Deccan School of Management, Hyderabad - ReviewsHyderabad , Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1991
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Anonymous MBA Student

Overall a good institute 5/5

College has a very good college management which help us a lot. Infrastructure is good too. Apart from this teachers are amazing
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Placement is good toooooooooooikkkkkjkkjjjjjjjjjkjk
Faculty 4.5/5

Nice teachers.,..,....hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vishnu Naga Kumar Alavala

1 year ago

Just last year in 2017 I have passed out from here and in the year 2013. I have given the MCET Examination which was a state level entrance examination but I don't remember what was the marks of mine at that time but on the basis of the result I have selected this colle
V
Venkatarao

2 months ago

College Infrastructure Is Good But Quality Of Education Very Very Bad. Our College Administration And Maintenance Is Very Poor Because Of Dominating A.O Is There In Cmr College He Is Behavior Is Too Bad Especially Way Of Talking And Other Things. Work Atmosphere Not G
B
Bala Naveen Reddy Kunduru

1 year ago

This college of mine is affiliated with the Jawaharlal Nehru Technical University of Hyderabad and the course of mine was Btech in computer science and the annual fee of the course was between Rs 35 to 40 thousand per year and for the admissions, I have cleared the MCET
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

Very supportive faculty. College also provides internship by which we get practical exposure about work.
M
Manikanta

9 months ago

College is very pleasant and peaceful. The location of the college is good,teachers are very good.
K
K.Raghavender

12 months ago

Excellent college with infrastructure and faculty, peaceful environment,
M
Mujeeb Rahman

2 years ago

1. MREC is an autonomous college hence you would get updated and needed syllabus that is required for this generation. 2. Has a very good infrastructure like, a new huge library, great lab facilities, good classrooms, canteen and playing ground etc. 3. Colleg
R
Raghuveer

5 months ago

The college is best in the facilities and the college is somehow out of the city but still, journey is not far and the maintenance of the college is also best and the requirement in the college is less and the reason is other colleges in the same group good marks get co
U
Uday

1 year ago

Admission to Malla Reddy College can be done through management quota and 12th class scores. At my time, the infra was not that good but now the infra has been developed. This college will also convert to university very soon. Canteens are really good as well.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00