DB Pampa College Kerala

 ESTD 1968
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Arya Harikumar  Student

Overview 4/5

DB Pampa college parumala have an eco friendly and pollution free campus with all neccessary facilities.Also accredited by NAAC. Efficient teachers and regular councilling session for the welfare of students.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

J
Jeena

1 year ago

I got post metric scholarship from the college and the education of the college is also good here and the students will learn more and more once they come here.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

I am doing a degree in English and I think education in the college is good and the classes are regular here and the college is under MG University of Kottayam.
S
Shaheen

3 years ago

College is really awesome , it is situated in Kerala and is very near to marine drive. Fees of the college is also quite affordable. Admission are based on merit only.
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

The college is really good in terms of placements, course structure. It is one of the best colleges of Kerala for commerce studies.
O
One Of The Finest Colleges With Decent Education L

2 years ago

I don't think words can express the feeling of happiness and pride I got from Alberts. and this is my right
J
JOYAL JOHNSIN

1 year ago

A college full of memories. It have a legacy of 160+ years The college known as The Oxford without Pines. The alumina of college is very much appreciable. Many famous personalities done their education here
I
Insamamulhakh. K

2 years ago

Excellent college, Super and fantastic and Where feel the nostalgic and historical view
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query