Dayanand Academy of Management Studies, Kanpur - ReviewsKanpur , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1998
  •   Private

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Arshaan Khan BBA Student

Overview 4/5

The teachers are amazing they do their job as worship
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Ravi

3 years ago

College management is strict. The college has a good atmosphere and has good placements record also. Admission to the college is based on merit and group discussion and personal interview.
A
Amrita Kaur

2 years ago

A great college for studying mba, the college is good and has nice teachers. The course curriculum is properly followed here.
A
Anil

2 years ago

I took admission in the college in this college because it was near my college. Great college overall for management studies.
S
Shrinivas

3 years ago

I has taken admission in CS last year and college is quite average but teachers over here are very good all over here teaches practical knowledge to the students and are very cooperative my favorite teacher is Prof. Rahul who teaches CS and Prof. Manish who teaches elec
S
Suraj Maurya

1 year ago

My college was under AKTU and the classes were regular here, the fee was Rs 1.55 lakh rupees per year and for SC/ST students fee was 65,000 per year and OBC fee was Rs 90,000 per year.
V
Vakil Singh

2 years ago

Situated in Lucknow, admission to the BTech course can be done directly. The canteen and infra of the college are fine but no good job opportunities are provided.
R
Rahul Gupta

2 years ago

This is a Government college situated in capital city of Uttar Pradesh and it is affiliated to Dr APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University and for taking admission in this college it is necessary to give UPTU Exam
R
RAHUL GUPTA

4 years ago

MY COLLEGE NAME IS ICCMRT WHICH IS ESTABLISHED BY GOVERNMENT OF UTTAR PRADESH. ENVIROMENT OF COLLEGE IS SO GOOD. ALL TEACHERS & OTHER COLLEGE STAFF IS SO GOOD.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00