Dayanand College of Law, Kanpur - ReviewsKanpur , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1961
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
N
3 months ago

Neha Verma LLB Student

Overview 5/5

This is my 2nd semester and the education is best here and the college is affiliated with Kanpur University and I can say that for the law course this is the best destination and last year in 2018, I have taken admission and the college is also known for its quality education.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have given the entrance examinations in the college.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Nelapati Venu

4 months ago

The college is under the Acharya Nagarjuna University of Guntur and I love my college because my professors are experts and education is good and I have learned a lot from here and the subject of mine was zoology, bio, and life sciences and I also learn so much here tha
S
SYED MOEIN

5 months ago

There are an entrance exam criteria by the university and the college is average means not that good and not bad and this is my 2nd year in the college and the college is affiliated with the Acharya Nagarjuna University.
V
Venkatareddy Kamatham

8 months ago

The college is Guntur, Andhra Pradesh and the college is affiliated with the Acharya Nagarjuna University and I am right now in the 1st year and It is a top college in law.
A
Abhishek Pandey

6 months ago

This is the 3rd semester of 2nd year in which I am studying right now and I am joining this law course because my entire family my father and other relatives are Advocates in Allahabad High court and this is the best Institution in the city for the admission and that is
M
Manvendra Sahay

4 months ago

AU is the best central university in the UP State and that is why taking admission here is not that much simple one has to clear the entrance examination of the university with merit marks and once I have got admission I have started my education and the education which
K
KULDEEP VERMA

3 months ago

I have given the entrance examination of the university and the college education is best and there mot court events, seminars are conducted by the university organizations and it is a central university in the city.

Sri Prasuna College of Law, Kurnool

Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh

C
Chideray Hemantha Kumar

1 year ago

I have completed my LLB from this college which was a 3 years course and just like my LLM in LLB i have taken admission n management quota and the rs. 15,000 annually was my fees and this college is awesome and i have spent my best days in this college This college is
A
Anonymous

5 months ago

the college is utterly bad because no proper faculty is present and also there lack to resources to study law here and the worst thing is law professors have no information of the law subjects and the college is affiliated with the Rayalaseema University of Kurnool.

Videos

Intercollegiate Debate competition.

Awards

Accredited with a CGPA of 2.08 on 4 point scale at B grade

Scholarship

Scholarship

  • Scholarship is provided on the basis of merit and special qualifications.
  • Students can avail scholarships by submitting the income certificate of theri guardian.

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00