easy for you to go college you’ve a lot of options like metro , cab or auto.
PLACEMENT 4/5

I don’t know about it much
Faculty 4.5/5

There are many favourite teachers but in particular Dr Anju Batra, Ms. Geetaksha Marwaha and Ms. Divya Mohan
Admission

It’s very easy you just have fill the registeration form in IPU’s website after that you’ll get the information on your mail or you can go to the IPU websites for further updates.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Abhishek Chauhan MBA Student

A college worth joining!! 5/5

Dias is one of the best colleges of GGSIPU. Moreover, Faculty members are very professional and very experienced, They teach very professionally and gives both theoretical as well as practical knowledge of subjects. The college has a very good infrastructure and it's worth joining.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Various companies and good package
Faculty 5/5

Very experienced faculty They teach very professionally and gives both theoretical as well as practical knowledge of subjects.
Admission

I got admission based on cet rankings
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Aryan BBA Student

Best college to study along with personal development 5/5

All the faculty teachers are cooperative with students. Admission process to be in dias is first to give GGSIPU BBA CET and to qualify the xam with good rank . And after that ipu counselling and choice filling and then if ur name is nominated to this college then take admission in it.
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

Our college has introduced up with the mrs trading company. That experience was nice . The mrs sir teaches us well
Faculty 0.5/5

Business communication teacher. She teaches excellent .she tries to covers the doubts and topics with an very amazing manner. Cost accounting teacher He teaches excellent . He tries his best for us . And teaches us very friendly and covers the topics easily. And makes us understood the topics easily.
Admission

First, clear cet with good rank after that take part in counseling then get nominated in dias by University. Then visit to the college then verify your documents. Then pay the part academic fees. Then you will get admission in DIAS.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
D
1 year ago

Drishti Budhiraja MBA Student

Best college to study along with personal development 5/5

My cousin told me about this college. He told me that this is one of the best college in terms of placement opportunities. If i talk about my experience with this college, it's really very good...everyone is so humble and helpful. Faculty is also very cooperative.
PLACEMENT 5/5

I just got selected at growup advisory, Hyderabad as an intern
Faculty 5/5

Everyone is favourite but I like khushboo mutreja mam the most
Admission

I got my admission on the basis of my cat score
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
1 year ago

Stuti Sharma MBA Student

Reason why I chose this college 4/5

Good reviews on Google and pass out student give good reviews specially study and self create. Various sessions held on every week which give us a lot of information about industries. Dias have good teaching way and give partical knowledge to students also.
PLACEMENT 1.5/5

Internship still I don't get any
Faculty 4.5/5

All teachers have good skills and in very proper way give us good knowledge
Admission

Good admission process not much time waste during admission time and proper rules follow of covid
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
H
1 year ago

Himani MBA Student

Good faculty and staff but lack of management 4/5

DIAS is a nice college for the management students as the faculty is quite cooperative, kind and helpful . It provides opportunities to students regarding internships and various seminars are also organized but there is a lack of management
PLACEMENT

It provides opportunities to students for internships
Faculty 5/5

Miss Pratiksha Tiwari. She was very calm teacher
Admission

Central entrance test conducted by the university
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
R
1 year ago

Rishabh Sangari MBA Student

Teacher are the best 5/5

I have just taken addmission in 2020 November , current in second sem , few teacher are verry helpful , as time passes will be in a position to tell about the placement which is the most important thing for any MBA /Post graduate student
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Internship are perticular good , early to say about placement
Faculty 4.5/5

Soory its to early to say
Admission

Procedure is simple but takes lot of time , depends upon CAT score and University also conducts its own enterence exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
1 year ago

Payas Agarwal MBA Student

Best college to study along with personal development 5/5

My college is excellent in studies. I am satisfied with my choice. Faculty here are best of all time and help as much as they can. A student can freely share his/her problem with teachers. They are very much helpful.
PLACEMENT 5/5

I dont know because I am studying in BBA 1st year and not yet got to know anything about the placements and all
Faculty 5/5

