DAV College - Abohar Punjab

 ESTD 1960
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Shama MCom Student

Overview 4/5

This college is affilaited with the Punjab University of the Chandigarh City and I have taken admission here Directly on the 12th board result and this college is just great in academics and I have just passed the course and the placements came here but they were less If I talk about the fee of the college so that was Rs 30,000 per year
S
2 years ago

Shama BCom Student

Overview 4/5

In the year 2016, I have passed my graduation from here and the fees of the course were Rs 25000 per year and I have also done MCom from here as well and the best thing about the college is that from teachers to students all are Disciplined here.
S
2 years ago

Suresh Kumar BCA Student

Great Institute 4/5

DAV college is a good institute to pursue BCA. Admission is done on the basis of 12th class score. Buildings and teachers are good. Some companies come for placements.
Faculty 4/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

B
Bipul Amrit Raj

2 years ago

College is really good it is semi government college and you have to appear for JEE main exam in order to get admission here. I opted for B.tech EE and the reputation of the college is very good here. The fees is around 90K per year. the infra of the college is decent.
A
Ashish

2 years ago

It is a good engineering college in Punjab, the fee is affordable here,the infra is good and is improving day by day, it is very huge also.I got admission thru PTU online counselling, the placement are good.
D
Dakshay Dhingra

1 year ago

Stunning ,really lovable everyone is so nice from college to staff members a lot of thanks to everyone

GHG Khalsa College, Ludhiana

Ludhiana, Punjab

A
Amita Sharma

2 years ago

My college is affiliated with the Panjab University and the cut off was not there and also there is no entrance examination at all and the bachelor degree result was given to me and the education is best in the college and there are many good more things are present abo
M
Manpreet Kaur

1 year ago

I love this college its the best. this is a wonderful college. This gives the opportunity to enhance my dream
S
Shahbaaz Ahmed

1 year ago

Good education supportive faculty members and excellent infrastructure good in extracurricular activities.
V
Vundamatla Lalitha Naga Sudheer

4 years ago

I pursued my Bachelor of engineering in srkr engineering college.it teaches me how to grow in life.Not only education it teaches everything. Very experienced faculty is the main strength of the college. Its known in people by its alumni.but most of the faculty from ece
S
Sravanthi

3 years ago

This college is in the Bhimvaran and the field of my UG is Computer science and this is a on college on various aspects right now i am studying in 1st year and after clearing MCET Exam i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees of this course is Rs 1.0
N
NERUSU BALA KRISHNA

2 years ago

Good Good Good Good Good. Good. Good. V. Good. Good. Vvvvvv vvv. Good.

Videos

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query