Dayanand College of Law, Kanpur - ReviewsKanpur , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1961
  •   Public

Apply to Bennett University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

3.8/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
N
1 year ago

Neha Verma LLB Student

Overview 5/5

This is my 2nd semester and the education is best here and the college is affiliated with Kanpur University and I can say that for the law course this is the best destination and last year in 2018, I have taken admission and the college is also known for its quality education.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have given the entrance examinations in the college.

R
1 year ago

RAHUL YADAV LLB Student

Overview 4/5

I have passed out the entrance examination of the university for the admission and the university is Kanpur University and there were many fests in the college for the students and in this, the environment of the college is best for the students.
Faculty 3.5/5

My faculties in college were educated and very learned.
Admission

University entrance examination.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 HOSTEL
V
1 year ago

Vivek Shukla LLB Student

Overview 5/5

It was a government college and the education was best and the classes were regular here and the college is under CSJM Kanpur University. The admission is done here on the graduation result.
Faculty 5/5

I think they are good and they take our classes regularly and no one allows to bunk them.
Admission

My graduation degree result.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Nelapati Venu

1 year ago

The college is under the Acharya Nagarjuna University of Guntur and I love my college because my professors are experts and education is good and I have learned a lot from here and the subject of mine was zoology, bio, and life sciences and I also learn so much here tha
S
SYED MOEIN

1 year ago

There are an entrance exam criteria by the university and the college is average means not that good and not bad and this is my 2nd year in the college and the college is affiliated with the Acharya Nagarjuna University.
V
Venkatareddy Kamatham

2 years ago

The college is Guntur, Andhra Pradesh and the college is affiliated with the Acharya Nagarjuna University and I am right now in the 1st year and It is a top college in law.
A
Abhishek Pandey

1 year ago

This is the 3rd semester of 2nd year in which I am studying right now and I am joining this law course because my entire family my father and other relatives are Advocates in Allahabad High court and this is the best Institution in the city for the admission and that is
M
Manvendra Sahay

1 year ago

AU is the best central university in the UP State and that is why taking admission here is not that much simple one has to clear the entrance examination of the university with merit marks and once I have got admission I have started my education and the education which
K
KULDEEP VERMA

1 year ago

I have given the entrance examination of the university and the college education is best and there mot court events, seminars are conducted by the university organizations and it is a central university in the city.

Dayanand College of Law, Kanpur

Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

N
Neha Verma

1 year ago

This is my 2nd semester and the education is best here and the college is affiliated with Kanpur University and I can say that for the law course this is the best destination and last year in 2018, I have taken admission and the college is also known for its quality edu
R
RAHUL YADAV

1 year ago

I have passed out the entrance examination of the university for the admission and the university is Kanpur University and there were many fests in the college for the students and in this, the environment of the college is best for the students.
V
Vivek Shukla

1 year ago

It was a government college and the education was best and the classes were regular here and the college is under CSJM Kanpur University. The admission is done here on the graduation result.

Videos

Intercollegiate Debate competition.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Awards

Accredited with a CGPA of 2.08 on 4 point scale at B grade

Scholarship

Scholarship

  • Scholarship is provided on the basis of merit and special qualifications.
  • Students can avail scholarships by submitting the income certificate of theri guardian.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00