DB Pampa College - Reviews Kerala

  •   ESTD 1968
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Arya Harikumar  Student

Overview 4/5

DB Pampa college parumala have an eco friendly and pollution free campus with all neccessary facilities.Also accredited by NAAC. Efficient teachers and regular councilling session for the welfare of students.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

J
Jeena

1 year ago

I got post metric scholarship from the college and the education of the college is also good here and the students will learn more and more once they come here.
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

I am doing a degree in English and I think education in the college is good and the classes are regular here and the college is under MG University of Kottayam.
S
Shaheen

2 years ago

College is really awesome , it is situated in Kerala and is very near to marine drive. Fees of the college is also quite affordable. Admission are based on merit only.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

The college is really good in terms of placements, course structure. It is one of the best colleges of Kerala for commerce studies.
O
One Of The Finest Colleges With Decent Education L

2 years ago

I don't think words can express the feeling of happiness and pride I got from Alberts. and this is my right
D
Dhulgande Sonutai Laxman

2 years ago

This is a Group of various Institutions which is located in Alandi area of Pune and therefore it is affiliated to the Pune University and just recently i have given my Last year final examinations and now i am just recently passed from the college and the fee breakup o
M
Manih Kumar

1 year ago

Nice collage because this collage is good fasaaty you know this collage beceomes so good are to able good
A
Akash Chavan

2 years ago

A lot of experience teacher are there to help the students and that is why one wants to study there
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00