Dayanand Vidyapeeth Educational Institute, Meerut - ReviewsMeerut , Uttar Pradesh

  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Sushant Chaudhary  Student

Overview 4/5

Amazing college with lowest semester fees and every facility is present there for the students.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi

Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

V
Vidushi Jaya

1 year ago

After completing my BSc from here I have taken admission here back in the year 2016 in the course of MSc Psychology and I have taken this decision because my UG days was awesome in the University and the good thing here is that the classes of MSc Psychology and MA Psyc
S
Sudhir Kumar Rai

1 year ago

After completing my graduation from this college I have taken admission here back in the year 2007 in MA Sociology and for that, I have cleared the BHU PET examination which is the entrance examination of the University and from 2007 to 2009 I have studied here and the
N
Nandan Kumar Karn

1 year ago

I Feel proud when I say that I was a student of this university a university where no corruption is there and students from pan India are studying and they have there own entrance exam which one has to clear for taking admission. Everyone knows that this University is 1

Galgotias University, Greater Noida

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

H
Harsh Jain

1 year ago

About GALGOTIAS UNIVERSITY Transcending new boundaries in education, research, and placements. Galgotias University is devoted to excellence in teaching, research, and innovation, and to develop leaders who'll make a difference to the world. The University, which is b
V
Vivek

3 years ago

Galgotia University is blessed with extra talented and dynamic faculty members. Not only Galgotians but the faculties also makes the university proud. Recently Senior Assistant Professor Sadiqa Abbas of Galgotia University was honored when her article was published in a
A
Abhishek Girdhar

2 years ago

I am a mechanical third year student currently studying at the Galgotias University, Gr Noida.I am so happy to be a part of this esteemed institution as we not only get to learn theoretical stuff but also get to implement it. We have been successful in designing and dev

Monad University, Ghaziabad

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

A
Anonymous

10 months ago

Placements - I have a bad experience in the college and there are not placements the environment is not good that and the college has an issue with UGC and that is why I got degree very late and after I have filled RTI I got that and they were also providing some cours
S
SAKALA REDDEPPA

1 year ago

From 2012 to 2015 I have studied here and I have got admission here directly means on the 12th Board Examination result and the subject of mine was General and the per year course fee was Rs 15000 per and the total 3 years course fee was Rs 45,000 per year and this is a
R
Raman Preet Singh

1 year ago

Monad University is a very good university to pursue any course as the facilities like the canteens, hostels etc. are very good. The teachers have a lot of experience and the infrastructure is really good as well. The annual fees of the BCom Courses is near to Rs60000 p
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00