My favourite teacher is Ms. Getaksha Marwah mam. She is more of a friend than a teacher. She helps everyone whether it is personal or related to studies.
Admission

I got admission on the basis of my rank in entrance exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
1 year ago

Riya Passi BBA Student

A College worth joining. 5/5

DIAS provides you with very excellent faculty, and it’s environment and crowd is very good. They bring you placement and internship opportunities, not in large numbers but yes at an average rate.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

They bring you job opportunities at an average rate with an average package of 4 lacs.
Faculty 5/5

As said earlier, DIAS provides you with good faculty, they will try to clear all your doubts and act as your best buddies.
Admission

I gave CET to get addmission in IP university colleges, i cleared it and scored a good rank which approves the minimum rank eligibility in DIAS.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
1 year ago

Priyanshi Goel MBA Student

A good management college under IPU. 5/5

It has been a really good experience in DIAS with teachers being really supportive and helpful. The institute has a great learning atmosphere and immensely helps in overall growth of a student.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Placement opportunity is good in college.
Faculty 4.5/5

Every faculty member in DIAS is really good.
Admission

IP University had their own entrance exam. After CET you have to appear for counselling. DIAS was at the 3rd position on my list.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
1 year ago

Shriya Yadav MBA Student

DIAS was in my 4 top colleges list by University, and I got selected through my CAT scores. I am more than happy to be a part of DIAS and got an amazing oppurtunity to complete my masters here. And I must say that the college is more and good in terms of it's Education and Facility along with the personal development. 5/5

From when I joined the college, I have attended the online classes only. But yaa I can surely say that, this online classes was very helpful for me, I have never found any difficulties here.
PLACEMENT 5/5

As we have done every single thing online, So yes there were so many companies came for internships of various specialisations and most of the students got selected in them.
Faculty 5/5

As my favorite teacher, I would always put- Dr. Pratiksha Tiwari Ma'am name. I love and enjoyed her way of teaching in first semester and inspite of the difficulty of the subject, I was able to learn everything from her.
Admission

I got selected here through my CAT scores.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
G
1 year ago

Gaurav Kumar BBA Student

Best university in term of education and facility 4/5

The college and the teacher are good but the events that happen in the college are not intresting .You will get school feeling in this college there is just little feeling like college.
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

The placement opportunities are good enough. Afterall it depends on the students ability to be placed but the college tries hard that all the students get placed from in-the-campus placement. The average packages offered are 5-6 lacs. Companies like MI ,APPLE, RELIANCE, INFOSYS, etc.
Faculty 4/5

Kanika mam ,mam expresses every topic clear and also asks us to understand that there is no doubt.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
1 year ago

SHIKHA GAMBHIR BBA Student

REWARD FOR SURVIVING HIGH SCHOOL! 5/5

College is just like a school somewhat friendly and appealing . Very safe environment in the college from teachers. Every problem is heard and solved as soon as possible.
PLACEMENT 3/5

not aware of the information.
Faculty 3.5/5

Every teacher is best in their own way.
Admission

By filling online forms
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
I
12 months ago

Indu Sharma MBA Student

Overall the college is good and faculty is also cooperative and great ROI when u got placement 4/5

Management is not so good and during the last date of my admission time there was one sir who was very rude and said that fast fast.. Teachers are good and also supportive
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

There is a placement cell but companies for internships are not known mostly are startup. Companies visited like icici bank, Aditya Birla, Bajaj Allianz, SMC group, etc
Faculty 4/5

My favourite teacher is pratiksha tiwari mam , she is PhD holder and her way of teaching is very good specially in online classs and she handled every queries of student personally.
Admission

There is a registeration form of CET MBA for getting admission in IPU and then entrance test then counseling.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
C
1 year ago

Charu Jain BBA Student

Excellent learning with great efforts and experience 5/5

The teachers and their teaching method is admirable and worth providing education . Pursuing BBA and having a great experience till now and hope same for the future
PLACEMENT 5/5

Not experienced yet , sorry
Faculty 4/5

Geetaksha mam , tanya mam , kanika mam , anju mam
Admission

First pass the entrance test then wait for the result then after the result according to the rank we need to fill preferece list according to that college is alloted
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 EVENTS
 HOSTEL
A
12 months ago

