Dayanand College of Law, Latur - ReviewsLatur , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1971
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - B

Apply to Sharda University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Shital Balaji Chitte LLB Student

Law Course 4/5

My course is different but the college is same I have also done graduation from the same college and like all other colleges of the state this college also accepts MHCET Entrance examination and this is my 2nd year of this 3 years course and this college is affiliated with the SRT Marathwada University.
Faculty 3/5

Some of them are good but some are average.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
VAIBHAV GUPTA

2 years ago

University has well equipped labs, libraries, computer labs and other necessary facilities.It is good for engineering studies. College management is little strict, has a strict attendance policy.
S
Shubham Bhardwaj

2 years ago

DR. RISHIKANT SIDDHARTHA MAHAVIDYALAYA is one of the college which provides both UG and PG courses. facilities like library, canteen , wifi all is provided to students.
S
SUSHIL WALCHAND DHANDORE

2 years ago

Every college have pros and cons but this college have good sides more than the bad one's and I have completed my diploma in law from this college with the annual fees of Rs 73,000 PA and i am still satisfies with my decision
M
Mayur Ghuge

2 years ago

This college is in Wadala, Mumbai and one can take admission here on Maharashtra CET exam and the college is affiliated with the Mumbai University and this college was 5th in the counseling list of the university.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

it is a good college but the student surrounding is not good and I am from sc caste And I paid Rs 14-15 thousand per year to the college
N
NAGARE GANESH SHRIPAT

1 year ago

I am in the 2nd year and the college is best in the education and the college is under Pune University and the students can get to learn more and more about the law subjects from this college and the study environment is also best in the college.
S
Sukhveer Kaur

1 year ago

I have given the MHCET Entrance examination and the education is good and the lectures are regular and moot courts, GD's, trials happen here and the teachers are all well and they support as well and it is 95% best college.
S
Surbhi Dilip Mutha

1 year ago

The course was Diploma in taxation law and there was direct admission in the college and the education is very good but I have attended fewer classes due to regular up down issues and this college is under Pune University.

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Scholarship

Various Scholarships

The Institute is offering various Scholarships:-

1. GOI:- Any students who come in the category of  SC/ST/OBC/SBC/DNT are eligible for this scholarship.

2. FREESHIP:- Any students who come in the category of  SC/OBC/DNT are eligible for this scholarship.

3. EKLAVYA:- This Scholarship is open for every student.

4. NIRVAH BHATTA:- This scholarship is for SC and DNT students.

5. EBC:- This scholarship is open for every student.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00