Dayananda Sagar College of Management and Information Technology, Bangalore - ReviewsBangalore , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 1998
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.3/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Shreya Kalal MBA Student

A good college for management. 5/5

Dayanand Sagar College is a good B school with the infrastructure of the college being one of the best in the city. The faculty is great. Admission is done on the basis of PGCET.
PLACEMENT

Placement for Finance Department are good. 50 % of the students get placed.
Faculty 4/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
A
1 year ago

Akbar MBA Student

My College Review 4/5

Situated in Bangalore, admission to the MBA courses can be done directly. The pros of this college are an experienced faculty and a ragging free campus.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Some good IT Companies visit for placements.
Faculty 4/5

The faculty is highly professional. Dr, Suhasni is one the best teachers, holding an MBA degree and a PHd.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sultan Ahmed Lateefi

12 months ago

JNTUH CS, Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University Hyderabad, college of engineering Sultanpur, near Sangareddy dist, TS is one of the top government University College having special courses in BTech Nano Technology and BTech Civil in Environmental engineering. Its a

3 years ago

Dear students please while the counsellings please know about college because i suffered a lot till now in my branch only 3 members got job out of 115 so take care dont study in normal colleges because no use
A
Akhil Akkala

1 year ago

Superb college, good placements in the college, the teachers are amazing here, i find the environment here great. It is one of the oldest colleges.

JNTU College of Engineering, Kakinada

Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh

H
Hema Sundara Rao

3 months ago

There is nothing special to describe but it's not as better as other engineering colleges since a branch of JNTU-K. it students will expect a big area of college and a ground to play and particular campus for various departments but there is nothing at all since ap got
A
Anonymus

2 years ago

Its very good good infrastructure....gd faculty..good study environment i think no clg in ap can provide facilities like this njoying my clg life.every year we enjoy technical fests organised in our college national level worlshops Culturals really i m enjoyying st
S
Saswati Nayak

7 months ago

I have a great experience in the college and there were placements provided by the college but they are less.
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

It is an Autonomous college in the Tirupati city and the batch of mine was from 2012 to 2016 and for the placements, There are companies like Wipro and TCS College comes for the selection and I left that for doing MBA but my friends got selected and that is my mistake
G
G S Prakash

1 year ago

This college was affilaited with the Sri Venkateswara University and the stream of my Bsc was Information Technology and I have given PGCET Examination for the admission and there was no canteen in the University There are no placements are there in college they come
V
Vikhil

10 months ago

This college is in Tirupati and it is autonomous and the stream is electronics and the placement is fine and the maximum package is not known and the course of mine was B.tech 3 years Leet and my diploma result I have given to take admission here.

Latest News & Articles

AIMA, the conducting authority of MAT Exam releases the Admit Cards for students applying for Computer Based Test on 10th September 2019. It was previously scheduled to be released on 9th September 2019.  ...Read more

KMAT Admit Card has been released by the Cochin University of Science and Technology (CUSAT) on the official website today i.e. on June 14, 2019. The candidates who applied for KMAT 2019 exam can visit the official website- kmatkerala.in to download their KMAT 2019 Admit Card. CUSAT has released the admit card for KMAT 2019 for the entrance exam which will be conducted on June 16. ...Read more

To get admission in the top Business and Management colleges in India students can appear for the Management Aptitude Test (MAT) 2019. This exam is conducted every year and it is taken quarterly. On May 24, 2019 the result of MAT 2019 were released and all the students who had appeared for the MAT 2019 can now download their score card from the website of AIMA. ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00