Archana MBA Student

One of the top MBA college in IPU 4/5

The admission process was simple and the teachers were very coordinating. Even in the times of pandemic, You can approach them whenever you need any kind of help.
PLACEMENT 3/5

As I am in my first year, average and below average companies visited my campus for summer internship.
Faculty 4.5/5

My favourite teacher is Ms Pratiksha Tiwari. I have never seen a teacher with this level of dedication. She is always there for you whenever you need any help.
Admission

On the basis of CET exam conducted by GGSIPU.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
K
1 year ago

Kshitij Jain MBA Student

faculty members are good 3/5

Faculty members are good & supportive , teaching through PPTs , college have different cells, no industry visit yet, internship are provided of average category.
PLACEMENT 1.5/5

internships are of average level , placement and job opportunities yet to take place
Faculty 4.5/5

Ms. Nisha khanna , outstanding teacher , taking pain for each and every student in the class
Admission

transparent & strictly through university guidelines.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
12 months ago

Priya Gupta MBA Student

Placement cell is very helpful even teacher faculty are good. 5/5

Faculty of mba program is highly qualified and they help us in every way possible. Moreover infrastructure of college is good. You can expect decent placement.
PLACEMENT 5/5

I am a part of placement cell and i must say placement cell puts lot of efforts to get every student placed.
Faculty 5/5

Most of the faculty are PHD in their subject which help us to get deep knowledge of a subject
Admission

I gave cat exam to get admission
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
1 year ago

Meenakshi Tripathi MBA Student

Teachers are really helpful and try to solve all our problems 4/5

The college is about the students. It's main focus is to provide best to it's students. That's why it help us a lot to improve our potentials
A
1 year ago

Aarushi Jain BBA Student

No casualities with studies 4/5

Though wasn't the college of my choice but it's okay to be here. Sometimes doesn't feel like a college but a school because of few things
PLACEMENT

Haven't visited yet as it is just 2nd sem
Faculty 4/5

My favorite teacher is Getaksha ma'am with her the class doesn't seem to be boring but interactive. She explains everything in a simple and easy language and is nice to her students
Admission

My college got upgraded from GIBS to DIAS
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
R
1 year ago

RISHAB MITTAL BBA Student

It is a very good college, Cooperative faculty, Concerned about proper education, Motivates me to study and perform good 5/5

Concerned about proper education. This college motivates me to perform well. the faculty of this college is good and very cooperative with students.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Don't know much about it.
Faculty 5/5

Getaksha ma'am, she teaches in a good way as she gives many examples and ask the students to reply and interact with her. She has very good thoughts with examples and experience
Admission

The entrance exam by IPU. This Rank system is applied.I got the admissions in this college
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Anshul Bhalla BBA Student

Best college in terms of Academics 4/5

DIAS is affiliated to GGSIPU and is one of the best college in terms of Academics, faculty is supportive and quality education is provided here.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Students have been provided good packages and give job in best companies like wipro, BlackRock, Lava, Indiamart.com and other 70+ companies
Faculty 4.5/5

Every teacher teaches in their own way, provide ppts, gives live examples, provides adequate notes
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
1 year ago

Sahil Garg BBA Student

Average 4/5

College events and other enjoyment sources are not so good and not enjoyable. Its just like school. There is Just little feeling like college.
PLACEMENT

No idea, because i am in 2nd semester
Faculty 5/5

Getaksha marvaha mam. She is very frank and she also interacts with students also. She is not like others that came and teach us and go away. She talks to us also except studies and we feel relax.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
D
1 year ago

Divya Chand BBA Student

Great place to start your journey towards a successful career. 4/5

Amazing experience, soothing and neat environment, teachers feel like family, primary focus is towards learning and development
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

No job opportunity, didn't bring any company for placement
Faculty 5/5

My favourite teachers- Tanuja ma'am, Getaksha ma'am, Jyoti ma'am, Ashima ma'am
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
K
1 year ago

