Deccan Institute of Technology, Kolhapur Kolhapur , Maharashtra

 ESTD 1996
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
3 years ago

Sagar Mehra Design - PG Student

Good college 4/5

My college offers design courses to the students. I was interested in pursuing career in this field and i opted for this college as it was recommended by my friends.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

Teachers here are creative
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

C
Chanda Kamble

2 years ago

The courses offered by this college are of good standards. The infrastructure of the college is fine and the faculty members are experienced and good enough to teach their subjects.
V
Vijaya Sadanand Kamble

2 years ago

The college makes sure that the students get placed at various places. All the other facilities provided by the college are satisfactory. The teachers are really good.
R
Rohit Vaish

2 years ago

It is actually a very good college in Moradabad city and the reason is the education which they give to there students.
S
Saloni Gakhar

2 years ago

My college st. Andrews institute of technology and management provides student with comfy life in terms of education as well as infrastructure also it also helps in superior development of a student which gives him or her courage to beat the world.
M
Melroy

2 years ago

In this college education is good here and the placements are ok here and the college is good and this college is affiliated with Mumbai University.
S
Shabnam Saidu Rehman

2 years ago

The college education is best and also the teaching level is awesome in the college and the college is affiliated with the Mumbai University.
S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

2 years ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

2 years ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query