Dausa Law College- Dausa - Reviews Rajasthan


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
B
2 years ago

BHANUPRATAP SINGH RAJPUT LLB Student

Overview 3/5

My college is affiliated with the Rajasthan University and there was no entrance examination in the college the admission was direct and this is my 2nd year in the college and in this college I have attended fewer classes so can't tell much about it but still my seniors and my opinion says that it is worth of joining.
Faculty
I have attended less and that is why I can't give any rating but still, my op says on some classes that they are good.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Ramkunwar Jangid

2 years ago

This is a law college and because this is in Jaipur so it is affilaited with the Rajasthan University which is also in Jaipur and I have given only my bachelor degree result for the admissions and the annual fee of the college was Rs 17 to 18 thousand per year
D
Dhanraj Tailor

2 years ago

My college is in the capital city Jaipur and is affiliated with the Rajasthan University and the admission is done here directly on the 12th board result and in this college, the education is well and good and also it is an oldest college in the city.
M
Mukesh Vyas

2 years ago

There is no entrance examination and I have just gone there and filled up the form and got admission and in this college, the professors are very regular to take classes and our principal is very kind towards us she has no ego on anything.
S
Subhash Sharma

2 years ago

This is one of the best university to pursue your education and I have done My Bech in the Food Technology and there are 2 ways to take admission in the college one is the college entrance exam and another one is what i have taken by clearing AIEEE Examination in 1st
P
Prince Kumar

2 years ago

Jaipur National University is good university, it provides satisfactory facilities to its students. The campus is good, classes and the labs are well furnished and well equipped too. The campus area is about 10 acres with big basketball and football grounds. Students ar
C
Chandrakesh Sharma

2 years ago

This is a private University in the Jaipur city and I have just cleared the final year examinations and my course came to an end and the subject of my MBA was Financial Management and I have went there less but I can still say that this college is too good for the stude
A
Anam

2 years ago

On comparing with other colleges in the sports, we are behind, but in the study, we are ahead. The lab facilities are not much high. The medical facility is nice. Food in the canteen is of the best quality. There is no hostel facility to our college. I have faced infras
A
Abdul

2 years ago

One of the top and Best colleges in Hyderabad. Located near to the city.xcellent with well established labs and workshops. Library is also very good with a lot of books and journals to read. It all depends on your interest and zeal that how much do you want to learn in
R
Rupali

2 years ago

placements trends are not good in every college it seems to decrease every year. but Vasavi maintains consistency in placing 80% minimum in any branch. In CSE, ECE and IT has above 90% placements. Whereas civil has 75 % placements, and EEE has 80% placements. On an aver
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00