Kajal. MBA Student

A college worth joining 5/5

The college which helps us in our holistic development even in this pandemic situation . Blessed to be a part of this college.
PLACEMENT 5/5

In our college we have placement cell . They are providing us a lot of opportunities for internships
Faculty 5/5

Although we have brilliant , hardworking teachers . They put all efforts to make us learnt about everything even in this online classes they are giving their 100% .
Admission

There will be common entrance test as well as they also enrolled students on the basis of CAT exams .
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
L
1 year ago

Lakshay Sehgal BBA Student

Great Atmosphere & It got a Vibe. 5/5

Nice Infrastructure & Teachers are Co-operative and friendly. Easy to make friends which helps in intellectual development
PLACEMENT 3/5

Must be good. Might be knowing in future course
Faculty 5/5

Ms.Getaksha Good human being!
Admission

Based on rank in entrance exam(IPU)
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Animesh Jain BBA Student

Best college to study and enhance our personality and confidence level 5/5

Teachers are good , always focus on education standard. And easy to get admission in DIAS no long procedure in admissions.
PLACEMENT 1/5

Only provides internship opportunities. No company call for placement till now.
Faculty 5/5

My favourite teacher is Getaksha Marwaha mam. Her way of teaching is very simple and logical. She is a teacher of Marketing and teaches very well through examples. She helps their students a lot and always ready to solve their queries and problem.
Admission

Only given one CET entrance exam for BBA and got admission in DIAS
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

AKSHITA JAIN BBA Student

Best university in terms of education and facility 5/5

Online classess are too good and interesting . College events and other enjoyment sources are not so good and enjoyable.
PLACEMENT 1/5

Placements are also good.
Faculty 1/5

My favourite teacher name is geetaksha mam and anju mam because it is very helpful and understanding and teaching methods are so good
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
1 year ago

Mehak Garg BBA Student

Best teachers in teaching. 5/5

Teachers are best to solve our doubts and problems and atmosphere of college is also convenient for all the students ..
PLACEMENT 5/5

There are so many internship for students
Faculty 5/5

Geetaksha mam and Tanya mam are wonderful teachers who teaches us very slowly so that we can understand that topic clearly..
Admission

Written examination of university side..
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Ayush Goel BBA Student

The College Is very Good and it's infrastructure is really awesome And the Faculty is better than many other colleges. Attendance is not a big issue. Teachers are coperative. . 5/5

This College is really very good and the staff members is really cooperative and all staff is always ready to help
PLACEMENT 5/5

This College is always give best placement in comparison to other college.
Faculty 5/5

In this College my favourite teacher is Geetanksha Marwah Mam She is really too good and has a very friendly nature with students and she has a very deep knowledge about all the courses and she is very cooperative teacher. She is always ready to help every student. The best thing of her of that she clears all the doubts of the students with very polite manner. Last but not the least She is the best teacher of this Institute
Admission

I gave the GGSIPU BBA exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Anjali Baweja MBA Student

A college worth joining 5/5

I finalize this college by reading many positive things on google and i like the building of this college
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

ICICI BANK was giving a good opportunity in marketing internship but hopefully i want to be go in finance internship
Faculty 5/5

According to me every teacher is amazing in this college and they don't do baised Evaluation & every teacher teaches us in a very good manner
Admission

Admission procedure is totally based on CAT or CET score of students
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
T
1 year ago

Tanishk Aggarwal BBA Student

Overview 5/5

Amazing place to learn online with lots of online events as well it has a great infrastructure as well
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

I dont know about this much because i am in 1st year
Faculty 4.5/5

All the teachers are really supportive
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
1 year ago

Shivam MBA Student

Best college 4/5

Great management and great teachers with providing better education and opportunities than any other
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Different companies come for placements with different opportunities and selection criterias.
Faculty 4.5/5

Every teacher is good in teaching.
Admission

I got admission through common entrance test
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Videos

DIAS Campus Video
DIAS Students

Latest News & Articles

Do You Know About These Changes in CAT Exam? If you are appearing in this exam then read here to get complete details. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00