Dayanand Dinanath Group of Institutions, Kanpur - ReviewsKanpur , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2002
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Akhilendra Pratap Singh B.Pharm Student

Overview 5/5

It is a Very good college in terms of envoirenment and discipline and in the classes teaching is also best.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Alok Kumar

1 year ago

Being honest, A green campus with a good hostel, in sense of government college where hostel fee is about 8000 rs/year. The 1st-year hostel is in campus and for seniors, the hostels are outside the campus is also good and large in size. Infrastructure is little bit old
A
Ajit Kumar

2 years ago

I have choose Mathematics as the subject of my graduation and the annual fees of the college is Rs.. 15,000 PA and there are no scholarship programs and this university is affiliated to Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar Bihar University and we have all types of facilities here
Y
YASHSHVI KUMAR SINGH

1 year ago

College is worth joining. I am currently pursuing btech in mechanical engineering and in one year of college experience I am satisfied with college faculty member but infrastructure needs upgradation.
M
Mohd Nadeem

2 years ago

I have taken admission in BCom Honours course and this university is affilated to Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University, Lucknow and the annual fees of the course is Rs. 1 Lac PA and to take admissions in this college i have cleared NET exam and i am also living in h
S
Shreya Dubey

1 year ago

Saroj Institute is one of the known colleges in Lucknow with the good infrastructure and facility in my college. they enhance my knowledge.
G
Garima Prajapati

2 years ago

My college is a private institution in the city which is affiliated with the Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University and they have their university entrance examination which is compulsory to take admission in any college which is affiliated to the AKTU and I have give
A
Ayushi Singh

2 years ago

KIT is affiliated with the Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University of Lucknow City and therefore I have given the University entrance examination which was UPSEE and the fee of the college was Rs 1 lac annually and the duration of the course was 4 years which started i
H
Hari Narayan Dwivedi

2 years ago

The placement is there best and I have got placed in Just dial and the internship in HDFC Bank and this college only provides professional education so no simple degree course is present here and the education is also best here.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00