Dayanand College of Arts and Science, Solapur - Reviews Solapur , Maharashtra

 ESTD 1940
 Public College
 NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

1.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2.5/5

College Fest Rating

2.5/5

Fashion Rating

2/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 3.7 /5

3 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
R
3 years ago

Reena Siddhartha Sidgane MA Student

Overview 3/5

I have given the entrance examination before taking admission and that was state level entrance examination and the university is Solapur University.
Faculty
I have gone to college fewer times so it will not be the right thing to give a rating.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
R
3 years ago

Ramesh Nakate BCom Student

Overview 5/5

This college is affiliated with the solapur university and the entrance exam was not there There are regular classes in the college It is a great college for the education and in the year 2015 I have passed out It is a group of many colleges and mine is one of that
B
5 years ago

Bhalekar Mahesh Balaji BSc Student

College like college 3/5

Our college have a big campus, big buildings,best faculties, anti-ragging, hostel's for girls and boys,canteen as so on..
PLACEMENT 1.5/5

No job opportunities because this course is non-granted and also our college is for only this course hence no job opportunities..
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 3/5

Our favorite teacher is kulkarni ma'am because her teaching style is different and more experienced..
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: 66.40%in 12th board examination. I like computer and I need to study the science behind the computers. For admission fill up the admission form and course fee and get the admission..

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

3 years ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

3 years ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

3 years ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.
A
Alfan Pathan

7 months ago

Its good. Really good. Faculty is good. Curriculum good. Activities except studies good. Overall an awesome college.Not much pressure and a lot of things to do besides studying. Faculties are good and they pay attention to each and every student. The curriculum is also
T
TANVI PANCHAL

7 months ago

Best engineering college with great teachers and amazing infrastructure/ campus . kj Somaiya has the best placements record as compared to the other colleges in Mumbai. $No dislikes as this is the best college for me and that is the reason i am here . there are very
P
Parth Matalia

7 months ago

Online lectures as well as online exams are the best along with extremely helpful and easy going faculty. Cons-Very tight deadlines aren't the most friendly things in the life of a student.Some of the faculty are a little wonky as well
M
Mohd Kashif Khan

3 years ago

it an average collage. The infrastructure is not very good n the community I am active in my church Youth Group. As a high school sophomore, I was our church's representative to the Diocesan Youth Fellowship. I helped organize youth group events, the largest being "The
A
Anonymous

5 years ago

My college is basically combined campus college having numerous study levels, of which I am the part of Degree college.
A
Abishala

4 years ago

This college gives good qaulity education to the students. Teachers are amazing here. They are very helpful.

Latest News & Articles

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00